Dakota Staton

Last played Saturday, June 27 2020 at 05:08 PM
3:06
Last played Wednesday, June 24 2020 at 05:51 AM
2:22
Last played Monday, June 22 2020 at 09:42 PM
5:28
Last played Thursday, June 18 2020 at 01:42 PM
1:55
Last played Tuesday, June 16 2020 at 05:59 AM
  • Album: Capitol Sings George Gershwin
  • Buy Track
2:08
Last played Saturday, June 06 2020 at 12:44 AM
2:49
Last played Tuesday, February 04 2020 at 12:24 PM
4:04
Last played Thursday, January 23 2020 at 05:21 AM
2:37
Last played Saturday, August 24 2019 at 06:58 PM
2:44
Last played Wednesday, August 21 2019 at 11:16 PM
5:18
Last played Saturday, August 17 2019 at 06:33 AM
5:28