Edward Eliscu

Last played Tuesday, March 02 2021 at 01:42 AM
2:32
Last played Saturday, February 27 2021 at 06:26 PM
  • Album: Signature Collection Volume 1
  • Buy Track
3:31
Last played Saturday, February 27 2021 at 12:31 AM
2:17
Last played Friday, February 26 2021 at 04:07 AM
3:18
Last played Tuesday, February 23 2021 at 05:33 PM
4:19
Last played Tuesday, February 23 2021 at 04:28 PM
4:31
Last played Monday, February 22 2021 at 10:49 PM
3:16
Last played Monday, February 22 2021 at 07:50 AM
3:16
Last played Monday, February 22 2021 at 03:41 AM
  • Album: Night In Manhattan with Lee Wiley
  • Buy Track
3:10
Last played Sunday, February 21 2021 at 02:35 AM
4:04
Last played Saturday, February 20 2021 at 12:10 PM
3:25
Last played Thursday, February 18 2021 at 04:45 PM
  • Album: Billie Holiday Love Songs 2
  • Buy Track
3:07
Last played Wednesday, February 17 2021 at 05:01 AM
3:38
Last played Wednesday, February 17 2021 at 02:15 AM
5:06
Last played Friday, February 12 2021 at 02:03 PM
5:28
Last played Thursday, February 11 2021 at 03:12 PM
3:52
Last played Friday, January 29 2021 at 03:58 AM
3:05
Last played Wednesday, January 20 2021 at 06:32 AM
6:40
Last played Monday, January 18 2021 at 06:17 PM
4:33
Last played Friday, January 15 2021 at 10:46 PM
3:39