Edward Eliscu

Last played Wednesday, July 28 2021 at 10:38 PM
  • Album: Like Someone In Love
3:16
Last played Wednesday, July 28 2021 at 11:34 AM
  • Album: The Astaire Story
4:31
Last played Monday, July 26 2021 at 03:31 AM
  • Album: Begin the Beguine
4:04
Last played Sunday, July 25 2021 at 08:00 AM
  • Album: After Hours
2:17
Last played Sunday, July 25 2021 at 02:23 AM
3:38
Last played Sunday, July 25 2021 at 12:18 AM
  • Album: I Remember Tommy
3:39
Last played Saturday, July 24 2021 at 04:23 PM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:32
Last played Friday, July 23 2021 at 09:39 AM
  • Album: Billie Holiday Love Songs 2
3:07
Last played Wednesday, July 21 2021 at 04:32 AM
  • Album: Night In Manhattan with Lee Wiley
3:10
Last played Tuesday, July 20 2021 at 03:51 PM
  • Album: Jazz 'Round Midnight
3:51
Last played Monday, July 19 2021 at 02:18 AM
  • Album: Lulu's Back In Town
3:16
Last played Saturday, July 17 2021 at 08:50 AM
  • Album: The Reprise Collection
3:25
Last played Thursday, July 15 2021 at 07:47 PM
  • Album: Signature Collection Volume 1
3:31
Last played Wednesday, July 14 2021 at 04:38 PM
  • Album: Standards
6:40
Last played Tuesday, July 13 2021 at 03:25 PM
  • Album: Judy/Judy in Love
3:18
Last played Tuesday, July 13 2021 at 04:22 AM
  • Album: More Than You Know
3:05
Last played Tuesday, July 06 2021 at 12:25 AM
  • Album: Music Is The Magic
5:06
Last played Saturday, June 26 2021 at 05:39 PM
  • Album: Never Never Land
3:05
Last played Tuesday, May 25 2021 at 02:00 PM
  • Album: On The Other Side
3:52
Last played Saturday, May 15 2021 at 03:57 PM
  • Album: A Packet of Love Letters
5:28