Edward Eliscu

Last played Sunday, September 25 2022 at 04:11 PM
3:38
Last played Sunday, September 25 2022 at 07:15 AM
  • Album: Lulu's Back In Town
3:16
Last played Saturday, September 24 2022 at 07:07 AM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:32
Last played Saturday, September 24 2022 at 02:43 AM
  • Album: The Astaire Story
4:31
Last played Friday, September 23 2022 at 12:46 AM
  • Album: I Remember Tommy
3:39
Last played Thursday, September 22 2022 at 11:04 PM
  • Album: After Hours
2:17
Last played Wednesday, September 21 2022 at 12:57 AM
  • Album: Never Never Land
3:05
Last played Tuesday, September 20 2022 at 02:33 PM
  • Album: Music Is The Magic
5:06
Last played Tuesday, September 20 2022 at 08:24 AM
  • Album: Night In Manhattan with Lee Wiley
3:10
Last played Saturday, September 17 2022 at 04:31 PM
  • Album: Like Someone In Love
3:16
Last played Saturday, September 17 2022 at 03:33 AM
  • Album: Judy/Judy in Love
3:18
Last played Monday, September 12 2022 at 04:17 PM
  • Album: Signature Collection Volume 1
3:31
Last played Monday, September 12 2022 at 12:09 AM
  • Album: On The Other Side
3:52
Last played Wednesday, September 07 2022 at 04:05 PM
  • Album: The Reprise Collection
3:25
Last played Monday, August 29 2022 at 07:40 PM
  • Album: Begin the Beguine
4:04
Last played Sunday, August 28 2022 at 04:33 PM
  • Album: Billie Holiday Love Songs 2
3:07
Last played Tuesday, August 23 2022 at 06:31 PM
  • Album: More Than You Know
3:05
Last played Saturday, June 11 2022 at 05:35 PM
  • Album: Standards
6:40
Last played Tuesday, May 24 2022 at 02:22 PM
  • Album: A Packet of Love Letters
5:28
Last played Sunday, March 06 2022 at 07:59 PM
  • Album: Professional Dreamer
4:19