Carl Stamitz

Last played Sunday, December 04 2022 at 01:01 AM
  • Album: Stamitz Cello Concertos
19:22
Last played Wednesday, November 23 2022 at 12:43 PM
  • Album: Franz Danzi | Carl Stamitz
13:40
Last played Monday, November 21 2022 at 07:03 AM
  • Album: Stamitz Cello Concertos
5:36
Last played Friday, October 21 2022 at 06:32 PM
  • Album: Stamitz: Clarinet Concertos
14:19
Last played Thursday, October 06 2022 at 03:05 PM
  • Album: Stamitz: Clarinet Concertos
17:21
Last played Wednesday, September 28 2022 at 07:06 AM
  • Album: Stamitz Cello Concertos
4:41
Last played Monday, September 26 2022 at 12:10 AM
  • Album: New Era
20:09
Last played Saturday, September 24 2022 at 08:14 AM
  • Album: Carl Stamitz, Four Symphonies
13:38
Last played Saturday, September 17 2022 at 06:15 PM
  • Album: Stamitz Cello Concertos
17:52
Last played Sunday, July 31 2022 at 05:34 AM
21:12
Last played Wednesday, June 22 2022 at 06:00 PM
  • Album: Stamitz Cello Concertos
18:47
Last played Sunday, April 10 2022 at 05:33 AM
21:23
Last played Wednesday, March 09 2022 at 08:17 AM
  • Album: New Era
5:31
Last played Monday, January 10 2022 at 06:03 AM
  • Album: Flute Concertos & Sonatas: Stamitz, Gluck, Richter, Bach
5:07
Last played Thursday, March 25 2021 at 12:00 AM
  • Album: New Era
6:19