Carl Stamitz

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2022 at 03:26 PM
  • Album: Franz Danzi | Carl Stamitz
13:40
Last played Thursday, August 04 2022 at 09:20 AM
  • Album: Stamitz: Clarinet Concertos
17:21
Last played Sunday, July 31 2022 at 05:34 AM
21:12
Last played Monday, July 18 2022 at 05:30 AM
  • Album: Carl Stamitz, Four Symphonies
13:38
Last played Thursday, July 07 2022 at 05:59 PM
  • Album: New Era
20:09
Last played Wednesday, June 22 2022 at 06:00 PM
  • Album: Stamitz Cello Concertos
18:47
Last played Sunday, April 10 2022 at 05:33 AM
21:23
Last played Wednesday, March 09 2022 at 08:17 AM
  • Album: New Era
5:31
Last played Monday, January 10 2022 at 06:03 AM
  • Album: Flute Concertos & Sonatas: Stamitz, Gluck, Richter, Bach
5:07
Last played Wednesday, December 08 2021 at 02:05 PM
  • Album: Stamitz: Clarinet Concertos
14:19
Last played Thursday, March 25 2021 at 12:00 AM
  • Album: New Era
6:19
Last played Wednesday, January 03 2018 at 06:22 PM
  • Album: Stamitz Cello Concertos
17:52