Pinchas Zukerman

Last played Monday, June 01 2020 at 07:03 AM
  • Album: Beethoven | Dvorak | Schubert
  • Buy Track
5:53
Last played Saturday, May 23 2020 at 11:42 AM
15:09
Last played Friday, May 22 2020 at 09:04 AM
  • Album: Zukerman | Vaughan Williams | Elgar
  • Buy Track
3:16
Last played Wednesday, May 13 2020 at 09:04 AM
  • Album: Zukerman | Vaughan Williams | Elgar
  • Buy Track
3:21
Last played Sunday, May 03 2020 at 02:03 PM
  • Album: Itzhak Perlman | Complete Recordings on Deutsche Grammophon
  • Buy Track
31:54
Last played Monday, April 27 2020 at 05:31 AM
12:05
Last played Wednesday, April 22 2020 at 07:02 AM
  • Album: Beethoven: Piano Trios; Violin & Cello Sonatas / Du Pre, Zukerman, Barenboim
  • Buy Track
4:41
Last played Monday, April 06 2020 at 12:00 PM
  • Album: Mozart: Flute Concertos | Clarinet Concerto
  • Buy Track
26:23
Last played Sunday, April 05 2020 at 12:34 AM
  • Album: Gemini - Beethoven: String Trios / Perlman, Zukerman
  • Buy Track
28:24
Last played Tuesday, March 31 2020 at 10:58 AM
3:12
Last played Sunday, March 29 2020 at 09:00 AM
  • Album: Zukerman | Vaughan Williams | Elgar
  • Buy Track
14:13
Last played Wednesday, March 25 2020 at 08:14 AM
13:06
Last played Monday, March 16 2020 at 03:34 PM
15:45
Last played Wednesday, February 26 2020 at 03:26 PM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Violin Concerto | Pinchas Zukerman
  • Buy Track
4:34
Last played Saturday, February 22 2020 at 12:06 AM
  • Album: Itzhak Perlman | Complete Recordings on Deutsche Grammophon
  • Buy Track
29:29
Last played Monday, February 10 2020 at 12:00 AM
  • Album: Sunken Cathedral | Classics for Kids
  • Buy Track
5:27
Last played Friday, January 24 2020 at 04:05 AM
27:01
Last played Tuesday, December 10 2019 at 03:29 AM
  • Album: Beethoven: Piano Trios; Violin & Cello Sonatas / Du Pre, Zukerman, Barenboim
  • Buy Track
40:34
Last played Saturday, December 07 2019 at 09:30 AM
10:29
Last played Friday, November 29 2019 at 01:37 AM
  • Album: Beethoven - Violin Concerto |Sonata No. 10 - Zukerman
  • Buy Track
28:33