Pinchas Zukerman

Last played Sunday, January 17 2021 at 07:36 PM
  • Album: Beethoven | Dvorak | Schubert
  • Buy Track
5:53
Last played Thursday, January 14 2021 at 03:08 PM
  • Album: Zukerman | Vaughan Williams | Elgar
  • Buy Track
14:13
Last played Saturday, December 26 2020 at 03:41 PM
10:29
Last played Wednesday, December 23 2020 at 01:38 AM
  • Album: Beethoven - Violin Concerto |Sonata No. 10 - Zukerman
  • Buy Track
28:33
Last played Monday, December 14 2020 at 01:35 PM
  • Album: Zukerman | Vaughan Williams | Elgar
  • Buy Track
15:58
Last played Friday, December 11 2020 at 04:07 AM
27:01
Last played Wednesday, November 18 2020 at 06:22 AM
3:12
Last played Wednesday, November 11 2020 at 05:05 AM
21:23
Last played Monday, October 26 2020 at 08:43 AM
  • Album: Zukerman | Vaughan Williams | Elgar
  • Buy Track
3:16
Last played Thursday, October 22 2020 at 07:47 AM
  • Album: Beethoven: Piano Trios; Violin & Cello Sonatas / Du Pre, Zukerman, Barenboim
  • Buy Track
4:41
Last played Monday, October 19 2020 at 06:30 AM
  • Album: Sunken Cathedral | Classics for Kids
  • Buy Track
2:47
Last played Saturday, October 17 2020 at 05:01 AM
  • Album: Itzhak Perlman | Complete Recordings on Deutsche Grammophon
  • Buy Track
29:29
Last played Tuesday, October 06 2020 at 03:22 PM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Violin Concerto | Pinchas Zukerman
  • Buy Track
4:34
Last played Tuesday, September 22 2020 at 08:47 PM
12:05
Last played Wednesday, September 16 2020 at 12:01 PM
  • Album: Mozart - Sonatas for Piano & Violin, K. 28, 30, 304 & 526
  • Buy Track
8:26
Last played Monday, August 31 2020 at 11:58 AM
  • Album: Itzhak Perlman | Complete Recordings on Deutsche Grammophon
  • Buy Track
31:54
Last played Monday, August 17 2020 at 08:26 AM
  • Album: Zukerman | Vaughan Williams | Elgar
  • Buy Track
3:21
Last played Wednesday, August 12 2020 at 12:10 AM
  • Album: Gemini - Beethoven: String Trios / Perlman, Zukerman
  • Buy Track
22:32
Last played Friday, July 24 2020 at 10:59 AM
13:06
Last played Friday, June 26 2020 at 07:06 PM
  • Album: Hadyn | Vivaldi: Cello Concertos
  • Buy Track
10:12