Pinchas Zukerman

Last played Friday, August 12 2022 at 04:04 PM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Violin Concerto | Pinchas Zukerman
4:34
Last played Wednesday, August 10 2022 at 04:29 AM
  • Album: Gemini - Beethoven: String Trios / Perlman, Zukerman
22:32
Last played Friday, August 05 2022 at 04:17 PM
7:13
Last played Sunday, July 31 2022 at 12:05 AM
  • Album: Itzhak Perlman | Complete Recordings on Deutsche Grammophon
29:29
Last played Wednesday, July 27 2022 at 03:41 PM
10:29
Last played Saturday, July 23 2022 at 10:01 AM
  • Album: Zukerman | Vaughan Williams | Elgar
3:21
Last played Saturday, July 16 2022 at 04:31 PM
  • Album: Baroque Treasury
12:05
Last played Saturday, July 16 2022 at 12:20 PM
  • Album: Itzhak Perlman | Complete Recordings on Deutsche Grammophon
31:54
Last played Saturday, July 16 2022 at 03:33 AM
27:01
Last played Saturday, July 16 2022 at 12:08 AM
  • Album: Gemini - Beethoven: String Trios / Perlman, Zukerman
28:24
Last played Friday, July 08 2022 at 02:37 AM
  • Album: Gemini - Beethoven: String Trios / Perlman, Zukerman
23:40
Last played Friday, July 01 2022 at 11:09 AM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Violin Concerto | Pinchas Zukerman
33:40
Last played Monday, June 13 2022 at 10:14 PM
  • Album: Baroque Treasury
15:09
Last played Saturday, June 04 2022 at 07:16 PM
  • Album: Zukerman | Vaughan Williams | Elgar
15:58
Last played Monday, May 30 2022 at 11:58 AM
  • Album: Mozart - Sonatas for Piano & Violin, K. 28, 30, 304 & 526
8:26
Last played Thursday, May 12 2022 at 03:47 AM
  • Album: The Art of Itzhak Perlman
15:45
Last played Friday, May 06 2022 at 07:00 PM
  • Album: Baroque Treasury
3:12
Last played Friday, May 06 2022 at 06:03 AM
  • Album: Sunken Cathedral | Classics for Kids
2:55
Last played Tuesday, May 03 2022 at 07:27 AM
  • Album: Zukerman | Vaughan Williams | Elgar
3:16
Last played Friday, April 29 2022 at 12:07 AM
  • Album: Beethoven - Violin Concerto |Sonata No. 10 - Zukerman
28:33