David Allyn

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2022 at 03:59 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
3:00
Last played Monday, December 05 2022 at 06:05 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
2:35
Last played Sunday, December 04 2022 at 05:42 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
1:54
Last played Sunday, December 04 2022 at 04:26 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
2:18
Last played Friday, December 02 2022 at 06:47 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
2:02
Last played Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 08:24 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
4:18
Last played Sunday, November 27 2022 at 07:08 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
2:45
Last played Thursday, November 24 2022 at 08:22 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
3:57
Last played Thursday, November 24 2022 at 04:36 AM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
2:06
Last played Tuesday, November 22 2022 at 06:07 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
3:26
Last played Monday, November 21 2022 at 10:09 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
2:51
Last played Wednesday, November 09 2022 at 02:13 AM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
2:04
Last played Monday, November 07 2022 at 10:29 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
2:59
Last played Thursday, October 13 2022 at 10:44 PM
  • Album: A Perfect Match
3:24
Last played Sunday, July 31 2022 at 04:29 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
2:40
Last played Monday, December 20 2021 at 09:40 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
2:57
Last played Tuesday, September 21 2021 at 02:13 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
3:37
Last played Saturday, August 14 2021 at 03:21 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
2:40
Last played Saturday, December 19 2020 at 06:05 AM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
2:35
Last played Tuesday, November 03 2020 at 08:05 PM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
3:00