David Allyn

Last played Thursday, March 23 2017 at 01:10 PM

Dearly Beloved

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:24

Last played Friday, March 17 2017 at 04:09 PM

Just As Though You Were Here

Eddie Delange

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:37

Last played Friday, March 17 2017 at 07:41 AM

Soon

Richard Rodgers

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:30

Last played Friday, March 17 2017 at 03:49 AM

I've Told Every Little Star

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:40

Last played Thursday, March 16 2017 at 06:05 PM

All In Fun

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:45

Last played Thursday, March 16 2017 at 06:10 AM

Heart and Soul

Hoagy Carmichael

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:49

Last played Monday, March 13 2017 at 09:09 AM

I Only Have Eyes for You

Harry Warren

Sony Music RD102-4
length: 03:05

Last played Friday, March 10 2017 at 04:45 AM

Remind Me

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:57

Last played Thursday, March 09 2017 at 11:48 AM

Ev'ry Time

Hugh Martin

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:04

Last played Saturday, March 04 2017 at 04:21 PM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:51

Last played Thursday, March 02 2017 at 02:06 AM

In The Blue Of Evening

Tom Adair

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:00

Last played Wednesday, March 01 2017 at 07:12 AM

Skylark

Hoagy Carmichael

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:48

Last played Tuesday, February 28 2017 at 10:38 PM

The Folks Who Live on the Hill

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 04:18

Last played Monday, February 27 2017 at 07:04 AM

You're Laughing at Me

Irving Berlin

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:03

Last played Sunday, February 26 2017 at 09:11 AM

All Through The Day

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:26

Last played Saturday, February 25 2017 at 07:20 AM

Lovely To Look At

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:18

Last played Thursday, February 23 2017 at 01:00 AM

I've Got My Eyes On You

Cole Porter

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:18

Last played Sunday, February 19 2017 at 09:57 AM

It's Always You

Johnny Burke

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:38

Last played Saturday, February 18 2017 at 08:32 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

Retrieval 2000
length: 01:54

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 01:51 AM

Penthouse Serenade

Will Jason

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:59