Quantcast

Streams

David Allyn

Last played Monday, March 30 2015 at 04:31 PM

A Sure Thing

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:05

Last played Monday, March 30 2015 at 05:58 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

Retrieval 2000
length: 01:54

Last played Sunday, March 29 2015 at 03:11 AM

Just As Though You Were Here

Eddie Delange

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:37

Last played Saturday, March 28 2015 at 04:50 AM

The Folks Who Live on the Hill

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 04:18

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 05:21 AM

I'm Old Fashioned

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:35

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 05:58 PM

I've Told Every Little Star

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:40

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 04:32 AM

I Only Have Eyes for You

Harry Warren

Retrieval 2001
length: 03:08

Last played Wednesday, March 25 2015 at 11:40 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:40

Last played Monday, March 23 2015 at 11:06 PM

Drifting

Bronislaw Kaper

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:09

Last played Monday, March 23 2015 at 12:04 AM

In The Blue Of Evening

Tom Adair

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:00

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 12:41 AM

All Through The Day

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:26

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 04:12 PM

Dearly Beloved

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:24

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 06:50 PM

Cocktails For Two

Sam Coslow

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:59

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 07:55 AM

All In Fun

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:45

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 08:12 PM

I've Got My Eyes On You

Cole Porter

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:18

Last played Saturday, March 14 2015 at 09:48 AM

It's a Pity to Say Goodnight

Billy Reid

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:02

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 06:08 PM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:57

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 08:06 AM

You Go To My Head

J. Fred Coots

Retrieval 2001
length: 03:08

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 11:24 AM

Sweet and Lovely

Gus Arnheim

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:06

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 05:11 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:37