Streams

David Allyn

Last played Wednesday, April 23 2014 at 04:55 AM

Drifting

Bronislaw Kaper

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:09

Last played Tuesday, April 22 2014 at 02:11 AM

All Through The Day

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:26

Last played Monday, April 21 2014 at 10:55 AM

Soon

Richard Rodgers

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:30

Last played Monday, April 21 2014 at 01:14 AM

All In Fun

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:45

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 04:02 AM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:57

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 01:22 AM

Sweet and Lovely

Gus Arnheim

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:06

Last played Thursday, April 17 2014 at 02:55 AM

When Your Lover Has Gone

E.A. Swan

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:31

Last played Wednesday, April 16 2014 at 04:21 AM

Just As Though You Were Here

Eddie Delange

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:37

Last played Wednesday, April 16 2014 at 03:26 AM

It's Always You

Johnny Burke

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:38

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 08:53 PM

Lovely To Look At

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:18

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 11:50 AM

Dearly Beloved

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:24

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 04:51 AM

I've Got My Eyes On You

Cole Porter

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:18

Last played Monday, April 14 2014 at 05:07 AM

Get Out Of Town

Cole Porter

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:35

Last played Monday, April 14 2014 at 02:42 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:37

Last played Saturday, April 12 2014 at 09:58 AM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:51

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 04:39 AM

I've Told Every Little Star

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:40

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 12:52 AM

The Folks Who Live on the Hill

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 04:18

Last played Tuesday, April 08 2014 at 11:52 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:40

Last played Tuesday, April 08 2014 at 05:42 AM

A Sure Thing

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:05

Last played Monday, April 07 2014 at 12:12 AM

Penthouse Serenade

Will Jason

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:59