David Allyn

Last played Saturday, September 14 2019 at 02:35 AM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
  • Buy Track
2:04
Last played Friday, September 13 2019 at 10:35 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:45
Last played Friday, September 13 2019 at 11:38 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:02
Last played Friday, September 13 2019 at 03:56 AM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
  • Buy Track
3:08
Last played Thursday, September 12 2019 at 03:53 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:40
Last played Wednesday, September 11 2019 at 07:26 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:35
Last played Wednesday, September 11 2019 at 03:08 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
3:00
Last played Tuesday, September 03 2019 at 12:00 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
1:54
Last played Sunday, September 01 2019 at 05:34 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:18
Last played Saturday, August 31 2019 at 07:50 PM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
  • Buy Track
2:09
Last played Friday, August 30 2019 at 10:43 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
4:18
Last played Wednesday, August 28 2019 at 11:22 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
3:26
Last played Wednesday, August 21 2019 at 08:10 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:51
Last played Friday, August 16 2019 at 01:29 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
3:37
Last played Thursday, August 15 2019 at 10:32 PM
3:24
Last played Wednesday, August 14 2019 at 08:52 PM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
  • Buy Track
2:06
Last played Friday, August 02 2019 at 07:34 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
3:57
Last played Thursday, August 01 2019 at 04:52 AM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
  • Buy Track
2:03
Last played Thursday, July 25 2019 at 07:39 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:59
Last played Saturday, July 20 2019 at 06:11 PM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
  • Buy Track
2:49