David Allyn

Last played Monday, November 30 2020 at 11:55 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:02
Last played Sunday, November 29 2020 at 04:37 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:40
Last played Saturday, November 28 2020 at 12:45 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:35
Last played Friday, November 27 2020 at 06:41 PM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
  • Buy Track
2:06
Last played Thursday, November 26 2020 at 08:48 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
3:00
Last played Thursday, November 26 2020 at 10:39 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
1:54
Last played Wednesday, November 25 2020 at 10:34 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
4:18
Last played Wednesday, November 25 2020 at 04:13 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:18
Last played Tuesday, November 24 2020 at 07:00 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:57
Last played Monday, November 23 2020 at 09:36 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:51
Last played Sunday, November 22 2020 at 08:34 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
3:26
Last played Saturday, November 21 2020 at 07:35 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
3:57
Last played Friday, November 20 2020 at 12:46 PM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
  • Buy Track
2:04
Last played Thursday, November 19 2020 at 04:49 PM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:45
Last played Monday, November 16 2020 at 10:16 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:59
Last played Friday, November 13 2020 at 12:16 AM
3:24
Last played Tuesday, November 03 2020 at 08:05 PM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
  • Buy Track
3:00
Last played Saturday, October 31 2020 at 02:04 AM
  • Album: I Only Have Eyes for You/This Is My Lucky Day
  • Buy Track
2:38
Last played Sunday, October 04 2020 at 08:08 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
3:05
Last played Friday, October 02 2020 at 02:57 AM
  • Album: Sings Jerome Kern/In The Blue of the Evening
  • Buy Track
2:40