Streams

David Allyn

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 07:53 AM

Remind Me

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:57

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 04:59 AM

Ev'ry Time

Hugh Martin

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:04

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 02:12 AM

Dearly Beloved

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:24

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 08:07 AM

Lovely To Look At

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:18

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 04:11 PM

Drifting

Bronislaw Kaper

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:09

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 02:34 PM

I'm Old Fashioned

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:35

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 11:28 AM

When Your Lover Has Gone

E.A. Swan

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:31

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 03:55 AM

All Through The Day

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:26

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 03:51 PM

Get Out Of Town

Cole Porter

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:35

Last played Friday, April 10 2015 at 02:13 PM

I've Told Every Little Star

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:40

Last played Friday, April 10 2015 at 02:56 AM

Sweet and Lovely

Gus Arnheim

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:06

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 10:06 PM

You're Laughing at Me

Irving Berlin

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:03

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 04:00 AM

It's a Pity to Say Goodnight

Billy Reid

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:02

Last played Monday, April 06 2015 at 04:59 AM

I've Got My Eyes On You

Cole Porter

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:18

Last played Monday, April 06 2015 at 12:13 AM

You Go To My Head

J. Fred Coots

Retrieval 2001
length: 03:08

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 08:14 AM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:51

Last played Thursday, April 02 2015 at 06:05 PM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

Retrieval 2000
length: 01:54

Last played Monday, March 30 2015 at 04:31 PM

A Sure Thing

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:05

Last played Sunday, March 29 2015 at 03:11 AM

Just As Though You Were Here

Eddie Delange

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:37

Last played Saturday, March 28 2015 at 04:50 AM

The Folks Who Live on the Hill

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 04:18