Streams

David Allyn

Last played Friday, August 26 2016 at 11:14 PM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:51

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 04:06 PM

It's a Pity to Say Goodnight

Billy Reid

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:02

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 10:46 PM

Skylark

Hoagy Carmichael

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:48

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 02:29 AM

All In Fun

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:45

Last played Sunday, August 21 2016 at 11:43 AM

I've Got My Eyes On You

Cole Porter

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:18

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 06:06 PM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:57

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 06:50 AM

Penthouse Serenade

Will Jason

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:59

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 09:53 PM

It's Always You

Johnny Burke

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:38

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 06:43 PM

Remind Me

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:57

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 02:06 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:40

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 04:36 PM

Ev'ry Time

Hugh Martin

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:04

Last played Friday, August 12 2016 at 08:10 AM

In The Blue Of Evening

Tom Adair

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:00

Last played Friday, August 12 2016 at 01:05 AM

I Only Have Eyes for You

Harry Warren

Sony Music RD102-4
length: 03:05

Last played Thursday, August 11 2016 at 04:45 PM

Sweet and Lovely

Gus Arnheim

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:06

Last played Sunday, August 07 2016 at 05:52 AM

All Through The Day

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:26

Last played Saturday, August 06 2016 at 07:14 PM

Get Out Of Town

Cole Porter

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:35

Last played Tuesday, August 02 2016 at 06:58 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

Retrieval 2000
length: 01:54

Last played Monday, August 01 2016 at 07:53 PM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 03:37

Last played Monday, August 01 2016 at 04:56 PM

I Only Have Eyes for You

Harry Warren

Retrieval 2001
length: 03:08

Last played Monday, August 01 2016 at 02:06 AM

Drifting

Bronislaw Kaper

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:09