Billy Reid

Last played Sunday, March 12 2017 at 05:00 PM

The Gypsy

Billy Reid

Reprise 470452
length: 03:18

Last played Thursday, March 09 2017 at 04:54 PM

The Gypsy

Billy Reid

Such Sweet Thunder 2205
length: 03:16

Last played Friday, March 03 2017 at 03:41 PM

A Tree in the Meadow

Billy Reid

Rhino 71250
length: 02:39

Last played Friday, March 03 2017 at 11:06 AM

The Gypsy

Billy Reid

Decca Jazz
length: 03:18

Last played Thursday, February 23 2017 at 12:02 AM

It's a Pity to Say Goodnight

Billy Reid

Verve 3145193482
length: 02:34

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2017 at 11:15 AM

It's a Pity to Say Goodnight

Billy Reid

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:02

Last played Monday, January 30 2017 at 05:01 AM

I'm Walking Behind You

Billy Reid

Capitol Records 38089
length: 02:57

Last played Monday, January 23 2017 at 06:49 PM

The Gypsy

Billy Reid

Rhino 71249
length: 02:58

Last played Wednesday, December 28 2016 at 02:23 AM

I'll Close My Eyes

Buddy Kaye

Verve 3145146362
length: 03:59

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 01:47 AM

I'll Close My Eyes

Buddy Kaye

Definitive Records 11104
length: 03:02

Last played Thursday, October 27 2016 at 06:07 AM

I'll Close My Eyes

Billy Reid

MCG Jazz 1043
length: 06:03

Last played Thursday, October 13 2016 at 05:01 AM

I'm Walking Behind You

Billy Reid

Capitol Records 483342
length: 02:56