Streams

Billy Reid

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 03:12 AM

It's a Pity to Say Goodnight

Billy Reid

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:02

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 12:03 AM

I'm Walking Behind You

Billy Reid

Capitol Records 38089
length: 02:57

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 06:03 PM

The Gypsy

Billy Reid

Reprise 470452
length: 03:18

Last played Wednesday, July 16 2014 at 01:41 AM

I'll Close My Eyes

Buddy Kaye

Definitive Records 11104
length: 03:02

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 04:47 AM

I'll Close My Eyes

Buddy Kaye

Verve 3145146362
length: 03:59

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 06:44 AM

The Gypsy

Billy Reid

Such Sweet Thunder 2205
length: 03:16

Last played Friday, July 04 2014 at 03:01 AM

The Gypsy

Billy Reid

Decca Jazz
length: 03:18

Last played Wednesday, June 18 2014 at 05:10 AM

A Tree in the Meadow

Billy Reid

Rhino 71250
length: 02:39

Last played Sunday, June 15 2014 at 06:07 PM

The Gypsy

Billy Reid

Rhino 71249
length: 02:58

Last played Saturday, May 10 2014 at 05:25 AM

I'm Walking Behind You

Billy Reid

Capitol Records 483342
length: 02:56

Last played Friday, April 25 2014 at 06:58 PM

It's a Pity to Say Goodnight

Billy Reid

Verve 3145193482
length: 02:34