Bernard Haitink

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2022 at 06:12 AM
  • Album: Leos Janacek | Jenufa | Bernard Haitink
3:45
Last played Tuesday, May 17 2022 at 09:18 AM
  • Album: Wagner: Tannhauser; Opera Album
4:56
Last played Monday, May 16 2022 at 09:35 PM
  • Album: Leos Janacek | Jenufa | Bernard Haitink
4:54
Last played Monday, May 16 2022 at 05:25 AM
  • Album: Britten: Peter Grimes
4:27
Last played Sunday, May 15 2022 at 10:39 AM
  • Album: Die Zauberflote
2:47
Last played Saturday, May 14 2022 at 05:52 PM
5:10
Last played Friday, May 06 2022 at 11:54 AM
  • Album: Britten: Peter Grimes
5:06
Last played Thursday, May 05 2022 at 07:24 AM
  • Album: 100 Best Film Classics
3:39
Last played Tuesday, May 03 2022 at 04:32 PM
  • Album: Debussy: La mer, Iberia, Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune
11:10
Last played Friday, April 29 2022 at 09:11 PM
  • Album: Ravel: Daphnis Et Chloé Suites No 1 & 2, Boléro, Etc
15:51
Last played Monday, April 18 2022 at 09:23 PM
34:25
Last played Sunday, April 10 2022 at 07:38 PM
  • Album: Debussy: La mer, Iberia, Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune
19:47
Last played Sunday, April 10 2022 at 07:28 PM
  • Album: 100 Best Film Classics
2:48
Last played Friday, April 08 2022 at 02:03 PM
14:49
Last played Thursday, March 24 2022 at 05:05 AM
  • Album: Strauss - Ein Heldenleben
14:57
Last played Wednesday, March 23 2022 at 12:34 AM
29:11
Last played Wednesday, March 16 2022 at 05:00 PM
  • Album: Debussy | Nocturnes | Jeux
6:16
Last played Tuesday, March 15 2022 at 02:01 AM
  • Album: A Pastoral Symphony | Symphony No. 4
38:49
Last played Friday, March 04 2022 at 03:04 AM
  • Album: Debussy: La mer, Iberia, Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune
22:54
Last played Wednesday, February 23 2022 at 09:23 AM
25:35