Bernard Haitink

Last played Tuesday, October 04 2022 at 10:18 AM
  • Album: Leos Janacek | Jenufa | Bernard Haitink
3:45
Last played Sunday, October 02 2022 at 05:21 AM
  • Album: Britten: Peter Grimes
5:06
Last played Saturday, October 01 2022 at 04:43 AM
  • Album: Wagner: Tannhauser; Opera Album
4:56
Last played Thursday, September 29 2022 at 09:04 AM
  • Album: 100 Best Film Classics
3:39
Last played Thursday, September 29 2022 at 02:10 AM
  • Album: Leos Janacek | Jenufa | Bernard Haitink
4:54
Last played Friday, September 23 2022 at 02:37 AM
  • Album: Die Zauberflote
2:47
Last played Wednesday, September 21 2022 at 08:40 AM
  • Album: Britten: Peter Grimes
4:27
Last played Friday, September 16 2022 at 04:16 AM
  • Album: Strauss - Ein Heldenleben
47:13
Last played Thursday, September 15 2022 at 11:53 AM
  • Album: 100 Best Film Classics
2:48
Last played Thursday, September 15 2022 at 10:18 AM
  • Album: Brahms | Piano Concerto No. 1 | Arrau | Haitink
12:49
Last played Thursday, September 15 2022 at 02:13 AM
5:10
Last played Tuesday, September 13 2022 at 04:27 PM
  • Album: Debussy: La mer, Iberia, Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune
11:10
Last played Friday, September 09 2022 at 09:31 PM
  • Album: Ravel: Daphnis Et Chloé Suites No 1 & 2, Boléro, Etc
15:51
Last played Monday, August 29 2022 at 09:14 PM
  • Album: Beethoven: Symphonies No. 1-9 | Bernard Haitink
34:25
Last played Friday, August 19 2022 at 02:03 PM
14:49
Last played Friday, August 12 2022 at 10:28 PM
29:11
Last played Friday, August 05 2022 at 11:31 AM
  • Album: Debussy: La mer, Iberia, Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune
19:47
Last played Sunday, July 31 2022 at 01:20 AM
  • Album: A Pastoral Symphony | Symphony No. 4
38:49
Last played Monday, July 11 2022 at 10:02 AM
  • Album: Beethoven Complete Edition
9:25
Last played Thursday, July 07 2022 at 04:23 PM
  • Album: Mahler: Symphony No. 2
10:29