Dmitri Shostakovich

Last played Thursday, April 22 2021 at 10:43 AM
9:47
Last played Wednesday, April 21 2021 at 07:53 AM
  • Album: Gustavo Dudamel: Discoveries
5:53
Last played Friday, April 09 2021 at 08:02 PM
  • Album: Shostakovich: The Solo Piano Works
3:54
Last played Friday, April 09 2021 at 07:59 PM
  • Album: Shostakovich: The Solo Piano Works
2:21
Last played Thursday, April 08 2021 at 06:56 AM
  • Album: Shostakovich - The Dance Album / Riccardo Chailly
2:34
Last played Wednesday, March 31 2021 at 07:25 AM
  • Album: Classical Hits Of The Cinema
3:49
Last played Tuesday, March 30 2021 at 10:21 PM
19:16
Last played Tuesday, March 30 2021 at 03:00 PM
  • Album: Classical Spark: 50 Tracks to Inspire and Motivate
2:31
Last played Sunday, March 28 2021 at 02:45 PM
  • Album: The Silver Violin / Nicola Benedetti
3:37
Last played Thursday, March 25 2021 at 04:49 PM
8:17
Last played Tuesday, March 23 2021 at 07:55 AM
  • Album: 100 Best Overtures & Preludes
5:51
Last played Friday, March 19 2021 at 01:43 AM
  • Album: Shostakovich: Ballet Suites 1-3
19:37
Last played Monday, March 15 2021 at 04:53 PM
  • Album: Russian Overtures
5:32
Last played Saturday, March 13 2021 at 08:47 AM
  • Album: Shostakovich | Symphony No. 1 & Other Short Works
5:12
Last played Friday, March 12 2021 at 03:05 AM
58:06
Last played Friday, March 05 2021 at 07:22 PM
  • Album: Shostakovich | Symphony No. 1 & Other Short Works
15:23
Last played Thursday, March 04 2021 at 08:03 AM
  • Album: Violin Adagios
3:48
Last played Monday, March 01 2021 at 01:13 PM
  • Album: Shostakovich: Piano concertos 1 & 2
6:49
Last played Thursday, February 18 2021 at 08:57 AM
  • Album: Shostakovich | Jazz Suite No. 2 | The Golden Age
3:32
Last played Tuesday, February 16 2021 at 02:03 AM
26:56