Dmitri Shostakovich

Last played Friday, January 24 2020 at 04:01 PM
  • Album: The Silver Violin / Nicola Benedetti
  • Buy Track
3:37
Last played Thursday, January 23 2020 at 04:06 AM
  • Album: Shostakovich | Symphony No. 10 | Andris Nelsons, BSO
  • Buy Track
56:28
Last played Saturday, January 18 2020 at 04:41 PM
8:17
Last played Friday, January 17 2020 at 06:30 AM
  • Album: Classical Hits Of The Cinema
  • Buy Track
3:49
Last played Wednesday, January 15 2020 at 03:31 PM
  • Album: Shostakovich: Piano concertos 1 & 2
  • Buy Track
6:49
Last played Tuesday, January 14 2020 at 06:55 AM
  • Album: Shostakovich | Symphony No. 1 & Other Short Works
  • Buy Track
5:12
Last played Friday, January 10 2020 at 02:29 AM
  • Album: Shostakovich | Complete String Quartets
  • Buy Track
32:13
Last played Wednesday, January 08 2020 at 07:55 AM
6:17
Last played Sunday, January 05 2020 at 01:05 AM
26:56
Last played Wednesday, January 01 2020 at 04:33 PM
9:47
Last played Saturday, December 28 2019 at 10:15 PM
  • Album: Shostakovich: Symphony No 5 / Rostropovich, London So
  • Buy Track
46:44
Last played Friday, December 20 2019 at 12:00 AM
  • Album: Shostakovich: The Preludes & Fugues | Alexander Melnikov
  • Buy Track
6:19
Last played Wednesday, December 18 2019 at 06:00 PM
  • Album: 100 Best Overtures & Preludes
  • Buy Track
5:51
Last played Tuesday, December 17 2019 at 09:57 AM
  • Album: Shostakovich | Jazz Suite No. 2 | The Golden Age
  • Buy Track
3:32
Last played Monday, December 09 2019 at 09:47 AM
3:09
Last played Saturday, December 07 2019 at 01:05 AM
  • Album: Shostakovich | Symphony No. 1 & Other Short Works
  • Buy Track
10:56
Last played Thursday, December 05 2019 at 10:07 PM
  • Album: Shostakovich | Symphonies No. 5, 8, 9 | Nelsons, BSO
  • Buy Track
49:52
Last played Saturday, November 30 2019 at 04:41 AM
  • Album: Shostakovich - The Dance Album / Riccardo Chailly
  • Buy Track
31:14
Last played Tuesday, November 26 2019 at 07:29 PM
  • Album: Shostakovich | Symphony No. 1 & Other Short Works
  • Buy Track
15:23
Last played Tuesday, November 26 2019 at 03:52 PM
  • Album: Shostakovich | A Light in the Dark
  • Buy Track
6:11