Stephen Layton

Last played Tuesday, May 18 2021 at 09:37 AM
  • Album: Britten: A Ceremony Of Carols / Layton, Trinity College Choir Cambridge
2:38
Last played Tuesday, May 18 2021 at 09:15 AM
  • Album: Britten: A Ceremony Of Carols / Layton, Trinity College Choir Cambridge
4:03
Last played Tuesday, May 18 2021 at 05:58 AM
  • Album: Britten: A Ceremony Of Carols / Layton, Trinity College Choir Cambridge
5:19
Last played Sunday, May 16 2021 at 06:42 AM
  • Album: O Magnum Misterium, Twentieth Century Carols
3:11
Last played Saturday, May 15 2021 at 01:46 PM
  • Album: Britten: A Ceremony Of Carols / Layton, Trinity College Choir Cambridge
2:27
Last played Saturday, May 15 2021 at 11:52 AM
  • Album: Britten: A Ceremony Of Carols / Layton, Trinity College Choir Cambridge
5:29
Last played Thursday, April 29 2021 at 06:24 AM
  • Album: Karl Jenkins | Motets
3:57
Last played Saturday, April 24 2021 at 05:56 AM
  • Album: Cloudburst and Other Choral Works
4:59
Last played Thursday, April 15 2021 at 09:33 AM
  • Album: Karl Jenkins | Motets
2:34
Last played Monday, April 05 2021 at 06:34 AM
  • Album: Karl Jenkins | Motets
4:17
Last played Tuesday, March 16 2021 at 11:47 AM
  • Album: Karl Jenkins | Motets
4:49
Last played Friday, December 25 2020 at 02:19 AM
32:20
Last played Sunday, December 20 2020 at 01:44 PM
  • Album: Karl Jenkins | Motets
4:03
Last played Sunday, December 13 2020 at 04:36 AM
  • Album: Britten: A Ceremony Of Carols / Layton, Trinity College Choir Cambridge
24:07
Last played Monday, April 27 2020 at 07:25 AM
  • Album: Karl Jenkins | Motets
3:59
Last played Saturday, February 08 2020 at 12:01 AM
  • Album: Bach: St. John Passion / Layton, Bostridge, Davies, Sampson, Davies, Mulroy
8:34
Last played Sunday, December 01 2019 at 06:52 PM
  • Album: Northern Lights
4:27
Last played Sunday, November 10 2019 at 08:42 AM
4:25
Last played Tuesday, September 03 2019 at 02:57 PM
  • Album: Beyond All Mortal Dreams
2:03
Last played Wednesday, August 28 2019 at 01:31 PM
  • Album: Beyond All Mortal Dreams
2:02