Marilyn Horne

Last played Saturday, June 25 2022 at 08:53 PM
  • Album: Christmas with Marilyn Horne
3:51
Last played Saturday, June 25 2022 at 04:37 PM
9:12
Last played Saturday, June 25 2022 at 03:37 AM
  • Album: Bizet: Carmen
4:57
Last played Friday, June 24 2022 at 12:57 PM
  • Album: Bellini: Norma
2:14
Last played Friday, June 24 2022 at 04:02 AM
  • Album: Marilyn Horne, Just for the Record: The Golden Voice
7:53
Last played Thursday, June 23 2022 at 11:01 PM
  • Album: Le prophete
9:37
Last played Thursday, June 23 2022 at 02:45 PM
  • Album: Bellini: Norma
2:13
Last played Thursday, June 23 2022 at 12:34 PM
8:53
Last played Thursday, June 23 2022 at 09:34 AM
  • Album: Christmas with Marilyn Horne
1:12
Last played Thursday, June 23 2022 at 04:16 AM
  • Album: Marilyn Horne | Just for the record: The golden voice
3:36
Last played Wednesday, June 22 2022 at 11:00 PM
  • Album: Marilyn Horne: The Complete Decca Recitals
6:00
Last played Wednesday, June 22 2022 at 10:20 AM
  • Album: Night at the Opera
7:00
Last played Tuesday, June 21 2022 at 12:06 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'Italiana in Algeri
9:39
Last played Tuesday, June 21 2022 at 02:12 AM
  • Album: Handel: Semele
2:14
Last played Monday, June 20 2022 at 09:28 PM
  • Album: Handel Edition Volume 4 - Samson, Messiah & Arias From Rinaldo, Serse Etc
9:46
Last played Sunday, June 19 2022 at 03:03 AM
  • Album: Leonard Bernstein: The Artist's Album
4:54
Last played Saturday, June 18 2022 at 07:32 PM
  • Album: Handel Edition Volume 4 - Samson, Messiah & Arias From Rinaldo, Serse Etc
4:52
Last played Friday, June 17 2022 at 12:13 AM
  • Album: Handel: Semele
2:21
Last played Thursday, June 16 2022 at 09:24 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'Italiana in Algeri
4:29
Last played Thursday, June 16 2022 at 04:25 PM
7:05