Marilyn Bergman

Last played Saturday, August 07 2021 at 01:42 AM
4:10
Last played Tuesday, June 08 2021 at 12:32 AM
  • Album: You Will Be My Music
4:43
Last played Monday, May 31 2021 at 07:18 AM
3:17
Last played Tuesday, April 20 2021 at 01:58 PM
  • Album: Two Spring Songs For Summer
5:00
Last played Tuesday, March 09 2021 at 01:01 PM
  • Album: The Way We Were Original Soundtrack Recording
3:29
Last played Friday, February 05 2021 at 02:16 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
4:45
Last played Wednesday, January 27 2021 at 09:22 AM
  • Album: Magic Voices
3:10
Last played Wednesday, January 20 2021 at 10:15 PM
  • Album: Listen To My Heart
5:42
Last played Thursday, January 14 2021 at 12:14 PM
  • Album: The Complete Capitol Singles Collection
2:42
Last played Thursday, December 31 2020 at 07:06 PM
  • Album: Fever - The Best Of Nicki Parrott
3:38
Last played Sunday, December 27 2020 at 12:16 AM
  • Album: Passage Of Time
2:12
Last played Thursday, December 24 2020 at 08:33 PM
  • Album: Show Tunes
2:52
Last played Thursday, November 19 2020 at 09:18 AM
3:15
Last played Wednesday, November 18 2020 at 12:21 AM
  • Album: Love is the Answer
4:03
Last played Monday, November 02 2020 at 06:08 AM
  • Album: A Song For You
3:23
Last played Thursday, October 22 2020 at 10:07 AM
3:58
Last played Friday, October 16 2020 at 11:05 AM
  • Album: Romance On Film
5:11
Last played Friday, October 09 2020 at 12:04 AM
  • Album: Claus Ogerman: The Man Behind The Music
3:29
Last played Monday, October 05 2020 at 07:06 PM
  • Album: Love Makes The Changes
3:23
Last played Sunday, October 04 2020 at 06:57 AM
  • Album: Till I Loved You
3:41