Bill Charlap

Last played Thursday, June 25 2020 at 08:19 PM
  • Album: The Silver Lining - The Songs of Jerome Kern
  • Buy Track
3:24
Last played Friday, June 19 2020 at 08:06 AM
3:39
Last played Friday, June 19 2020 at 02:48 AM
4:45
Last played Monday, June 15 2020 at 07:14 AM
3:03
Last played Friday, June 12 2020 at 12:12 AM
  • Album: The Silver Lining - The Songs of Jerome Kern
  • Buy Track
2:35
Last played Thursday, June 11 2020 at 11:22 PM
4:00
Last played Thursday, May 28 2020 at 10:25 PM
5:07
Last played Monday, April 20 2020 at 06:23 AM
4:45
Last played Wednesday, April 15 2020 at 09:45 PM
5:04
Last played Friday, March 13 2020 at 10:04 PM
4:03
Last played Tuesday, March 10 2020 at 02:51 PM
5:20
Last played Friday, February 28 2020 at 01:00 AM
4:15
Last played Sunday, February 23 2020 at 11:56 AM
5:42
Last played Monday, February 10 2020 at 10:31 AM
7:05
Last played Monday, February 03 2020 at 04:50 PM
5:04
Last played Friday, January 24 2020 at 12:05 AM
3:01
Last played Tuesday, January 07 2020 at 10:27 AM
5:38
Last played Friday, January 03 2020 at 05:18 AM
4:42
Last played Thursday, December 26 2019 at 06:35 PM
4:51
Last played Friday, December 20 2019 at 06:11 AM
  • Album: Bill Charlap Plays George Gershwin
  • Buy Track
2:14