Bill Charlap

Last played Saturday, September 05 2020 at 04:14 PM
  • Album: The Silver Lining - The Songs of Jerome Kern
  • Buy Track
3:24
Last played Wednesday, September 02 2020 at 09:01 PM
3:03
Last played Monday, August 31 2020 at 10:21 AM
4:45
Last played Tuesday, August 25 2020 at 08:45 PM
  • Album: The Silver Lining - The Songs of Jerome Kern
  • Buy Track
2:35
Last played Friday, August 21 2020 at 10:02 AM
4:00
Last played Tuesday, August 18 2020 at 06:10 AM
4:45
Last played Tuesday, August 04 2020 at 04:50 PM
5:04
Last played Wednesday, July 29 2020 at 09:45 AM
4:51
Last played Thursday, July 23 2020 at 02:12 AM
  • Album: The Silver Lining - The Songs of Jerome Kern
  • Buy Track
3:23
Last played Saturday, July 18 2020 at 07:58 PM
4:35
Last played Thursday, July 16 2020 at 05:10 AM
3:15
Last played Friday, July 10 2020 at 09:07 PM
4:36
Last played Monday, July 06 2020 at 11:08 PM
2:23
Last played Friday, June 19 2020 at 08:06 AM
3:39
Last played Thursday, May 28 2020 at 10:25 PM
5:07
Last played Friday, March 13 2020 at 10:04 PM
4:03
Last played Tuesday, March 10 2020 at 02:51 PM
5:20
Last played Friday, February 28 2020 at 01:00 AM
4:15
Last played Sunday, February 23 2020 at 11:56 AM
5:42
Last played Monday, February 10 2020 at 10:31 AM
7:05