Bill Charlap

Last played Wednesday, May 12 2021 at 04:28 AM
  • Album: The Silver Lining - The Songs of Jerome Kern
3:24
Last played Tuesday, April 27 2021 at 09:03 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
3:03
Last played Friday, April 23 2021 at 04:57 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
4:00
Last played Friday, April 23 2021 at 03:37 AM
  • Album: The Silver Lining - The Songs of Jerome Kern
2:35
Last played Sunday, April 11 2021 at 06:57 AM
  • Album: Something To Remember
4:45
Last played Saturday, March 13 2021 at 07:38 PM
  • Album: Love is Here to Stay
5:04
Last played Friday, February 05 2021 at 02:16 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
4:45
Last played Tuesday, January 12 2021 at 01:22 PM
3:56
Last played Wednesday, November 18 2020 at 12:21 AM
  • Album: Love is the Answer
4:03
Last played Tuesday, October 06 2020 at 01:50 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
5:52
Last played Tuesday, September 29 2020 at 11:55 AM
  • Album: I'm Old Fashioned
3:39
Last played Wednesday, July 29 2020 at 09:45 AM
  • Album: Something To Remember
4:51
Last played Thursday, July 23 2020 at 02:12 AM
  • Album: The Silver Lining - The Songs of Jerome Kern
3:23
Last played Saturday, July 18 2020 at 07:58 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
4:35
Last played Thursday, July 16 2020 at 05:10 AM
  • Album: Once In A While
3:15
Last played Friday, July 10 2020 at 09:07 PM
  • Album: Dream Dancing
4:36
Last played Monday, July 06 2020 at 11:08 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
2:23
Last played Thursday, May 28 2020 at 10:25 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
5:07
Last played Tuesday, March 10 2020 at 02:51 PM
  • Album: Dream Dancing
5:20
Last played Friday, February 28 2020 at 01:00 AM
4:15