Bill Charlap

Last played Monday, March 23 2020 at 10:54 PM
  • Album: The Silver Lining - The Songs of Jerome Kern
  • Buy Track
2:35
Last played Sunday, March 22 2020 at 10:37 AM
  • Album: The Silver Lining - The Songs of Jerome Kern
  • Buy Track
3:24
Last played Saturday, March 14 2020 at 09:09 AM
4:45
Last played Friday, March 13 2020 at 10:04 PM
4:03
Last played Tuesday, March 10 2020 at 02:51 PM
5:20
Last played Tuesday, March 10 2020 at 01:35 AM
3:03
Last played Friday, March 06 2020 at 07:23 PM
5:04
Last played Sunday, March 01 2020 at 06:53 PM
4:45
Last played Friday, February 28 2020 at 01:00 AM
4:15
Last played Sunday, February 23 2020 at 11:56 AM
5:42
Last played Monday, February 10 2020 at 10:31 AM
7:05
Last played Sunday, February 09 2020 at 09:03 AM
4:00
Last played Monday, February 03 2020 at 04:50 PM
5:04
Last played Friday, January 24 2020 at 12:05 AM
3:01
Last played Tuesday, January 07 2020 at 10:27 AM
5:38
Last played Friday, January 03 2020 at 05:18 AM
4:42
Last played Thursday, December 26 2019 at 06:35 PM
4:51
Last played Friday, December 20 2019 at 06:11 AM
  • Album: Bill Charlap Plays George Gershwin
  • Buy Track
2:14
Last played Saturday, December 14 2019 at 05:37 AM
4:18
Last played Thursday, December 12 2019 at 01:04 AM
2:23