Les Paul

Last played Wednesday, December 04 2019 at 07:26 AM
1:33
Last played Saturday, November 23 2019 at 03:19 PM
2:06
Last played Saturday, November 23 2019 at 04:20 AM
2:15
Last played Thursday, November 21 2019 at 08:47 AM
2:11
Last played Wednesday, November 20 2019 at 01:45 PM
1:54
Last played Wednesday, November 13 2019 at 01:48 PM
2:02
Last played Wednesday, November 13 2019 at 04:43 AM
  • Album: By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
  • Buy Track
1:55
Last played Saturday, November 09 2019 at 03:15 AM
3:07
Last played Thursday, October 31 2019 at 07:13 AM
2:05
Last played Wednesday, October 30 2019 at 10:09 AM
3:20
Last played Thursday, August 15 2019 at 06:08 AM
3:04
Last played Tuesday, August 13 2019 at 04:46 PM
2:35
Last played Thursday, August 08 2019 at 10:16 AM
2:49
Last played Wednesday, August 07 2019 at 11:29 PM
2:48
Last played Tuesday, August 06 2019 at 02:51 AM
2:51
Last played Monday, July 15 2019 at 07:49 AM
2:20
Last played Monday, June 10 2019 at 11:13 PM
2:00
Last played Wednesday, November 01 2017 at 12:02 AM
  • Album: MPL's Treasury of Songs: The Standards
  • Buy Track
2:24
Last played Friday, October 13 2017 at 01:24 AM
  • Album: The Very Best Of Les Paul & Mary Ford
  • Buy Track
2:49
Last played Thursday, September 28 2017 at 12:10 AM
2:55