Lamberto Gardelli

Last played Thursday, July 02 2020 at 12:35 AM
3:08
Last played Wednesday, July 01 2020 at 05:34 AM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
  • Buy Track
2:33
Last played Tuesday, June 30 2020 at 03:11 PM
3:31
Last played Tuesday, June 30 2020 at 07:36 AM
  • Album: Ultimate Classics - The Essential Masterpieces
  • Buy Track
4:44
Last played Monday, June 29 2020 at 09:09 PM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
  • Buy Track
4:06
Last played Monday, June 29 2020 at 08:26 AM
5:05
Last played Sunday, June 28 2020 at 02:03 PM
4:14
Last played Saturday, June 27 2020 at 04:37 AM
7:20
Last played Saturday, June 27 2020 at 02:23 AM
2:42
Last played Saturday, June 27 2020 at 02:13 AM
4:33
Last played Friday, June 26 2020 at 10:52 PM
3:10
Last played Friday, June 26 2020 at 05:07 PM
6:36
Last played Friday, June 26 2020 at 10:02 AM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
  • Buy Track
8:51
Last played Thursday, June 25 2020 at 12:06 PM
7:20
Last played Thursday, June 25 2020 at 06:15 AM
2:09
Last played Wednesday, June 24 2020 at 07:21 PM
4:53
Last played Wednesday, June 24 2020 at 09:44 AM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
  • Buy Track
3:27
Last played Tuesday, June 23 2020 at 07:44 PM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
  • Buy Track
4:35
Last played Sunday, June 21 2020 at 06:33 AM
  • Album: Edita Gruberova | Famous Opera Arias
  • Buy Track
14:46
Last played Friday, June 19 2020 at 02:45 PM
7:29