Jimmie Davis

Last played Saturday, April 10 2021 at 03:18 AM
  • Album: Play Melancholy Baby
2:58
Last played Friday, April 09 2021 at 10:30 AM
  • Album: Swingin' Easy
3:15
Last played Saturday, April 03 2021 at 01:37 AM
  • Album: Yours
3:34
Last played Thursday, April 01 2021 at 08:32 PM
  • Album: Bill Henderson with The Oscar Peterson Trio
4:38
Last played Tuesday, March 30 2021 at 08:18 AM
4:24
Last played Wednesday, March 10 2021 at 08:43 PM
  • Album: Blossom Dearie
2:45
Last played Friday, January 01 2021 at 10:15 PM
  • Album: Into White
2:31
Last played Saturday, May 16 2020 at 01:19 AM
  • Album: On The Other Side
5:31
Last played Monday, September 30 2019 at 05:35 PM
  • Album: I'll Take Romance
3:48
Last played Tuesday, September 17 2019 at 11:26 AM
4:53
Last played Saturday, March 30 2019 at 03:52 AM
  • Album: 'Round Midnight
4:18
Last played Monday, March 18 2019 at 08:35 AM
  • Album: Makin' Whoopee
3:50