Jimmie Davis

Last played Thursday, June 10 2021 at 04:23 PM
  • Album: Bill Henderson with The Oscar Peterson Trio
4:38
Last played Sunday, June 06 2021 at 07:51 PM
  • Album: Swingin' Easy
3:15
Last played Wednesday, June 02 2021 at 10:12 AM
  • Album: Play Melancholy Baby
2:58
Last played Sunday, May 30 2021 at 07:35 AM
  • Album: Yours
3:34
Last played Saturday, May 22 2021 at 06:09 AM
4:24
Last played Wednesday, March 10 2021 at 08:43 PM
  • Album: Blossom Dearie
2:45
Last played Friday, January 01 2021 at 10:15 PM
  • Album: Into White
2:31
Last played Saturday, May 16 2020 at 01:19 AM
  • Album: On The Other Side
5:31
Last played Monday, September 30 2019 at 05:35 PM
  • Album: I'll Take Romance
3:48
Last played Tuesday, September 17 2019 at 11:26 AM
4:53
Last played Saturday, March 30 2019 at 03:52 AM
  • Album: 'Round Midnight
4:18
Last played Monday, March 18 2019 at 08:35 AM
  • Album: Makin' Whoopee
3:50