Jesus Lopez-Cobos

Last played Monday, December 05 2022 at 08:58 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
4:15
Last played Sunday, December 04 2022 at 08:44 PM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
2:43
Last played Sunday, December 04 2022 at 04:29 PM
  • Album: Pines of Rome, Fountains of Rome, Metamorphoseon Modi XII
20:16
Last played Saturday, December 03 2022 at 02:12 PM
  • Album: Montserrat Caballe & Jose Carreras | Love Duets
11:27
Last played Saturday, December 03 2022 at 09:29 AM
24:27
Last played Friday, December 02 2022 at 01:26 PM
  • Album: Rossini: The Barber of Seville
5:32
Last played Thursday, December 01 2022 at 02:43 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
7:44
Last played Sunday, November 27 2022 at 01:28 PM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
3:29
Last played Tuesday, November 22 2022 at 03:51 AM
  • Album: Le Comte Ory
4:41
Last played Friday, November 04 2022 at 04:40 PM
18:16
Last played Wednesday, November 02 2022 at 08:30 AM
4:46
Last played Wednesday, October 12 2022 at 08:09 PM
  • Album: Haydn | Symphonies Nos. 94, 22, 45
25:56
Last played Sunday, August 21 2022 at 02:42 AM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
21:45
Last played Friday, August 12 2022 at 08:13 PM
33:39
Last played Wednesday, August 10 2022 at 10:09 AM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
24:31
Last played Monday, July 11 2022 at 07:19 AM
5:23
Last played Tuesday, June 28 2022 at 08:16 AM
4:53
Last played Thursday, June 16 2022 at 03:40 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
19:13
Last played Tuesday, March 15 2022 at 03:10 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
5:07
Last played Wednesday, February 09 2022 at 08:05 PM
  • Album: Symphony in D Minor | Le Chasseur Maudit
40:27