Jesus Lopez-Cobos

Last played Friday, August 19 2022 at 03:47 PM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
3:29
Last played Friday, August 19 2022 at 07:11 AM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
2:43
Last played Wednesday, August 17 2022 at 04:19 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
4:15
Last played Tuesday, August 16 2022 at 10:50 AM
  • Album: Montserrat Caballe & Jose Carreras | Love Duets
11:27
Last played Friday, August 12 2022 at 08:13 PM
33:39
Last played Wednesday, August 10 2022 at 03:35 PM
  • Album: Le Comte Ory
4:41
Last played Wednesday, August 10 2022 at 10:09 AM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
24:31
Last played Tuesday, August 09 2022 at 12:13 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
7:44
Last played Thursday, August 04 2022 at 12:22 PM
18:16
Last played Sunday, July 31 2022 at 08:04 AM
  • Album: Rossini: The Barber of Seville
5:32
Last played Thursday, July 28 2022 at 05:55 AM
4:46
Last played Monday, July 11 2022 at 07:19 AM
5:23
Last played Saturday, July 09 2022 at 07:36 PM
  • Album: Pines of Rome, Fountains of Rome, Metamorphoseon Modi XII
20:16
Last played Tuesday, June 28 2022 at 08:16 AM
4:53
Last played Thursday, June 16 2022 at 03:40 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
19:13
Last played Sunday, April 10 2022 at 02:43 AM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
21:45
Last played Tuesday, March 15 2022 at 03:10 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
5:07
Last played Wednesday, February 09 2022 at 08:05 PM
  • Album: Symphony in D Minor | Le Chasseur Maudit
40:27
Last played Tuesday, January 11 2022 at 12:59 PM
24:27
Last played Friday, January 07 2022 at 06:19 PM
  • Album: Haydn | Symphonies Nos. 94, 22, 45
25:56