Jesus Lopez-Cobos

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2021 at 09:08 AM
18:16
Last played Wednesday, January 20 2021 at 04:52 AM
  • Album: Montserrat Caballe & Jose Carreras | Love Duets
  • Buy Track
11:27
Last played Wednesday, January 20 2021 at 12:01 AM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
  • Buy Track
2:43
Last played Tuesday, January 19 2021 at 06:51 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
  • Buy Track
4:15
Last played Saturday, January 16 2021 at 03:03 PM
4:41
Last played Saturday, January 16 2021 at 08:36 AM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
  • Buy Track
3:29
Last played Tuesday, January 12 2021 at 12:07 PM
  • Album: Rossini: The Barber of Seville
  • Buy Track
5:32
Last played Thursday, January 07 2021 at 05:29 AM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
  • Buy Track
7:44
Last played Saturday, January 02 2021 at 04:06 AM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
  • Buy Track
21:45
Last played Thursday, December 17 2020 at 07:20 PM
  • Album: Pines of Rome, Fountains of Rome, Metamorphoseon Modi XII
  • Buy Track
20:16
Last played Friday, December 04 2020 at 07:22 AM
4:53
Last played Monday, November 23 2020 at 11:00 AM
33:39
Last played Saturday, November 14 2020 at 05:02 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
  • Buy Track
19:13
Last played Friday, October 30 2020 at 08:00 PM
4:46
Last played Friday, October 09 2020 at 03:13 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
  • Buy Track
5:07
Last played Saturday, October 03 2020 at 04:04 AM
  • Album: Symphony in D Minor | Le Chasseur Maudit
  • Buy Track
40:27
Last played Thursday, August 06 2020 at 03:04 PM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
  • Buy Track
24:31
Last played Wednesday, July 15 2020 at 10:10 AM
  • Album: Haydn | Symphonies Nos. 94, 22, 45
  • Buy Track
25:56
Last played Thursday, May 14 2020 at 01:22 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
  • Buy Track
4:41
Last played Friday, April 24 2020 at 08:58 PM
5:23