Jesus Lopez-Cobos

Last played Thursday, April 22 2021 at 08:04 AM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
2:43
Last played Tuesday, April 20 2021 at 01:57 PM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
3:29
Last played Tuesday, April 20 2021 at 09:38 AM
  • Album: Le Comte Ory
4:41
Last played Sunday, April 18 2021 at 11:40 PM
  • Album: Rossini: The Barber of Seville
5:32
Last played Sunday, April 18 2021 at 06:16 AM
  • Album: Montserrat Caballe & Jose Carreras | Love Duets
11:27
Last played Saturday, April 17 2021 at 05:22 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
4:15
Last played Wednesday, April 14 2021 at 01:20 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
19:13
Last played Wednesday, April 07 2021 at 02:55 PM
4:53
Last played Friday, April 02 2021 at 11:17 AM
  • Album: Pines of Rome, Fountains of Rome, Metamorphoseon Modi XII
20:16
Last played Monday, March 29 2021 at 09:50 AM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
7:44
Last played Saturday, March 06 2021 at 09:00 AM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
24:31
Last played Tuesday, March 02 2021 at 03:10 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
5:07
Last played Wednesday, February 17 2021 at 04:59 PM
  • Album: Haydn | Symphonies Nos. 94, 22, 45
25:56
Last played Thursday, January 28 2021 at 07:04 PM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
21:45
Last played Monday, January 25 2021 at 10:54 PM
5:23
Last played Saturday, January 23 2021 at 05:55 AM
4:46
Last played Wednesday, January 20 2021 at 09:08 AM
18:16
Last played Monday, November 23 2020 at 11:00 AM
33:39
Last played Saturday, October 03 2020 at 04:04 AM
  • Album: Symphony in D Minor | Le Chasseur Maudit
40:27
Last played Thursday, May 14 2020 at 01:22 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
4:41