Jesus Lopez-Cobos

Last played Wednesday, February 21 2024 at 06:46 AM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
7:44
Last played Monday, February 19 2024 at 05:27 PM
  • Album: Montserrat Caballe & Jose Carreras | Love Duets
11:27
Last played Monday, February 19 2024 at 06:24 AM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
2:43
Last played Monday, February 19 2024 at 03:29 AM
  • Album: Le Comte Ory
4:41
Last played Saturday, February 17 2024 at 02:13 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
4:15
Last played Saturday, February 17 2024 at 02:04 AM
  • Album: Rossini: The Barber of Seville
5:32
Last played Wednesday, February 14 2024 at 06:10 PM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
3:29
Last played Thursday, February 08 2024 at 07:55 PM
4:53
Last played Wednesday, January 10 2024 at 06:13 PM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
21:45
Last played Monday, January 08 2024 at 03:21 PM
  • Album: Haydn | Symphonies Nos. 94, 22, 45
25:56
Last played Wednesday, December 27 2023 at 01:38 PM
  • Album: Pines of Rome, Fountains of Rome, Metamorphoseon Modi XII
20:16
Last played Thursday, December 21 2023 at 10:21 AM
24:27
Last played Monday, December 11 2023 at 04:35 PM
4:46
Last played Thursday, November 30 2023 at 02:42 AM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
19:13
Last played Sunday, November 26 2023 at 01:14 PM
33:39
Last played Monday, October 16 2023 at 10:15 PM
  • Album: Symphony in D Minor | Le Chasseur Maudit
40:27
Last played Friday, September 22 2023 at 01:01 AM
18:16
Last played Tuesday, September 19 2023 at 09:17 AM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
5:07
Last played Wednesday, September 13 2023 at 08:12 AM
5:23
Last played Wednesday, July 19 2023 at 03:00 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
4:41