Jesus Lopez-Cobos

Last played Sunday, August 01 2021 at 10:50 AM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
4:15
Last played Sunday, August 01 2021 at 01:36 AM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
2:43
Last played Saturday, July 31 2021 at 10:35 AM
  • Album: Rossini: The Barber of Seville
5:32
Last played Wednesday, July 28 2021 at 01:12 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
7:44
Last played Wednesday, July 28 2021 at 05:54 AM
  • Album: Le Comte Ory
4:41
Last played Tuesday, July 27 2021 at 05:25 AM
4:46
Last played Sunday, July 25 2021 at 01:32 PM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
3:29
Last played Thursday, July 22 2021 at 03:27 AM
  • Album: Montserrat Caballe & Jose Carreras | Love Duets
11:27
Last played Sunday, July 18 2021 at 03:04 AM
18:16
Last played Friday, July 16 2021 at 07:45 AM
4:53
Last played Wednesday, June 02 2021 at 12:13 AM
  • Album: Symphony in D Minor | Le Chasseur Maudit
40:27
Last played Tuesday, May 18 2021 at 03:11 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
5:07
Last played Thursday, April 22 2021 at 03:29 PM
24:27
Last played Wednesday, April 14 2021 at 01:20 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
19:13
Last played Friday, April 02 2021 at 11:17 AM
  • Album: Pines of Rome, Fountains of Rome, Metamorphoseon Modi XII
20:16
Last played Saturday, March 06 2021 at 09:00 AM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
24:31
Last played Wednesday, February 17 2021 at 04:59 PM
  • Album: Haydn | Symphonies Nos. 94, 22, 45
25:56
Last played Thursday, January 28 2021 at 07:04 PM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
21:45
Last played Monday, January 25 2021 at 10:54 PM
5:23
Last played Monday, November 23 2020 at 11:00 AM
33:39