Glenn Gould

Last played Wednesday, June 22 2022 at 12:09 AM
  • Album: Glenn Gould Edition - Bach: English Suites Bwv 806-811
22:37
Last played Tuesday, June 21 2022 at 04:03 AM
  • Album: Great Pianists of the 20th Century | Glenn Gould
28:12
Last played Wednesday, May 25 2022 at 07:30 AM
  • Album: Glenn Gould | Bach Vol. 5
4:11
Last played Friday, May 20 2022 at 02:05 AM
  • Album: Glenn Gould Edition - Bach: English Suites Bwv 806-811
16:41
Last played Wednesday, May 11 2022 at 02:04 AM
21:01
Last played Monday, March 21 2022 at 07:21 PM
  • Album: Bach: Well-Tempered Clavier / Glenn Gould
5:15
Last played Sunday, March 20 2022 at 03:02 PM
9:04
Last played Monday, February 28 2022 at 09:20 AM
  • Album: Great Pianists of the 20th Century | Glenn Gould
5:29
Last played Friday, January 28 2022 at 02:54 PM
  • Album: Great Pianists of the 20th Century | Glenn Gould
5:41
Last played Friday, January 14 2022 at 03:15 AM
22:30
Last played Monday, January 03 2022 at 01:23 AM
  • Album: The Glenn Gould Edition | Mozart: The Complete Piano Sonatas
21:32
Last played Thursday, December 30 2021 at 06:11 PM
51:14
Last played Saturday, December 11 2021 at 07:48 PM
  • Album: Glenn Gould Plays Bach
11:30
Last played Monday, November 08 2021 at 03:50 PM
8:54
Last played Monday, October 11 2021 at 07:30 AM
  • Album: Glenn Gould Plays Bach
3:06
Last played Tuesday, September 21 2021 at 08:59 PM
  • Album: The Glenn Gould Edition | Mozart: The Complete Piano Sonatas
10:16
Last played Sunday, September 19 2021 at 03:02 AM
  • Album: The Glenn Gould Edition | Mozart: The Complete Piano Sonatas
11:36
Last played Sunday, August 15 2021 at 05:57 AM
5:53
Last played Monday, August 09 2021 at 04:04 AM
13:15
Last played Sunday, June 20 2021 at 08:24 AM
  • Album: Glenn Gould Edition - Bach: Partitas, Preludes & Fugues
5:11