Glenn Gould

Last played Friday, January 14 2022 at 03:15 AM
22:30
Last played Thursday, January 06 2022 at 07:30 AM
9:04
Last played Monday, January 03 2022 at 01:23 AM
  • Album: The Glenn Gould Edition | Mozart: The Complete Piano Sonatas
21:32
Last played Thursday, December 30 2021 at 06:11 PM
51:14
Last played Saturday, December 11 2021 at 07:48 PM
  • Album: Glenn Gould Plays Bach
11:30
Last played Saturday, November 27 2021 at 04:54 PM
  • Album: Great Pianists of the 20th Century | Glenn Gould
5:29
Last played Thursday, November 11 2021 at 09:07 PM
  • Album: Glenn Gould Edition - Bach: English Suites Bwv 806-811
22:37
Last played Monday, November 08 2021 at 03:50 PM
8:54
Last played Tuesday, October 26 2021 at 12:05 AM
  • Album: Great Pianists of the 20th Century | Glenn Gould
28:12
Last played Monday, October 11 2021 at 07:30 AM
  • Album: Glenn Gould Plays Bach
3:06
Last played Tuesday, September 21 2021 at 08:59 PM
  • Album: The Glenn Gould Edition | Mozart: The Complete Piano Sonatas
10:16
Last played Sunday, September 19 2021 at 03:02 AM
  • Album: The Glenn Gould Edition | Mozart: The Complete Piano Sonatas
11:36
Last played Sunday, August 15 2021 at 05:57 AM
5:53
Last played Monday, August 09 2021 at 04:04 AM
13:15
Last played Wednesday, July 28 2021 at 06:23 PM
  • Album: Glenn Gould Edition - Bach: English Suites Bwv 806-811
16:41
Last played Sunday, June 20 2021 at 08:24 AM
  • Album: Glenn Gould Edition - Bach: Partitas, Preludes & Fugues
5:11
Last played Friday, June 04 2021 at 10:06 AM
  • Album: Glenn Gould Edition - Beethoven: Piano Sonatas Vol Ii
10:33
Last played Sunday, March 21 2021 at 10:30 AM
  • Album: Glenn Gould | A State of Wonder
7:52
Last played Sunday, March 21 2021 at 10:26 AM
  • Album: Glenn Gould | A State of Wonder
3:05
Last played Thursday, March 11 2021 at 09:00 PM
10:32