Gerald Marks

Last played Tuesday, September 17 2019 at 02:29 AM
1:42
Last played Friday, September 13 2019 at 07:49 PM
8:24
Last played Thursday, September 12 2019 at 04:03 AM
  • Album: Everything's Coming Up Rosie
  • Buy Track
5:52
Last played Wednesday, September 11 2019 at 01:53 PM
3:15
Last played Tuesday, September 10 2019 at 08:01 PM
3:00
Last played Saturday, September 07 2019 at 09:58 AM
3:12
Last played Friday, September 06 2019 at 01:12 PM
4:02
Last played Friday, September 06 2019 at 03:18 AM
2:28
Last played Wednesday, September 04 2019 at 08:27 PM
3:45
Last played Tuesday, September 03 2019 at 11:59 AM
  • Album: A Jazz Portrait of Frank Sinatra
  • Buy Track
3:24
Last played Wednesday, August 21 2019 at 07:34 AM
2:56
Last played Monday, August 19 2019 at 11:06 PM
  • Album: Jazz Masters 40: Dinah Washington Sings Standards
  • Buy Track
5:34
Last played Saturday, August 17 2019 at 03:49 AM
2:26
Last played Friday, August 16 2019 at 05:04 AM
2:52
Last played Thursday, August 15 2019 at 11:16 AM
2:11
Last played Friday, August 09 2019 at 05:15 PM
  • Album: I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
  • Buy Track
3:19
Last played Tuesday, July 30 2019 at 10:32 AM
5:10
Last played Friday, July 26 2019 at 03:04 AM
  • Album: Songs For Young Lovers & Swing Easy
  • Buy Track
2:06
Last played Wednesday, July 24 2019 at 10:40 PM
  • Album: Ella Swings Gently with Nelson
  • Buy Track
3:21
Last played Saturday, July 20 2019 at 06:39 AM
4:24