Franz Schubert

Last played Monday, August 23 2021 at 06:22 AM
2:47
Last played Monday, August 23 2021 at 06:20 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Piano Sonata D 845, Wanderer Fantasy, Impromptus D 935 / Paul Lewis
1:53
Last played Sunday, August 22 2021 at 09:10 AM
  • Album: History of Classical Music in 24 Hours
26:42
Last played Saturday, August 21 2021 at 04:40 PM
  • Album: Horowitz At Home
5:39
Last played Friday, August 20 2021 at 04:04 PM
  • Album: Schubert: Symphony No. 9
13:38
Last played Friday, August 20 2021 at 09:33 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Piano Trios Op. 99 & 100
9:50
Last played Wednesday, August 18 2021 at 08:04 AM
  • Album: Schubert | Sym 3 & 8
8:11
Last played Tuesday, August 17 2021 at 06:03 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Piano Sonata D960 / Impromptus D935
8:31
Last played Monday, August 16 2021 at 09:52 PM
7:27
Last played Monday, August 16 2021 at 06:03 AM
  • Album: Schubert | Arrangements for Violin and Guitar
4:13
Last played Sunday, August 15 2021 at 05:59 PM
  • Album: Schubert | Symphonies, Vol. 1
22:11
Last played Saturday, August 14 2021 at 11:02 AM
7:33
Last played Friday, August 13 2021 at 08:00 PM
  • Album: Schubert | Operatic Overtures
3:43
Last played Friday, August 13 2021 at 06:36 AM
  • Album: Schubert Symphonies | Harnoncourt/Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
9:33
Last played Thursday, August 12 2021 at 09:03 AM
6:49
Last played Thursday, August 12 2021 at 12:00 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Piano Trios Op. 99 & 100
9:34
Last played Monday, August 09 2021 at 02:21 PM
29:17
Last played Monday, August 09 2021 at 08:50 AM
  • Album: Schubert | Symphonies, Vol. 2
6:47
Last played Saturday, August 07 2021 at 07:02 PM
  • Album: Ades - Schubert: Piano Quintets
41:11
Last played Friday, August 06 2021 at 06:01 PM
  • Album: Schubert | Symphonies 1 & 2
27:22