Francesco Molinari-Pradelli

Last played Wednesday, January 19 2022 at 08:25 AM
  • Album: Puccini: La Rondine
4:29
Last played Wednesday, January 19 2022 at 12:19 AM
  • Album: Opera's Greatest Mothers
5:10
Last played Tuesday, January 18 2022 at 04:42 PM
  • Album: The of the Prima Donna Joan Sutherland
8:44
Last played Tuesday, January 18 2022 at 09:22 AM
  • Album: Leontyne Price: The Prima Donna Collection
4:44
Last played Monday, January 17 2022 at 09:52 PM
6:41
Last played Monday, January 17 2022 at 03:20 AM
  • Album: Leontyne Price | The Prima Donna Collection
1:33
Last played Sunday, January 16 2022 at 07:55 AM
3:41
Last played Saturday, January 15 2022 at 09:34 AM
  • Album: Opera's Greatest Mothers
4:33
Last played Saturday, January 15 2022 at 06:29 AM
  • Album: Verdi: La Forza del destino
5:30
Last played Friday, January 14 2022 at 08:36 AM
  • Album: Pavarotti | The 50 Greatest Tracks
4:25
Last played Thursday, January 13 2022 at 04:00 AM
  • Album: Leontyne Price | The Prima Donna Collection
4:23
Last played Wednesday, January 05 2022 at 04:04 PM
  • Album: The of the Prima Donna Joan Sutherland
6:59
Last played Tuesday, January 04 2022 at 01:39 AM
  • Album: Puccini: Turandot
5:58
Last played Monday, January 03 2022 at 09:26 PM
  • Album: The of the Prima Donna Joan Sutherland
6:13
Last played Monday, December 27 2021 at 02:40 PM
  • Album: Puccini: Turandot
4:38
Last played Saturday, December 25 2021 at 06:19 AM
3:15
Last played Saturday, December 18 2021 at 12:06 AM
  • Album: Leontyne Price | The Prima Donna Collection
11:04
Last played Tuesday, June 10 2014 at 12:01 PM
31:57
Last played Thursday, March 20 2014 at 02:42 PM
  • Album: Puccini: Turandot
37:31
Last played Thursday, March 20 2014 at 02:03 PM
  • Album: Puccini: Turandot
41:56