Burt Bacharach

Last played Wednesday, July 17 2024 at 04:40 AM
  • Album: Barbra Joan Streisand
6:33
Last played Tuesday, July 16 2024 at 10:20 AM
  • Album: Quiet Nights
5:03
Last played Sunday, July 14 2024 at 07:27 AM
  • Album: I'll Never Fall In Love Again
2:54
Last played Sunday, July 14 2024 at 04:46 AM
  • Album: This Guy's In Love With You
3:55
Last played Friday, July 12 2024 at 04:31 PM
  • Album: The Academy Awards Collection (1982-2003)
2:59
Last played Friday, July 12 2024 at 07:07 AM
  • Album: The Very Best Of Dionne Warwick
3:05
Last played Thursday, July 11 2024 at 11:07 PM
  • Album: Make Way For Dionne Warwick
2:58
Last played Thursday, July 11 2024 at 09:03 PM
  • Album: The Very Best Of Dionne Warwick
2:55
Last played Thursday, July 11 2024 at 03:25 PM
  • Album: The Look Of Love
4:42
Last played Thursday, July 11 2024 at 03:58 AM
  • Album: Just A Little Lovin'
3:18
Last played Wednesday, July 10 2024 at 05:19 AM
  • Album: Sunshine of Your Love
4:28
Last played Tuesday, July 09 2024 at 02:55 PM
  • Album: Dusty Springfield's Greatest Hits
2:52
Last played Tuesday, July 09 2024 at 01:24 PM
  • Album: The Magic Potion Of Lou Johnson
3:14
Last played Monday, July 08 2024 at 11:51 PM
  • Album: The Look Of Love.
3:57
Last played Saturday, July 06 2024 at 02:53 AM
  • Album: Jazz to Soul
2:54
Last played Thursday, July 04 2024 at 04:22 AM
  • Album: Strictly Confidential
3:19
Last played Wednesday, July 03 2024 at 09:57 PM
  • Album: Do Right
4:51
Last played Tuesday, July 02 2024 at 02:44 PM
  • Album: I Can't Be With You
2:35
Last played Sunday, June 30 2024 at 05:22 PM
  • Album: The Very Best Of Aretha Franklin
3:39
Last played Thursday, June 20 2024 at 11:17 PM
  • Album: Lullaby Girl
2:58