Burt Bacharach

Last played Friday, January 28 2022 at 04:27 AM
  • Album: Dusty Springfield's Greatest Hits
2:52
Last played Friday, January 28 2022 at 12:06 AM
  • Album: Barbra Joan Streisand
6:33
Last played Thursday, January 27 2022 at 12:09 PM
  • Album: Lullaby Girl
2:58
Last played Thursday, January 27 2022 at 06:44 AM
  • Album: Sunshine of Your Love
4:28
Last played Thursday, January 27 2022 at 05:10 AM
  • Album: Strictly Confidential
3:19
Last played Thursday, January 27 2022 at 04:50 AM
  • Album: The Academy Awards Collection (1982-2003)
2:59
Last played Wednesday, January 26 2022 at 09:55 PM
  • Album: I'll Never Fall In Love Again
2:54
Last played Wednesday, January 26 2022 at 06:33 PM
  • Album: Jazz to Soul
2:54
Last played Tuesday, January 25 2022 at 06:05 PM
  • Album: The Very Best Of Dionne Warwick
2:55
Last played Monday, January 24 2022 at 10:34 PM
  • Album: The Look Of Love
4:42
Last played Friday, January 21 2022 at 02:28 PM
  • Album: Quiet Nights
5:03
Last played Friday, January 21 2022 at 04:28 AM
  • Album: Make Way For Dionne Warwick
2:58
Last played Thursday, January 20 2022 at 12:02 PM
  • Album: The Look Of Love.
3:57
Last played Tuesday, January 18 2022 at 03:58 PM
  • Album: This Guy's In Love With You
3:55
Last played Monday, January 17 2022 at 11:58 PM
  • Album: Just A Little Lovin'
3:18
Last played Sunday, January 16 2022 at 01:22 AM
  • Album: The Very Best Of Dionne Warwick
3:07
Last played Saturday, January 15 2022 at 12:59 PM
  • Album: The Magic Potion Of Lou Johnson
3:14
Last played Friday, January 07 2022 at 01:27 AM
  • Album: Do Right
4:51
Last played Wednesday, January 05 2022 at 11:43 AM
  • Album: The Very Best Of Aretha Franklin
3:39
Last played Tuesday, January 04 2022 at 12:51 PM
  • Album: I Can't Be With You
2:35