Burt Bacharach

Last played Saturday, June 12 2021 at 07:11 AM
  • Album: Do Right
4:51
Last played Saturday, June 12 2021 at 06:20 AM
  • Album: My Favorite Color
4:17
Last played Friday, June 11 2021 at 11:30 PM
  • Album: Lullaby Girl
2:58
Last played Friday, June 11 2021 at 11:51 AM
  • Album: The Very Best Of Dionne Warwick
2:55
Last played Wednesday, June 09 2021 at 03:48 AM
  • Album: The Academy Awards Collection (1982-2003)
2:59
Last played Tuesday, June 08 2021 at 07:46 AM
  • Album: Sunshine of Your Love
4:28
Last played Sunday, June 06 2021 at 07:08 AM
  • Album: Strictly Confidential
3:19
Last played Saturday, June 05 2021 at 06:10 PM
  • Album: Dusty Springfield's Greatest Hits
2:52
Last played Saturday, June 05 2021 at 02:23 PM
  • Album: Quiet Nights
5:03
Last played Friday, June 04 2021 at 07:52 AM
  • Album: Jazz to Soul
2:54
Last played Friday, June 04 2021 at 05:45 AM
  • Album: The Very Best Of Aretha Franklin
3:39
Last played Friday, June 04 2021 at 01:01 AM
  • Album: The Magic Potion Of Lou Johnson
3:14
Last played Friday, June 04 2021 at 12:25 AM
  • Album: The Look Of Love
4:42
Last played Thursday, June 03 2021 at 06:47 AM
  • Album: I'll Never Fall In Love Again
2:54
Last played Saturday, May 29 2021 at 12:25 AM
  • Album: Passage Of Time
4:01
Last played Wednesday, May 26 2021 at 01:54 AM
  • Album: Barbra Joan Streisand
6:33
Last played Tuesday, April 06 2021 at 01:19 PM
  • Album: The Very Best Of Gene Pitney
2:59
Last played Tuesday, March 16 2021 at 02:38 PM
  • Album: The Look Of Love.
3:57
Last played Tuesday, February 23 2021 at 01:25 PM
  • Album: The Ultimate Carmen McRae
2:47
Last played Friday, January 29 2021 at 07:43 AM
  • Album: Just A Little Lovin'
3:35