Anthony Halstead

Last played Wednesday, May 12 2021 at 09:39 AM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Complete Opera Overtures
8:40
Last played Tuesday, May 11 2021 at 04:52 PM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Opera Overtures Vol. 1
6:00
Last played Tuesday, May 11 2021 at 01:27 AM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Complete Opera Overtures
5:53
Last played Sunday, May 09 2021 at 12:49 PM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Complete Opera Overtures
7:00
Last played Saturday, May 08 2021 at 02:48 PM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Complete Opera Overtures
11:20
Last played Friday, May 07 2021 at 09:08 PM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Complete Opera Overtures
4:40
Last played Thursday, May 06 2021 at 01:58 PM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Complete Opera Overtures
7:04
Last played Wednesday, May 05 2021 at 12:51 PM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Complete Opera Overtures
5:22
Last played Tuesday, May 04 2021 at 07:04 PM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Complete Opera Overtures
5:57
Last played Monday, May 03 2021 at 11:07 PM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Opera Overtures Vol. 1
6:08
Last played Monday, May 03 2021 at 01:30 AM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Complete Opera Overtures
9:54
Last played Sunday, May 02 2021 at 09:37 AM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Opera Overtures Vol. 1
6:36
Last played Saturday, May 01 2021 at 04:31 AM
  • Album: Johann Christian Bach: Complete Opera Overtures
6:08
Last played Sunday, April 11 2021 at 05:05 PM
  • Album: Carl Friederich Abel: Symphonies Op. 17, Nos. 1-6
12:51
Last played Tuesday, March 30 2021 at 06:15 AM
  • Album: Wilms: Symphonies; Variations on "Wilhelmus of Nassau"
9:32
Last played Wednesday, March 24 2021 at 06:30 PM
  • Album: Carl Friederich Abel: Symphonies Op. 17, Nos. 1-6
11:29
Last played Monday, February 22 2021 at 06:43 AM
  • Album: Carl Friederich Abel: Symphonies Op. 17, Nos. 1-6
10:53
Last played Monday, February 01 2021 at 06:04 AM
  • Album: Roman | Solo Concertos
12:14
Last played Saturday, December 12 2020 at 02:24 AM
  • Album: J.C. Bach | Symphonies Concertantes Vol. 1
19:31
Last played Wednesday, December 02 2020 at 07:50 AM
  • Album: Mozart: Horn Concertos
5:18