Albert Lortzing

Last played Saturday, April 13 2024 at 02:32 PM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
9:37
Last played Saturday, April 13 2024 at 07:04 AM
  • Album: Opera Encores
5:16
Last played Friday, April 12 2024 at 05:59 PM
  • Album: Lortzing | Overtures
7:13
Last played Friday, April 12 2024 at 02:09 PM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
5:18
Last played Thursday, April 11 2024 at 11:45 PM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
5:16
Last played Thursday, April 11 2024 at 10:58 AM
  • Album: German Opera Arias
6:59
Last played Tuesday, April 09 2024 at 04:16 PM
  • Album: German Opera Arias
7:12
Last played Monday, April 08 2024 at 06:06 AM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
8:05
Last played Friday, April 05 2024 at 07:10 AM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
6:30
Last played Wednesday, April 03 2024 at 08:33 PM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
4:49
Last played Saturday, March 30 2024 at 02:02 PM
  • Album: Ouverturen zu Komischen Opern
6:00
Last played Monday, March 04 2024 at 05:34 AM
  • Album: Great Comedy Overtures
5:59
Last played Monday, February 19 2024 at 06:26 AM
  • Album: Lortzing | Overtures
4:15
Last played Friday, February 02 2024 at 05:31 AM
  • Album: Lortzing | Overtures
9:08