Albert Lortzing

Last played Sunday, January 16 2022 at 01:19 AM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
8:05
Last played Saturday, January 15 2022 at 02:57 AM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
6:30
Last played Thursday, January 13 2022 at 04:08 PM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
4:49
Last played Thursday, January 13 2022 at 10:12 AM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
5:18
Last played Wednesday, January 12 2022 at 07:18 PM
  • Album: Opera Encores
5:16
Last played Tuesday, January 11 2022 at 11:29 AM
  • Album: Great Comedy Overtures
5:59
Last played Monday, January 10 2022 at 06:30 PM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
5:16
Last played Saturday, January 08 2022 at 09:33 AM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
9:37
Last played Wednesday, January 05 2022 at 07:36 AM
  • Album: Ouverturen zu Komischen Opern
6:00
Last played Wednesday, January 05 2022 at 12:11 AM
  • Album: German Opera Arias
7:12
Last played Saturday, January 01 2022 at 04:06 AM
  • Album: German Opera Arias
6:59
Last played Friday, December 24 2021 at 07:21 AM
  • Album: Lortzing | Overtures
4:15
Last played Monday, December 06 2021 at 04:59 PM
  • Album: Lortzing | Overtures
9:08
Last played Friday, March 05 2021 at 06:37 AM
  • Album: Lortzing | Overtures
7:13