Albert Lortzing

Last played Sunday, June 26 2022 at 07:11 AM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
6:30
Last played Saturday, June 25 2022 at 09:29 AM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
8:05
Last played Friday, June 24 2022 at 10:58 AM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
5:16
Last played Thursday, June 23 2022 at 05:26 PM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
4:49
Last played Thursday, June 23 2022 at 03:10 AM
  • Album: Opera Encores
5:16
Last played Wednesday, June 22 2022 at 08:46 PM
  • Album: German Opera Arias
6:59
Last played Wednesday, June 22 2022 at 05:34 AM
  • Album: Ouverturen zu Komischen Opern
6:00
Last played Tuesday, June 21 2022 at 10:09 AM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
5:18
Last played Monday, June 20 2022 at 08:56 AM
  • Album: German Romantic Opera Arias
9:37
Last played Monday, June 20 2022 at 01:13 AM
  • Album: German Opera Arias
7:12
Last played Thursday, June 16 2022 at 05:45 AM
  • Album: Lortzing | Overtures
9:08
Last played Thursday, June 09 2022 at 11:52 AM
  • Album: Great Comedy Overtures
5:59
Last played Friday, May 27 2022 at 06:31 AM
  • Album: Lortzing | Overtures
7:13
Last played Monday, May 16 2022 at 09:55 AM
  • Album: Lortzing | Overtures
4:15