Soloist and Chorus fo the Landestheater Linz, Upper Austrian State Theater

Last played Thursday, August 18 2022 at 07:08 AM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
6:16
Last played Wednesday, August 17 2022 at 04:16 AM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
6:53
Last played Tuesday, August 16 2022 at 08:09 AM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
8:28
Last played Sunday, August 14 2022 at 10:26 PM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
6:45
Last played Sunday, August 14 2022 at 04:15 AM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
7:24
Last played Saturday, August 13 2022 at 10:06 AM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
9:50
Last played Thursday, August 11 2022 at 07:26 PM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
6:26
Last played Wednesday, August 10 2022 at 02:28 AM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
5:36
Last played Saturday, July 30 2022 at 02:15 PM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
8:36
Last played Thursday, April 24 2014 at 04:22 AM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
9:50
Last played Thursday, November 01 2012 at 04:02 AM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
6:45
Last played Wednesday, October 31 2012 at 07:04 PM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
6:53
Last played Wednesday, October 31 2012 at 07:59 AM
  • Album: Philip Glass: Kepler / Davies, Landestheater Linz, Bruckner Orchester
7:24