Sylvia McNair

Last played Saturday, December 04 2021 at 05:26 PM
  • Album: Grieg | Peer Gynt - Selections
4:57
Last played Friday, November 26 2021 at 07:31 AM
  • Album: Bach: Mass in B Minor
6:39
Last played Monday, November 15 2021 at 09:02 AM
  • Album: Grieg | Peer Gynt - Selections
3:52
Last played Friday, May 14 2021 at 09:43 AM
  • Album: 120 Years of Deutsche Grammophon | The Anniversary Edition
3:46
Last played Monday, April 05 2021 at 04:00 AM
27:32
Last played Sunday, March 14 2021 at 07:32 PM
  • Album: Brahms: Ein Deutsches Requiem
1:00:18
Last played Monday, January 25 2021 at 11:25 AM
  • Album: Puccini and Pasta
2:38
Last played Wednesday, December 16 2020 at 12:00 PM
1:04:30
Last played Thursday, December 03 2020 at 07:31 AM
  • Album: Robert Shaw | Master of the First Art Vol. 2
5:25
Last played Saturday, November 07 2020 at 09:46 AM
2:59
Last played Sunday, August 16 2020 at 09:19 PM
5:50
Last played Friday, August 14 2020 at 09:59 PM
  • Album: Great Mass in C Minor, K. 427
53:51
Last played Friday, August 14 2020 at 10:12 AM
  • Album: Great Mass in C Minor, K. 427
7:18
Last played Friday, August 14 2020 at 06:17 AM
4:05
Last played Wednesday, July 24 2019 at 04:13 PM
  • Album: Sure Thing
2:39
Last played Wednesday, July 24 2019 at 06:11 AM
  • Album: Come Rain or Come Shine: The Harold Arlen Songbook
3:21
Last played Tuesday, July 23 2019 at 08:20 PM
  • Album: Sure Thing
4:39
Last played Tuesday, July 23 2019 at 11:49 AM
  • Album: Come Rain or Come Shine: The Harold Arlen Songbook
2:56
Last played Friday, July 19 2019 at 02:08 AM
  • Album: Come Rain or Come Shine
1:58
Last played Wednesday, July 17 2019 at 12:07 PM
  • Album: Come Rain or Come Shine
3:25