Streams

Sylvia McNair

Last played Saturday, February 06 2016 at 05:02 AM

Peer Gynt, Op. 23: Arabian Dance

Edvard Grieg

Angel/EMI 73287
length: 04:57

Last played Friday, February 05 2016 at 12:31 AM

It Was Written in the Stars

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 04:25

Last played Wednesday, February 03 2016 at 11:32 PM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 01:58

Last played Monday, February 01 2016 at 06:06 PM

Accentuate The Positive

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 02:56

Last played Sunday, January 31 2016 at 01:13 AM

Come Rain Or Come Shine

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 04:12

Last played Friday, January 29 2016 at 09:31 AM

As Long As I Live

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 04:00

Last played Thursday, January 21 2016 at 01:37 PM

I Wonder What Became of Me

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:21

Last played Friday, January 08 2016 at 05:52 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 02:38

Last played Wednesday, January 06 2016 at 10:38 PM

Last Night When We Were Young

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 02:40

Last played Monday, January 04 2016 at 09:47 AM

Peer Gynt, Op. 23: Anitra's Dance

Edvard Grieg

Angel/EMI 73287
length: 03:52

Last played Thursday, December 31 2015 at 12:23 PM

Right As The Rain

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:25

Last played Sunday, December 20 2015 at 03:03 PM

German Requiem, Op. 45

Johannes Brahms

Teldec 98413
length: 01:00:18

Last played Friday, December 11 2015 at 10:46 PM

Let's Take a Walk Around the Block/Let's Take The Long Way Home

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 05:38

Last played Monday, November 23 2015 at 07:56 PM

The Morning After

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:14

Last played Tuesday, September 08 2015 at 06:02 PM

A Sleepin' Bee

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 05:26

Last played Monday, September 07 2015 at 10:31 PM

Stormy Weather

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 04:16

Last played Monday, September 07 2015 at 04:24 PM

I've Got The World On A String

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:41

Last played Thursday, September 03 2015 at 07:02 AM

That Old Black Magic

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:00

Last played Sunday, August 30 2015 at 11:32 AM

Kyrie in C, K. 323

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 98928
length: 02:59

Last played Tuesday, August 25 2015 at 11:20 PM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:49