Streams

Sylvia McNair

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 09:46 PM

Peer Gynt, Op. 23: Arabian Dance

Edvard Grieg

Angel/EMI 73287
length: 04:57

Last played Sunday, May 17 2015 at 11:03 AM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:49

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 07:41 AM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 01:58

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 12:50 PM

As Long As I Live

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 04:00

Last played Sunday, May 03 2015 at 06:18 PM

The Morning After

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:14

Last played Saturday, May 02 2015 at 01:37 AM

Come Rain Or Come Shine

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 04:12

Last played Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 06:04 AM

Peer Gynt, Op. 23: Anitra's Dance

Edvard Grieg

Angel/EMI 73287
length: 03:52

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 04:21 PM

It Was Written in the Stars

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 04:25

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 06:08 PM

Accentuate The Positive

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 02:56

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 04:32 PM

Right As The Rain

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:25

Last played Wednesday, April 15 2015 at 01:49 AM

Last Night When We Were Young

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 02:40

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 05:07 PM

A Sleepin' Bee

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 05:26

Last played Monday, April 13 2015 at 10:05 PM

I've Got The World On A String

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:41

Last played Monday, April 13 2015 at 04:09 PM

Stormy Weather

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 04:16

Last played Tuesday, April 07 2015 at 10:37 AM

Let's Take a Walk Around the Block

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 05:38

Last played Sunday, April 05 2015 at 04:21 AM

That Old Black Magic

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:00

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 04:17 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 02:38

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 04:04 AM

I Wonder What Became of Me

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:21

Last played Tuesday, March 10 2015 at 07:33 PM

This Time The Dream's On Me

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 03:32

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 01:00 AM

Gloria in D major, RV 589

Antonio Vivaldi

Teldec 76989
length: 27:32