Quantcast

Streams

Spencer Williams

Last played Saturday, April 18 2015 at 07:27 AM

When Lights Are Low

Spencer Williams

Telarc 83477
length: 04:22

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 09:16 PM

I Ain't Got Nobody

Spencer Williams

Bluebird 60099
length: 02:54

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 06:56 AM

When Lights Are Low

Benny Carter

Emarcy 0010622-02
length: 05:00

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 05:09 AM

I've found a New Baby

Jack Palmer

Telarc 80281
length: 04:27

Last played Friday, April 10 2015 at 10:44 AM

I've found a New Baby

Jack Palmer

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:10

Last played Tuesday, April 07 2015 at 11:47 PM

When Lights Are Low

Benny Carter

Columbia 69699858072
length: 04:57

Last played Monday, April 06 2015 at 10:00 AM

I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me)

Spencer Williams


length: 02:48

Last played Sunday, April 05 2015 at 09:38 AM

Basin Street Blues

Spencer Williams

Rhino 72813
length: 02:44

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 10:35 AM

Everybody Loves My Baby

Jack Palmer


length: 03:36

Last played Sunday, March 29 2015 at 09:47 AM

When Lights Are Low

Benny Carter

Sunnyside 3512
length: 03:27

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 09:07 AM

'Taint Nobody's Biz-Ness If I Do

Porter Grainger

Bluebird 82876832672
length: 02:59

Last played Monday, March 09 2015 at 02:04 AM

I've found a New Baby

Jack Palmer

Concord Records CCD-4099
length: 05:18

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 06:41 PM

Basin Street Blues

Spencer Williams

Capitol Records 724352008827
length: 03:03

Last played Thursday, February 26 2015 at 05:11 PM

Everybody Loves My Baby

Jack Palmer

Jazzology JCD204
length: 03:51

Last played Wednesday, October 03 2012 at 03:38 PM

Nuages

Django Reinhardt

Concord Concerto 42014
length: 03:29