Streams

Spencer Williams

Last played Friday, September 04 2015 at 12:56 PM

Everybody Loves My Baby

Jack Palmer


length: 03:36

Last played Friday, September 04 2015 at 11:37 AM

I Ain't Got Nobody

Spencer Williams

RCA Victor
length: 02:49

Last played Thursday, September 03 2015 at 05:02 PM

I Ain't Got Nobody

Spencer Williams

Bluebird 60099
length: 02:54

Last played Thursday, September 03 2015 at 03:48 AM

When Lights Are Low

Benny Carter

Emarcy 0010622-02
length: 05:00

Last played Tuesday, September 01 2015 at 12:03 AM

When Lights Are Low

Spencer Williams

Telarc 83477
length: 04:22

Last played Monday, August 31 2015 at 07:46 AM

When Lights Are Low

Benny Carter

Sunnyside 3512
length: 03:27

Last played Wednesday, August 26 2015 at 10:47 PM

I've found a New Baby

Jack Palmer

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:10

Last played Sunday, August 23 2015 at 02:59 AM

I've found a New Baby

Jack Palmer

Telarc 80281
length: 04:27

Last played Monday, August 17 2015 at 06:14 PM

Basin Street Blues

Spencer Williams

Rhino 72813
length: 02:44

Last played Monday, August 17 2015 at 02:41 AM

When Lights Are Low

Benny Carter

Columbia 69699858072
length: 04:57

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 06:06 AM

'Taint Nobody's Business If I Do

Porter Grainger

Bluebird 82876832672
length: 02:59

Last played Sunday, July 26 2015 at 08:27 AM

Basin Street Blues

Spencer Williams

Capitol Records 724352008827
length: 03:03

Last played Monday, July 13 2015 at 11:18 AM

I've found a New Baby

Jack Palmer

Concord Records CCD-4099
length: 05:18

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 02:38 AM

Everybody Loves My Baby

Jack Palmer

Jazzology JCD204
length: 03:51

Last played Wednesday, October 03 2012 at 03:38 PM

Nuages

Django Reinhardt

Concord Concerto 42014
length: 03:29