Sir Charles Mackerras

Last played Friday, March 01 2024 at 04:10 AM
  • Album: Dvorak: Rusalka
2:30
Last played Thursday, February 29 2024 at 10:58 PM
  • Album: 100 Best Carols
3:10
Last played Thursday, February 29 2024 at 04:25 PM
  • Album: Mozart: Idomeneo
2:54
Last played Thursday, February 29 2024 at 03:00 PM
17:14
Last played Thursday, February 29 2024 at 12:22 AM
  • Album: The Singers: Beverly sills
6:03
Last played Wednesday, February 28 2024 at 08:43 PM
  • Album: Christmas at the Met
1:22
Last played Wednesday, February 28 2024 at 01:31 PM
  • Album: Dvorak: Rusalka
5:20
Last played Wednesday, February 28 2024 at 12:30 PM
  • Album: Christmas at the Met
3:08
Last played Wednesday, February 28 2024 at 12:29 AM
  • Album: The Mozart Album
7:34
Last played Tuesday, February 27 2024 at 04:37 PM
  • Album: The Mozart Album
2:51
Last played Monday, February 26 2024 at 04:53 AM
  • Album: Visions Of Love - Mozart Arias / RenĂ©e Fleming, Mackerras
4:44
Last played Sunday, February 25 2024 at 01:26 PM
  • Album: The Opera Album
5:23
Last played Saturday, February 24 2024 at 03:30 PM
  • Album: Dvorak: Rusalka
15:42
Last played Saturday, February 24 2024 at 09:05 AM
  • Album: 100 Best Opera Classics
2:41
Last played Friday, February 23 2024 at 06:05 PM
  • Album: Handel: Water Music
10:20
Last played Friday, February 23 2024 at 02:49 PM
  • Album: Renee Fleming sings Mozart
3:44
Last played Sunday, February 18 2024 at 07:20 PM
  • Album: Renee Fleming By Request
5:57
Last played Saturday, February 17 2024 at 08:31 AM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphony No. 101 "The Clock"| Symphony No. 104 "London"
27:01
Last played Thursday, February 15 2024 at 09:03 AM
  • Album: Summer Tale, etc.
14:54
Last played Monday, February 12 2024 at 05:56 PM
  • Album: Verdi: Un Ballo In Maschera
9:02