Sir Charles Mackerras

Last played Sunday, September 22 2019 at 03:23 PM
5:57
Last played Sunday, September 22 2019 at 12:17 PM
5:20
Last played Sunday, September 22 2019 at 07:14 AM
15:42
Last played Friday, September 20 2019 at 06:52 PM
2:51
Last played Thursday, September 19 2019 at 09:19 PM
2:54
Last played Thursday, September 19 2019 at 11:25 AM
2:30
Last played Thursday, September 19 2019 at 12:29 AM
  • Album: Piano Concertos No. 2 & No. 3
  • Buy Track
32:03
Last played Wednesday, September 18 2019 at 09:32 PM
5:23
Last played Wednesday, September 18 2019 at 07:32 AM
7:34
Last played Wednesday, September 18 2019 at 07:02 AM
  • Album: The Singers: Beverly sills
  • Buy Track
6:03
Last played Tuesday, September 17 2019 at 04:45 PM
13:27
Last played Tuesday, September 17 2019 at 04:44 AM
2:41
Last played Monday, September 16 2019 at 07:06 AM
  • Album: Symphonies No. 8, No. 9, No. "44," No. "47," No. 45" & No. 11
  • Buy Track
11:08
Last played Friday, September 13 2019 at 01:04 PM
  • Album: Visions Of Love - Mozart Arias / RenĂ©e Fleming, Mackerras
  • Buy Track
4:44
Last played Thursday, September 12 2019 at 08:11 AM
  • Album: Renee Fleming sings Mozart
  • Buy Track
3:44
Last played Wednesday, September 11 2019 at 05:57 PM
10:06
Last played Tuesday, September 10 2019 at 04:08 AM
3:01
Last played Saturday, September 07 2019 at 08:48 AM
  • Album: The Complete Wedding Album
  • Buy Track
2:57
Last played Friday, September 06 2019 at 10:16 PM
31:41
Last played Friday, September 06 2019 at 07:42 PM
14:54