Sir Charles Mackerras

Last played Wednesday, April 01 2020 at 09:17 AM
  • Album: Renee Fleming sings Mozart
  • Buy Track
3:44
Last played Tuesday, March 31 2020 at 08:09 PM
2:54
Last played Tuesday, March 31 2020 at 12:25 PM
2:51
Last played Monday, March 30 2020 at 04:48 PM
10:20
Last played Monday, March 30 2020 at 03:15 PM
3:10
Last played Monday, March 30 2020 at 10:20 AM
2:30
Last played Monday, March 30 2020 at 07:57 AM
  • Album: The Singers: Beverly sills
  • Buy Track
6:03
Last played Monday, March 30 2020 at 05:05 AM
3:00
Last played Monday, March 30 2020 at 01:34 AM
3:08
Last played Sunday, March 29 2020 at 10:33 PM
1:22
Last played Sunday, March 29 2020 at 03:31 AM
3:01
Last played Saturday, March 28 2020 at 04:13 PM
5:20
Last played Saturday, March 28 2020 at 03:48 PM
2:41
Last played Friday, March 27 2020 at 10:56 PM
15:42
Last played Thursday, March 26 2020 at 09:32 AM
5:57
Last played Tuesday, March 24 2020 at 01:32 AM
7:34
Last played Monday, March 23 2020 at 07:06 PM
  • Album: Symphonies No. 8, No. 9, No. "44," No. "47," No. 45" & No. 11
  • Buy Track
11:31
Last played Monday, March 23 2020 at 04:46 PM
  • Album: Visions Of Love - Mozart Arias / RenĂ©e Fleming, Mackerras
  • Buy Track
4:44
Last played Sunday, March 22 2020 at 01:04 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphony No. 101 "The Clock"| Symphony No. 104 "London"
  • Buy Track
28:29
Last played Sunday, March 22 2020 at 02:08 AM
31:54