Streams

Ralph Sharon

Last played Saturday, June 25 2016 at 07:57 PM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Ted Koehler


length: 03:12

Last played Saturday, June 25 2016 at 09:56 AM

This Time The Dream's On Me

Johnny Mercer


length: 03:52

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 11:58 PM

Ten Cents A Dance

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 01:53

Last played Wednesday, June 22 2016 at 11:56 AM

The Song Is You

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 03:46

Last played Tuesday, June 21 2016 at 11:57 AM

She Didn't Say Yes

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 02:08

Last played Tuesday, June 21 2016 at 06:44 AM

If I Could Be With You

Henry Creamer

Columbia 67774
length: 02:00

Last played Monday, June 20 2016 at 06:46 AM

All Of Me

Seymour Simons

Columbia 67774
length: 01:42

Last played Sunday, June 19 2016 at 11:58 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 02:05

Last played Saturday, June 18 2016 at 07:57 PM

It's Magic

Jule Styne

DRG 5232
length: 03:04

Last played Saturday, June 18 2016 at 11:58 AM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:09

Last played Saturday, June 18 2016 at 09:56 AM

All the Way

Jimmy Van Heusen

DRG 5232
length: 03:26

Last played Thursday, June 16 2016 at 06:57 PM

Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 02:52

Last played Wednesday, June 15 2016 at 11:58 PM

I'm Old Fashioned

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 02:13

Last played Wednesday, June 15 2016 at 06:55 PM

You Are Too Beautiful

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 04:22

Last played Tuesday, June 14 2016 at 11:58 PM

Let's Fall In Love

Ted Koehler

DRG 91447
length: 02:01

Last played Tuesday, June 14 2016 at 05:47 PM

What a Little Moonlight Can Do

Harry Woods

Columbia 67774
length: 02:43

Last played Sunday, June 12 2016 at 07:57 PM

What Is This Thing Called Love

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 03:19

Last played Thursday, June 09 2016 at 04:57 PM

Anything Goes

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:14

Last played Wednesday, June 08 2016 at 06:57 PM

It Was Written in the Stars

Leo Robin


length: 03:02

Last played Wednesday, June 08 2016 at 10:48 AM

Me, Myself and I

Irving Gordon

Columbia 67774
length: 02:03