Ralph Sharon

Last played Thursday, March 16 2017 at 04:48 AM

Laughing at Life

Nick Kenny

Columbia 67774
length: 03:25

Last played Wednesday, March 15 2017 at 04:58 PM

Ten Cents A Dance

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 01:53

Last played Tuesday, March 14 2017 at 11:58 PM

There's A Small Hotel

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 02:02

Last played Tuesday, March 14 2017 at 11:57 AM

Blue Room

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 02:20

Last played Friday, March 10 2017 at 01:38 AM

Cheek To Cheek

Irving Berlin

Columbia 44029
length: 03:25

Last played Thursday, March 09 2017 at 12:52 AM

All Of Me

Seymour Simons

Columbia 67774
length: 01:42

Last played Wednesday, March 08 2017 at 11:58 AM

You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me

Harry Warren; Al Dubin


length: 02:04

Last played Wednesday, March 08 2017 at 01:46 AM

If I Could Be With You

Henry Creamer

Columbia 67774
length: 02:00

Last played Sunday, March 05 2017 at 11:56 AM

This Heart Of Mine/My Heart Tells Me

Harry Warren

DRG 5245
length: 03:48

Last played Friday, March 03 2017 at 11:56 AM

What Is This Thing Called Love

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 03:19

Last played Wednesday, March 01 2017 at 07:45 AM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Columbia 66503
length: 03:20

Last played Monday, February 27 2017 at 11:46 PM

Me, Myself and I

Irving Gordon

Columbia 67774
length: 02:03

Last played Wednesday, February 22 2017 at 04:58 PM

Let's Do It

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:15

Last played Sunday, February 19 2017 at 11:55 AM

Call Me Irresponsibile

James Van Heusen

DRG 5232
length: 04:42

Last played Sunday, February 19 2017 at 03:38 AM

What a Little Moonlight Can Do

Harry Woods

Columbia 67774
length: 02:43

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 06:58 PM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 01:46

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 11:58 PM

This Can't Be Love

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 01:57

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 11:57 PM

All Through The Night

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:34

Last played Sunday, February 12 2017 at 11:58 AM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:09

Last played Thursday, February 09 2017 at 11:56 AM

Ill Wind

Ted Koehler


length: 04:00