Streams

Ralph Sharon

Last played Friday, August 01 2014 at 11:59 AM

It's Easy To Remember

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 01:55

Last played Friday, August 01 2014 at 12:38 AM

Medley: The Most Beautiful Girl in the World; Lover; Wa

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 03:37

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 11:58 PM

All Through The Night

Cole Porter


length: 02:33

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 10:42 PM

I Got Rhythm

George Gershwin

Horatio Nelson 1116
length: 02:08

Last played Tuesday, July 29 2014 at 11:56 AM

So In Love

Cole Porter


length: 03:10

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 11:54 AM

My Funny Valentine

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 04:50

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 07:59 PM

I Wish I Were In Love Again

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 01:41

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 09:57 AM

Blue Room

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:20

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 10:49 PM

Laughing at Life

Nick Kenny

Columbia 67774
length: 03:25

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 07:50 PM

All Of Me

Seymour Simons

Columbia 67774
length: 01:42

Last played Wednesday, July 16 2014 at 12:49 AM

If I Could Be With You

Henry Creamer

Columbia 67774
length: 02:00

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 04:44 PM

What a Little Moonlight Can Do

Harry Woods

Columbia 67774
length: 02:43

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 03:45 AM

Me, Myself and I

Irving Gordon

Columbia 67774
length: 02:03

Last played Friday, July 04 2014 at 02:34 AM

Shuffle Off to Buffalo

Harry Warren

DRG 5245
length: 03:01