Streams

Ralph Sharon

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 03:39 AM

Down in the Depths on the 90th Floor

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 03:17

Last played Sunday, August 02 2015 at 11:58 AM

Blue Room

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 02:20

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 11:58 AM

Let's Fall In Love

Ted Koehler

DRG 91447
length: 02:01

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 03:12 AM

Medley: You Forgot To Remember; All Alone; Always

Irving Berlin

Horatio Nelson SIV 1134
length: 04:20

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 11:55 PM

The Man that Got Away

Ira Gershwin


length: 04:06

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 06:47 AM

All Of Me

Seymour Simons

Columbia 67774
length: 01:42

Last played Saturday, July 25 2015 at 04:43 PM

What a Little Moonlight Can Do

Harry Woods

Columbia 67774
length: 02:43

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 06:57 PM

It's Magic

Jule Styne

DRG 5232
length: 03:04

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 11:58 AM

Anything Goes

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:14

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 04:46 AM

Laughing at Life

Nick Kenny

Columbia 67774
length: 03:25

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 08:39 AM

Me, Myself and I

Irving Gordon

Columbia 67774
length: 02:03

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 11:55 PM

Little Girl Blue

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 04:43

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 04:58 PM

My Romance

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 01:31

Last played Sunday, July 19 2015 at 07:57 PM

My Kind Of Town

Jimmy Van Heusen

DRG 5232
length: 03:15

Last played Saturday, July 18 2015 at 09:58 AM

Hit The Road To Dreamland

Johnny Mercer

DRG 91447
length: 02:35

Last played Tuesday, July 14 2015 at 11:57 PM

The Last Time I Saw Paris

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 04:16

Last played Sunday, July 12 2015 at 06:13 AM

I Got Rhythm

George Gershwin

Horatio Nelson 1116
length: 02:08

Last played Sunday, July 12 2015 at 12:12 AM

Begin The Beguine

Cole Porter


length: 04:05

Last played Saturday, July 11 2015 at 07:55 PM

Out of this World

Johnny Mercer


length: 04:38

Last played Saturday, July 11 2015 at 06:51 AM

If I Could Be With You

Henry Creamer

Columbia 67774
length: 02:00