Quantcast

Streams

Ralph Sharon

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 11:58 AM

Do I Love You?

Cole Porter


length: 02:28

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 02:34 AM

The Tender Trap

Jimmy Van Heusen; Sammy Cahn


length: 05:06

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 12:02 AM

I'm Old Fashioned

Jerome Kern


length: 02:13

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 07:10 PM

Autumn In Rome

Paul Weston; Sammy Cahn


length: 03:08

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 03:36 AM

What Is This Thing Called Love

Cole Porter


length: 02:36

Last played Monday, February 23 2015 at 07:31 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern


length: 02:04

Last played Sunday, February 22 2015 at 07:59 PM

Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Jerome Kern


length: 02:51

Last played Friday, February 20 2015 at 06:54 PM

Shuffle Off to Buffalo

Harry Warren

DRG 5245
length: 03:01

Last played Thursday, February 19 2015 at 11:14 PM

I Got Rhythm

George Gershwin

Horatio Nelson 1116
length: 02:08

Last played Thursday, February 19 2015 at 09:47 AM

All Of Me

Seymour Simons

Columbia 67774
length: 01:42

Last played Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 11:56 AM

My Shining Hour

Johnny Mercer


length: 04:00

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 07:40 AM

A Sleepin' Bee

Truman Capote; Harold Arlen


length: 03:40

Last played Wednesday, February 11 2015 at 12:29 PM

Me, Myself and I

Irving Gordon

Columbia 67774
length: 02:03

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 11:58 PM

The Things We Did Last Summer

Jule Styne; Sammy Cahn


length: 05:29

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 07:21 AM

I Love Paris

Cole Porter


length: 03:34

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 04:19 AM

Hit The Road To Dreamland

Johnny Mercer

DRG 91447
length: 02:35

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 01:47 AM

What a Little Moonlight Can Do

Harry Woods

Columbia 67774
length: 02:43

Last played Sunday, February 08 2015 at 11:00 AM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:09

Last played Saturday, February 07 2015 at 07:59 PM

Medley: The Most Beautiful Girl in the World; Lover; Wa

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 03:37

Last played Saturday, February 07 2015 at 04:16 PM

It's All Right With Me

Cole Porter


length: 02:55