Streams

Ralph Sharon

Last played Tuesday, October 21 2014 at 01:52 AM

If I Could Be With You

Henry Creamer

Columbia 67774
length: 02:00

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 11:59 PM

Hit The Road To Dreamland

Johnny Mercer

DRG 91447
length: 02:35

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 11:59 AM

Bewitched

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 04:15

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 11:58 AM

From This Moment On

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 01:38

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 08:43 PM

All Of Me

Seymour Simons

Columbia 67774
length: 01:42

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 06:55 PM

The Song Is You

Jerome Kern


length: 03:46

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 06:59 PM

Ten Cents A Dance

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 01:53

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 09:47 PM

What a Little Moonlight Can Do

Harry Woods

Columbia 67774
length: 02:43

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 11:58 AM

Let's Fall In Love

Ted Koehler


length: 02:00

Last played Saturday, October 04 2014 at 03:16 AM

All The Things You Are

Jerome Kern


length: 02:40

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 10:38 AM

Me, Myself and I

Irving Gordon

Columbia 67774
length: 02:03

Last played Thursday, October 02 2014 at 11:57 PM

Ill Wind

Ted Koehler


length: 04:00

Last played Thursday, October 02 2014 at 06:33 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Billy Rose; E. Y. Harburg


length: 02:30

Last played Thursday, October 02 2014 at 01:36 AM

It's Easy To Remember

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 01:55

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 11:58 AM

My Shining Hour

Johnny Mercer


length: 04:00

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 06:16 AM

I've Got You Under My Skin

Cole Porter


length: 02:50

Last played Tuesday, September 30 2014 at 12:11 AM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern


length: 01:45

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 01:16 AM

Thou Swell

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:38

Last played Wednesday, September 24 2014 at 07:27 AM

Medley: The Most Beautiful Girl in the World; Lover; Wa

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 03:37

Last played Tuesday, September 23 2014 at 05:47 AM

Laughing at Life

Nick Kenny

Columbia 67774
length: 03:25