Streams

Ralph Sharon

Last played Monday, February 08 2016 at 01:47 AM

Laughing at Life

Nick Kenny

Columbia 67774
length: 03:25

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 07:57 PM

Thou Swell

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 02:38

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 11:58 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 02:05

Last played Saturday, February 06 2016 at 11:58 AM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 01:46

Last played Saturday, February 06 2016 at 09:55 AM

You Are Too Beautiful

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 04:22

Last played Thursday, February 04 2016 at 10:58 PM

My Romance

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 01:31

Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 04:49 PM

What a Little Moonlight Can Do

Harry Woods

Columbia 67774
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 11:58 AM

I Won't Dance

Jerome Kern


length: 01:55

Last played Friday, January 29 2016 at 11:57 PM

You're The Top

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:28

Last played Friday, January 29 2016 at 04:43 PM

All Of Me

Seymour Simons

Columbia 67774
length: 01:42

Last played Thursday, January 28 2016 at 06:57 PM

Isn't It Romantic

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 02:47

Last played Sunday, January 24 2016 at 12:45 AM

Me, Myself and I

Irving Gordon

Columbia 67774
length: 02:03

Last played Saturday, January 23 2016 at 09:55 AM

The Man that Got Away

Ira Gershwin


length: 04:06

Last played Thursday, January 21 2016 at 01:47 AM

If I Could Be With You

Henry Creamer

Columbia 67774
length: 02:00

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2016 at 11:55 PM

Medley: Remember; All Alone; Always

Irving Berlin

Horatio Nelson SIV 1134
length: 04:20

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2016 at 11:58 AM

Let's Do It

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:15

Last played Monday, January 18 2016 at 11:58 PM

Let's Fall In Love

Ted Koehler

DRG 91447
length: 02:01

Last played Monday, January 18 2016 at 11:57 AM

Do I Love You?

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:29

Last played Sunday, January 17 2016 at 11:58 AM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:09

Last played Saturday, January 16 2016 at 07:57 PM

Where Or When

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 02:50