Ralph Sharon

Last played Sunday, February 19 2017 at 11:55 AM

Call Me Irresponsibile

James Van Heusen

DRG 5232
length: 04:42

Last played Sunday, February 19 2017 at 03:38 AM

What a Little Moonlight Can Do

Harry Woods

Columbia 67774
length: 02:43

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 06:58 PM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 01:46

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 11:58 PM

This Can't Be Love

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 01:57

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 11:57 PM

All Through The Night

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:34

Last played Sunday, February 12 2017 at 11:58 AM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:09

Last played Friday, February 10 2017 at 05:45 AM

If I Could Be With You

Henry Creamer

Columbia 67774
length: 02:00

Last played Thursday, February 09 2017 at 11:56 AM

Ill Wind

Ted Koehler


length: 04:00

Last played Wednesday, February 08 2017 at 06:57 PM

The More I See You

Harry Warren; Mack Gordon


length: 02:29

Last played Wednesday, February 08 2017 at 04:58 PM

I'm Old Fashioned

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 02:13

Last played Wednesday, February 08 2017 at 11:56 AM

This Time The Dream's On Me

Johnny Mercer

DRG 91447
length: 03:52

Last played Wednesday, February 08 2017 at 09:48 AM

All Of Me

Seymour Simons

Columbia 67774
length: 01:42

Last played Monday, February 06 2017 at 11:58 PM

Let's Do It

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:15

Last played Monday, February 06 2017 at 10:42 PM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Columbia 66503
length: 03:20

Last played Saturday, February 04 2017 at 09:56 AM

Medley: A Fine Romance; Pick Yourself Up; The Way You L

Jerome Kern


length: 04:03

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 03:41 PM

Me, Myself and I

Irving Gordon

Columbia 67774
length: 02:03

Last played Thursday, February 02 2017 at 06:58 PM

You're The Top

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:28

Last played Thursday, February 02 2017 at 11:58 AM

Blue Room

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 02:20

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2017 at 04:58 PM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 02:05

Last played Friday, January 27 2017 at 11:57 PM

At Long Last Love

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:37