Quantcast

Streams

Ralph Sharon

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 06:54 PM

It's Magic

Jule Styne; Sammy Cahn


length: 03:04

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 11:47 AM

All Of Me

Seymour Simons

Columbia 67774
length: 01:42

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 01:28 AM

Laughing at Life

Nick Kenny

Columbia 67774
length: 03:25

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 12:01 AM

The Lady Is A Tramp

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:37

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 07:59 PM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 01:46

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 11:59 AM

Begin The Beguine

Cole Porter


length: 04:05

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 12:00 AM

My Shining Hour

Johnny Mercer


length: 04:00

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 11:58 AM

I'm Old Fashioned

Jerome Kern


length: 02:13

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 03:34 AM

All the Way

Jimmy Van Heusen; Sammy Cahn


length: 03:25

Last played Sunday, March 15 2015 at 07:58 PM

Anything Goes

Cole Porter


length: 02:14

Last played Sunday, March 15 2015 at 11:05 AM

You're The Top

Cole Porter


length: 02:27

Last played Saturday, March 14 2015 at 07:59 PM

There's A Small Hotel

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:01

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 06:52 PM

I Love Paris

Cole Porter


length: 03:34

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 11:58 AM

Isn't It Romantic

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:46

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 12:00 AM

Nobody Else But Me

Jerome Kern


length: 02:46

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 06:53 PM

All The Things You Are

Jerome Kern


length: 02:40

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 12:02 AM

Ten Cents A Dance

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 01:53

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 06:53 PM

Who

Jerome Kern


length: 02:39

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 11:59 AM

A Sleepin' Bee

Truman Capote; Harold Arlen


length: 03:40

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 11:55 AM

Little Girl Blue

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 04:43