Streams

Ralph Sharon

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 11:58 AM

My Romance

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 01:31

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 11:57 PM

It's Magic

Jule Styne

DRG 5232
length: 03:04

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 11:56 AM

Medley: It Only Happens When I Dance With You; Change Partners; Cheek To Cheek

Irving Berlin

Horatio Nelson SIV 1134
length: 04:26

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 01:40 AM

Me, Myself and I

Irving Gordon

Columbia 67774
length: 02:03

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 01:47 AM

All Of Me

Seymour Simons

Columbia 67774
length: 01:42

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 07:58 PM

There's A Small Hotel

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 02:02

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 11:57 AM

At Long Last Love

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:37

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 11:57 PM

September In The Rain

Harry Warren; Al Dubin


length: 02:49

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 06:56 PM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Ted Koehler


length: 03:12

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 11:58 PM

From This Moment On

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 01:37

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 06:55 PM

The Last Time I Saw Paris

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 04:16

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 11:59 AM

Let's Do It

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:15

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 09:57 AM

This Can't Be Love

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 01:57

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 06:58 PM

Who

Jerome Kern


length: 02:39

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 06:57 PM

Where Or When

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 02:50

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 11:58 PM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 02:05

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 06:57 PM

Isn't It Romantic

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 02:47

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 11:57 AM

I Get A Kick Out Of You

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:24

Last played Monday, April 11 2016 at 11:57 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Billy Rose; E. Y. Harburg


length: 02:30

Last played Saturday, April 09 2016 at 11:58 AM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:09