Streams

Ralph Sharon

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 08:38 AM

Laughing at Life

Nick Kenny

Columbia 67774
length: 03:25

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 04:46 AM

Me, Myself and I

Irving Gordon

Columbia 67774
length: 02:03

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 06:36 PM

What a Little Moonlight Can Do

Harry Woods

Columbia 67774
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, April 18 2015 at 04:31 PM

My Romance

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 01:31

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 07:00 PM

There's A Small Hotel

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:01

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 11:58 AM

I Get A Kick Out Of You

Cole Porter

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1123
length: 02:24

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 09:00 AM

Mountain Greenery

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 01:51

Last played Wednesday, April 15 2015 at 06:56 PM

So In Love

Cole Porter


length: 03:10

Last played Wednesday, April 15 2015 at 11:59 AM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:09

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 11:58 PM

Do I Love You?

Cole Porter


length: 02:28

Last played Sunday, April 12 2015 at 11:58 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Billy Rose; E. Y. Harburg


length: 02:30

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 10:01 AM

Who

Jerome Kern


length: 02:39

Last played Friday, April 10 2015 at 10:11 PM

I Wish I Were In Love Again

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 01:41

Last played Thursday, April 09 2015 at 11:59 AM

The Song Is You

Jerome Kern


length: 03:46

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 06:57 PM

I Should Care

Paul Weston; Axel Stordahl; Sammy Cahn


length: 03:40

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 11:59 AM

The Lady Is A Tramp

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:37

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 09:42 AM

If I Could Be With You

Henry Creamer

Columbia 67774
length: 02:00

Last played Tuesday, April 07 2015 at 11:56 AM

Nobody Else But Me

Jerome Kern


length: 02:46

Last played Tuesday, April 07 2015 at 12:03 AM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 01:46

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 12:03 AM

The Tender Trap

Jimmy Van Heusen; Sammy Cahn


length: 05:06