Streams

Patrick Williams

Last played Sunday, August 30 2015 at 06:00 AM

The Song Is You

Jerome Kern

EMI 724382104520
length: 03:45

Last played Saturday, August 29 2015 at 06:00 PM

I've Got You Under My Skin

Cole Porter

EMI 724382104520
length: 04:20

Last played Wednesday, August 26 2015 at 06:00 PM

Just One Of Those Things

Cole Porter

EMI 724382104520
length: 03:23

Last played Tuesday, August 25 2015 at 11:04 PM

All Or Nothing At All

Arthur Altman

EMI 724382104520
length: 04:19

Last played Sunday, August 23 2015 at 06:56 PM

In The Still Of The Night

Cole Porter

EMI 724382104520
length: 04:11

Last played Tuesday, August 18 2015 at 06:59 PM

I've Got The World On A String

Harold Arlen

EMI 724382104520
length: 03:40

Last played Monday, August 17 2015 at 04:08 PM

I Hadn't Anyone Till You

Ray Noble

EMI 724382104520
length: 05:12

Last played Sunday, August 09 2015 at 01:11 AM

Saturday Night Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week

Jule Styne

EMI 724382104520
length: 04:18

Last played Thursday, August 06 2015 at 08:00 AM

Where Or When

Richard Rodgers

EMI 724382104520
length: 04:31

Last played Thursday, August 06 2015 at 03:11 AM

I'll be Seeing You

Sammy Fain

EMI 724382104520
length: 04:32

Last played Wednesday, August 05 2015 at 01:09 AM

You Make Me Feel So Young

Josef Myrow

EMI 724382104520
length: 04:30

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 07:09 PM

All the Way

Jimmy Van Heusen

EMI 724382104520
length: 05:06