Patrick Gallois

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2020 at 03:36 AM
  • Album: Flotenkonzerte aus Sanssouci
  • Buy Track
25:07
Last played Saturday, July 04 2020 at 06:52 PM
  • Album: The 18th Century American Overture
  • Buy Track
10:05
Last played Saturday, July 04 2020 at 09:43 AM
  • Album: The 18th Century American Overture
  • Buy Track
7:40
Last played Thursday, July 02 2020 at 12:36 PM
  • Album: The 18th Century American Overture
  • Buy Track
8:22
Last played Tuesday, June 30 2020 at 09:53 PM
  • Album: Vivaldi: 6 Flute Concertos
  • Buy Track
6:47
Last played Thursday, June 25 2020 at 07:06 PM
25:32
Last played Sunday, June 21 2020 at 11:51 AM
  • Album: Cimarosa: Overtures Vol 3 / Gallois, Sinfonia Finlandia Jyvaskyla
  • Buy Track
9:00
Last played Saturday, June 20 2020 at 04:19 PM
  • Album: Devienne: Flute Concertos Nos. 1-4
  • Buy Track
15:11
Last played Wednesday, June 03 2020 at 09:05 AM
  • Album: Vivaldi | 6 Flute Concertos Op. 10
  • Buy Track
8:53
Last played Friday, May 22 2020 at 08:13 AM
  • Album: Cimarosa: Overtures Vol 3 / Gallois, Sinfonia Finlandia Jyvaskyla
  • Buy Track
7:58
Last played Thursday, May 21 2020 at 10:12 AM
  • Album: Mercadante | Flute Concertos Vol. 2
  • Buy Track
16:45
Last played Tuesday, May 05 2020 at 01:04 AM
9:04
Last played Monday, April 27 2020 at 12:33 AM
  • Album: Pleyel: Symphonies in B-flat and G
  • Buy Track
28:31
Last played Monday, April 13 2020 at 12:05 AM
  • Album: Pleyel: Symphonies in B-flat and G
  • Buy Track
26:31
Last played Thursday, April 09 2020 at 12:43 PM
  • Album: Cimarosa: Overtures Vol 3 / Gallois, Sinfonia Finlandia Jyvaskyla
  • Buy Track
5:44
Last played Thursday, February 20 2020 at 03:38 PM
  • Album: Vivaldi | 6 Flute Concertos Op. 10
  • Buy Track
7:19
Last played Tuesday, February 11 2020 at 05:01 PM
  • Album: Cimarosa: Overtures Vol 3 / Gallois, Sinfonia Finlandia Jyvaskyla
  • Buy Track
9:52
Last played Thursday, February 06 2020 at 05:31 AM
  • Album: Cimarosa: Overtures Vol 3 / Gallois, Sinfonia Finlandia Jyvaskyla
  • Buy Track
11:53
Last played Wednesday, January 29 2020 at 05:55 AM
  • Album: Cimarosa: Overtures Vol 3 / Gallois, Sinfonia Finlandia Jyvaskyla
  • Buy Track
3:58
Last played Monday, December 30 2019 at 06:23 AM
  • Album: Vivaldi: 6 Flute Concertos
  • Buy Track
8:48