Patrick Gallois

Last played Thursday, November 21 2019 at 12:37 AM
  • Album: Flotenkonzerte aus Sanssouci
  • Buy Track
25:07
Last played Wednesday, November 20 2019 at 01:46 PM
  • Album: The 18th Century American Overture
  • Buy Track
10:05
Last played Monday, November 18 2019 at 08:07 AM
  • Album: Vivaldi | 6 Flute Concertos Op. 10
  • Buy Track
7:19
Last played Monday, November 11 2019 at 06:16 AM
  • Album: Vivaldi | 6 Flute Concertos Op. 10
  • Buy Track
8:53
Last played Wednesday, November 06 2019 at 06:25 AM
  • Album: Cimarosa: Overtures Vol 3 / Gallois, Sinfonia Finlandia Jyvaskyla
  • Buy Track
9:00
Last played Tuesday, October 22 2019 at 01:26 AM
25:32
Last played Sunday, October 20 2019 at 08:46 AM
  • Album: Cimarosa: Overtures Vol 3 / Gallois, Sinfonia Finlandia Jyvaskyla
  • Buy Track
11:53
Last played Sunday, October 13 2019 at 07:24 PM
  • Album: Pleyel: Symphonies in B-flat and G
  • Buy Track
28:31
Last played Friday, October 11 2019 at 03:58 AM
  • Album: Mercadante | Flute Concertos Vol. 2
  • Buy Track
16:45
Last played Wednesday, October 09 2019 at 07:18 AM
  • Album: Cimarosa: Overtures Vol 3 / Gallois, Sinfonia Finlandia Jyvaskyla
  • Buy Track
5:44
Last played Monday, October 07 2019 at 12:36 AM
  • Album: Pleyel: Symphonies in B-flat and G
  • Buy Track
26:31
Last played Monday, September 23 2019 at 05:46 AM
  • Album: The 18th Century American Overture
  • Buy Track
8:22
Last played Wednesday, August 28 2019 at 05:54 AM
  • Album: The 18th Century American Overture
  • Buy Track
6:25
Last played Tuesday, August 20 2019 at 10:04 AM
  • Album: Devienne: Flute Concertos Nos. 1-4
  • Buy Track
15:11
Last played Tuesday, July 30 2019 at 08:23 AM
  • Album: Vivaldi: 6 Flute Concertos
  • Buy Track
6:47
Last played Friday, July 19 2019 at 01:36 PM
  • Album: Vivaldi | 6 Flute Concertos Op. 10
  • Buy Track
6:49
Last played Tuesday, July 16 2019 at 07:49 AM
  • Album: Cimarosa: Overtures Vol 3 / Gallois, Sinfonia Finlandia Jyvaskyla
  • Buy Track
3:58
Last played Thursday, July 04 2019 at 07:41 AM
  • Album: The 18th Century American Overture
  • Buy Track
7:40
Last played Monday, June 24 2019 at 01:05 AM
  • Album: Vivaldi: 6 Flute Concertos
  • Buy Track
8:48
Last played Wednesday, May 22 2019 at 05:47 AM
  • Album: Cimarosa: Overtures Vol 3 / Gallois, Sinfonia Finlandia Jyvaskyla
  • Buy Track
9:52