Pablo Heras-Casado

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2020 at 01:03 AM
  • Album: Debussy | Orchestral Works
  • Buy Track
23:40
Last played Friday, March 06 2020 at 01:26 AM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Symphony No. 1 | The Tempest
  • Buy Track
44:06
Last played Tuesday, March 03 2020 at 05:29 PM
  • Album: Falla | El Amor Brujo | Three Cornered Hat
  • Buy Track
4:00
Last played Tuesday, February 25 2020 at 09:05 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4 / Heras-casado, Freiburger Barockorchester
  • Buy Track
5:53
Last played Monday, February 24 2020 at 02:50 PM
  • Album: Debussy | Orchestral Works
  • Buy Track
9:39
Last played Thursday, February 20 2020 at 09:49 PM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Symphony No. 1 | Piano Concerto No. 2
  • Buy Track
9:57
Last played Tuesday, February 18 2020 at 09:20 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4 / Heras-casado, Freiburger Barockorchester
  • Buy Track
21:28
Last played Sunday, January 26 2020 at 10:07 AM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Symphony No. 1 | The Tempest
  • Buy Track
12:00
Last played Wednesday, January 15 2020 at 12:13 PM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Violin Concerto | Symphony No. 5
  • Buy Track
25:00
Last played Friday, January 03 2020 at 06:06 AM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Symphony No. 1 | The Tempest
  • Buy Track
12:33
Last played Friday, December 20 2019 at 02:46 PM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Violin Concerto | Symphony No. 5
  • Buy Track
9:43
Last played Friday, November 29 2019 at 02:06 AM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Symphony No. 1 | Piano Concerto No. 2
  • Buy Track
30:02
Last played Thursday, November 14 2019 at 09:36 AM
  • Album: Debussy | Orchestral Works
  • Buy Track
8:37
Last played Tuesday, October 22 2019 at 05:25 AM
5:20
Last played Monday, October 21 2019 at 10:03 PM
  • Album: Falla | El Amor Brujo | Three Cornered Hat
  • Buy Track
2:09
Last played Wednesday, September 04 2019 at 02:44 AM
9:19
Last played Wednesday, May 01 2019 at 10:18 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4 / Heras-casado, Freiburger Barockorchester
  • Buy Track
32:51
Last played Thursday, February 21 2019 at 07:57 AM
3:55
Last played Wednesday, January 30 2019 at 03:46 AM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Symphony No. 1 | The Tempest
  • Buy Track
23:52
Last played Tuesday, January 15 2019 at 08:03 AM
5:43