Pablo Heras-Casado

Last played Sunday, July 05 2020 at 10:27 AM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Violin Concerto | Symphony No. 5
  • Buy Track
25:00
Last played Sunday, June 28 2020 at 05:49 AM
9:19
Last played Tuesday, June 02 2020 at 07:56 AM
  • Album: Falla | El Amor Brujo | Three Cornered Hat
  • Buy Track
4:00
Last played Thursday, May 28 2020 at 12:37 AM
  • Album: Debussy | Orchestral Works
  • Buy Track
23:40
Last played Monday, May 11 2020 at 04:44 PM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Violin Concerto | Symphony No. 5
  • Buy Track
9:43
Last played Monday, May 04 2020 at 10:01 PM
  • Album: Debussy | Orchestral Works
  • Buy Track
9:39
Last played Thursday, April 30 2020 at 04:25 PM
  • Album: Schubert: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4 / Heras-casado, Freiburger Barockorchester
  • Buy Track
21:28
Last played Thursday, April 16 2020 at 06:11 AM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Symphony No. 1 | Piano Concerto No. 2
  • Buy Track
9:57
Last played Wednesday, April 08 2020 at 07:03 AM
  • Album: Debussy | Orchestral Works
  • Buy Track
8:37
Last played Wednesday, April 01 2020 at 06:53 PM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Symphony No. 1 | The Tempest
  • Buy Track
8:00
Last played Friday, March 06 2020 at 01:26 AM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Symphony No. 1 | The Tempest
  • Buy Track
44:06
Last played Tuesday, February 25 2020 at 09:05 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4 / Heras-casado, Freiburger Barockorchester
  • Buy Track
5:53
Last played Sunday, January 26 2020 at 10:07 AM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Symphony No. 1 | The Tempest
  • Buy Track
12:00
Last played Friday, January 03 2020 at 06:06 AM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Symphony No. 1 | The Tempest
  • Buy Track
12:33
Last played Friday, November 29 2019 at 02:06 AM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Symphony No. 1 | Piano Concerto No. 2
  • Buy Track
30:02
Last played Tuesday, October 22 2019 at 05:25 AM
5:20
Last played Monday, October 21 2019 at 10:03 PM
  • Album: Falla | El Amor Brujo | Three Cornered Hat
  • Buy Track
2:09
Last played Wednesday, May 01 2019 at 10:18 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4 / Heras-casado, Freiburger Barockorchester
  • Buy Track
32:51
Last played Thursday, February 21 2019 at 07:57 AM
3:55
Last played Wednesday, January 30 2019 at 03:46 AM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Symphony No. 1 | The Tempest
  • Buy Track
23:52