Luiz Bonfa

Last played Tuesday, April 23 2019 at 06:42 AM
5:42
Last played Friday, April 19 2019 at 11:05 AM
4:14
Last played Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 05:14 AM
2:05
Last played Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 05:11 AM
  • Album: The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings
  • Buy Track
3:00
Last played Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 05:08 AM
2:55
Last played Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 05:02 AM
5:20
Last played Tuesday, April 16 2019 at 07:03 PM
4:24
Last played Friday, April 05 2019 at 05:45 PM
4:49
Last played Sunday, March 31 2019 at 07:46 AM
4:19
Last played Thursday, March 28 2019 at 06:44 PM
2:28
Last played Saturday, March 23 2019 at 05:33 AM
2:26
Last played Thursday, March 21 2019 at 01:09 PM
2:11
Last played Saturday, March 02 2019 at 07:56 PM
4:14
Last played Thursday, February 14 2019 at 03:07 PM
3:19
Last played Monday, February 04 2019 at 07:58 PM
1:58
Last played Tuesday, January 29 2019 at 05:39 PM
4:51
Last played Wednesday, January 16 2019 at 06:18 AM
2:21
Last played Tuesday, January 08 2019 at 12:36 AM
3:02
Last played Tuesday, October 09 2018 at 06:47 PM
4:58
Last played Tuesday, August 28 2018 at 09:09 AM
6:09