Luiz Bonfa

Last played Saturday, May 30 2020 at 02:43 AM
2:28
Last played Thursday, May 28 2020 at 02:18 AM
5:42
Last played Saturday, May 23 2020 at 07:41 AM
4:51
Last played Friday, May 22 2020 at 11:35 AM
2:05
Last played Tuesday, May 19 2020 at 12:49 PM
4:24
Last played Sunday, May 17 2020 at 02:38 AM
  • Album: The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings
  • Buy Track
3:00
Last played Wednesday, April 29 2020 at 01:59 PM
3:19
Last played Thursday, January 30 2020 at 08:59 AM
  • Album: The Many Voices Of Miriam Makeba
  • Buy Track
2:23
Last played Thursday, January 23 2020 at 02:07 PM
4:49
Last played Friday, January 10 2020 at 05:56 PM
2:11
Last played Thursday, January 02 2020 at 12:22 PM
2:26
Last played Monday, December 09 2019 at 02:24 AM
4:19
Last played Monday, December 02 2019 at 11:03 AM
3:02
Last played Sunday, December 01 2019 at 05:48 AM
2:21
Last played Friday, November 22 2019 at 01:02 AM
1:58
Last played Sunday, October 13 2019 at 09:58 AM
4:14
Last played Thursday, October 10 2019 at 12:02 AM
2:32
Last played Tuesday, September 17 2019 at 09:06 AM
4:14
Last played Monday, September 16 2019 at 02:17 AM
4:31
Last played Wednesday, August 07 2019 at 11:11 PM
5:20