Streams

Luiz Bonfa

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 11:43 PM

The Gentle Rain

Luiz Bonfa

Columbia 886974733542
length: 04:19

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 07:45 AM

The Gentle Rain

Luiz Bonfa

Columbia 9272
length: 02:11

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 05:26 AM

Manha De Carnaval

Luiz Bonfa

Concord Records 4976
length: 04:49

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 09:48 AM

Samba De Orfeu

Luiz Bonfa

Columbia 9272
length: 02:05

Last played Tuesday, July 21 2015 at 02:56 AM

Samba De Orfeu

Luiz Bonfa

Sharp Nine Records 10492
length: 05:42

Last played Friday, July 17 2015 at 05:38 AM

The Gentle Rain

Luiz Bonfa

Highnote 7156
length: 06:09

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 10:05 PM

Manha De Carnaval

Luiz Bonfa

eOne 1293
length: 05:20

Last played Thursday, July 09 2015 at 01:58 AM

Manha De Carnaval

Luiz Bonfa

Columbia 82876861382
length: 02:21

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 12:32 AM

The Gentle Rain

Luiz Bonfa

Impulse 233
length: 04:51

Last played Friday, July 03 2015 at 04:34 AM

A Day in the Life of a Fool

Luiz Bonfa

Reprise 470452
length: 03:00

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 07:28 AM

Manha De Carnaval

Luiz Bonfa

Fontana
length: 02:55