Luiz Bonfa

Last played Sunday, August 18 2019 at 12:51 AM
4:51
Last played Monday, August 12 2019 at 10:26 PM
4:14
Last played Monday, August 12 2019 at 06:19 PM
  • Album: The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings
  • Buy Track
3:00
Last played Monday, August 12 2019 at 07:59 AM
1:58
Last played Wednesday, August 07 2019 at 11:11 PM
5:20
Last played Tuesday, August 06 2019 at 07:00 AM
4:49
Last played Thursday, August 01 2019 at 07:48 AM
4:24
Last played Tuesday, July 30 2019 at 05:41 PM
4:15
Last played Friday, July 26 2019 at 09:28 PM
5:42
Last played Wednesday, July 24 2019 at 07:08 AM
3:02
Last played Monday, July 22 2019 at 11:35 PM
2:05
Last played Thursday, July 18 2019 at 02:03 AM
2:21
Last played Friday, July 12 2019 at 01:54 PM
2:26
Last played Thursday, July 11 2019 at 03:42 AM
4:19
Last played Wednesday, June 26 2019 at 05:28 AM
2:28
Last played Tuesday, June 18 2019 at 06:55 PM
4:31
Last played Friday, June 14 2019 at 04:49 PM
2:11
Last played Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 05:08 AM
2:55
Last played Saturday, March 02 2019 at 07:56 PM
4:14
Last played Thursday, February 14 2019 at 03:07 PM
3:19