Larry Holofcener

Last played Thursday, April 02 2020 at 02:04 AM
3:50
Last played Tuesday, March 31 2020 at 04:36 PM
3:07
Last played Saturday, March 28 2020 at 02:28 AM
  • Album: Spotlight on Peggy Lee [Great Ladies of Song]
  • Buy Track
2:20
Last played Friday, March 27 2020 at 08:52 PM
  • Album: The Complete Clef/Verve Fifties Basie
  • Buy Track
3:03
Last played Thursday, March 26 2020 at 01:23 PM
  • Album: Eydie Gorme/Love Is A Season
  • Buy Track
2:53
Last played Tuesday, March 24 2020 at 03:30 AM
4:01
Last played Monday, March 23 2020 at 08:16 PM
3:24
Last played Sunday, March 22 2020 at 10:02 AM
  • Album: The Broadway Bit/I Get A Boot Out Of You
  • Buy Track
3:51
Last played Saturday, March 21 2020 at 04:34 AM
  • Album: Sings Broadway:Great Songs from Hit Shows
  • Buy Track
2:46
Last played Friday, March 20 2020 at 05:41 AM
4:05
Last played Friday, March 20 2020 at 12:29 AM
3:03
Last played Saturday, March 14 2020 at 03:36 PM
2:35
Last played Thursday, March 12 2020 at 08:34 AM
3:27
Last played Sunday, December 31 2017 at 12:54 PM
  • Album: Stan Getz Meets Gerry Mulligan
  • Buy Track
6:54