Larry Holofcener

Last played Tuesday, September 22 2020 at 03:56 AM
3:24
Last played Monday, September 21 2020 at 09:34 AM
4:05
Last played Monday, September 21 2020 at 03:09 AM
  • Album: Sings Broadway:Great Songs from Hit Shows
  • Buy Track
2:46
Last played Friday, September 18 2020 at 08:59 PM
3:03
Last played Friday, September 18 2020 at 04:54 AM
3:50
Last played Thursday, September 17 2020 at 04:27 PM
  • Album: The Broadway Bit/I Get A Boot Out Of You
  • Buy Track
3:51
Last played Monday, September 14 2020 at 06:38 AM
4:01
Last played Saturday, September 12 2020 at 01:33 PM
  • Album: Eydie Gorme/Love Is A Season
  • Buy Track
2:53
Last played Thursday, September 10 2020 at 07:30 AM
  • Album: Spotlight on Peggy Lee [Great Ladies of Song]
  • Buy Track
2:20
Last played Tuesday, September 08 2020 at 12:16 AM
  • Album: The Complete Clef/Verve Fifties Basie
  • Buy Track
3:03
Last played Sunday, August 16 2020 at 04:45 AM
2:35
Last played Thursday, July 30 2020 at 10:25 AM
3:07
Last played Monday, April 27 2020 at 11:27 PM
3:27
Last played Sunday, December 31 2017 at 12:54 PM
  • Album: Stan Getz Meets Gerry Mulligan
  • Buy Track
6:54