Larry Holofcener

Last played Wednesday, February 24 2021 at 06:33 AM
  • Album: The Complete Clef/Verve Fifties Basie
  • Buy Track
3:03
Last played Monday, February 22 2021 at 04:44 PM
3:24
Last played Monday, February 22 2021 at 11:40 AM
3:03
Last played Wednesday, February 17 2021 at 01:14 PM
  • Album: Eydie Gorme/Love Is A Season
  • Buy Track
2:53
Last played Tuesday, February 16 2021 at 01:56 AM
  • Album: Sings Broadway:Great Songs from Hit Shows
  • Buy Track
2:46
Last played Monday, February 15 2021 at 05:41 AM
3:50
Last played Sunday, February 14 2021 at 06:40 PM
4:05
Last played Sunday, February 14 2021 at 09:03 AM
  • Album: Spotlight on Peggy Lee [Great Ladies of Song]
  • Buy Track
2:20
Last played Sunday, February 14 2021 at 03:49 AM
4:01
Last played Wednesday, February 10 2021 at 03:11 AM
  • Album: The Broadway Bit/I Get A Boot Out Of You
  • Buy Track
3:51
Last played Wednesday, December 30 2020 at 05:18 PM
2:35
Last played Monday, November 09 2020 at 10:11 PM
3:27
Last played Tuesday, October 20 2020 at 12:22 PM
3:07
Last played Sunday, December 31 2017 at 12:54 PM
  • Album: Stan Getz Meets Gerry Mulligan
  • Buy Track
6:54