Lamberto Gardelli

Last played Friday, December 02 2022 at 08:56 AM
  • Album: Puccini: Turandot
2:42
Last played Friday, December 02 2022 at 12:41 AM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
4:06
Last played Thursday, December 01 2022 at 11:40 PM
  • Album: Respighi | Belfagor
4:33
Last played Thursday, December 01 2022 at 10:15 PM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
4:35
Last played Thursday, December 01 2022 at 03:22 AM
  • Album: Italian Opera Choruses
4:14
Last played Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 11:28 PM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
2:33
Last played Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 09:56 AM
5:05
Last played Tuesday, November 29 2022 at 11:51 PM
  • Album: Respighi | Belfagor
3:10
Last played Tuesday, November 29 2022 at 03:27 AM
  • Album: Italian Opera Choruses
3:08
Last played Monday, November 28 2022 at 07:28 PM
  • Album: Italian Opera Choruses
3:31
Last played Monday, November 28 2022 at 07:49 AM
  • Album: Italian Opera Choruses
7:29
Last played Sunday, November 27 2022 at 08:50 PM
  • Album: Diva: Montserrat Caballe
4:53
Last played Sunday, November 27 2022 at 08:45 AM
7:20
Last played Saturday, November 26 2022 at 01:31 AM
2:09
Last played Friday, November 25 2022 at 07:42 AM
  • Album: Essential Verdi
7:20
Last played Thursday, November 24 2022 at 08:22 PM
  • Album: Ultimate Classics - The Essential Masterpieces
4:44
Last played Monday, November 21 2022 at 08:17 AM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
6:06
Last played Sunday, November 20 2022 at 08:32 AM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
3:27
Last played Saturday, November 19 2022 at 03:56 AM
  • Album: Essential Verdi
6:36
Last played Thursday, November 10 2022 at 04:24 AM
  • Album: Essential Verdi
7:02