Lamberto Gardelli

Last played Friday, August 19 2022 at 07:12 AM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
4:35
Last played Thursday, August 18 2022 at 10:47 PM
  • Album: Italian Opera Choruses
4:14
Last played Thursday, August 18 2022 at 08:13 PM
  • Album: Italian Opera Choruses
7:29
Last played Thursday, August 18 2022 at 02:17 PM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
2:33
Last played Thursday, August 18 2022 at 07:51 AM
  • Album: Puccini: Turandot
2:42
Last played Wednesday, August 17 2022 at 11:41 PM
  • Album: Respighi | Belfagor
4:33
Last played Tuesday, August 16 2022 at 12:23 PM
7:20
Last played Monday, August 15 2022 at 10:44 PM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
3:27
Last played Monday, August 15 2022 at 03:27 PM
  • Album: Respighi | Belfagor
3:10
Last played Monday, August 15 2022 at 02:09 AM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
4:06
Last played Sunday, August 14 2022 at 11:35 PM
  • Album: Ultimate Classics - The Essential Masterpieces
4:44
Last played Sunday, August 14 2022 at 01:52 PM
  • Album: Edita Gruberova | Famous Opera Arias
14:46
Last played Saturday, August 13 2022 at 05:50 PM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
6:06
Last played Saturday, August 13 2022 at 09:44 AM
  • Album: Italian Opera Choruses
3:31
Last played Saturday, August 13 2022 at 04:15 AM
  • Album: Diva: Montserrat Caballe
4:53
Last played Thursday, August 11 2022 at 04:32 PM
5:05
Last played Thursday, August 11 2022 at 11:59 AM
  • Album: Essential Verdi
6:36
Last played Wednesday, August 10 2022 at 03:00 PM
  • Album: Essential Verdi
7:02
Last played Saturday, August 06 2022 at 02:35 PM
2:09
Last played Wednesday, August 03 2022 at 04:18 AM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
8:51