Lamberto Gardelli

Last played Saturday, December 14 2019 at 09:11 AM
2:09
Last played Friday, December 13 2019 at 11:45 PM
5:05
Last played Friday, December 13 2019 at 06:50 PM
4:53
Last played Friday, December 13 2019 at 05:39 AM
4:33
Last played Thursday, December 12 2019 at 11:19 PM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
  • Buy Track
2:33
Last played Thursday, December 12 2019 at 08:16 PM
3:31
Last played Thursday, December 12 2019 at 12:40 PM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
  • Buy Track
3:27
Last played Thursday, December 12 2019 at 06:20 AM
4:14
Last played Wednesday, December 11 2019 at 08:50 PM
7:20
Last played Wednesday, December 11 2019 at 10:45 AM
2:42
Last played Wednesday, December 11 2019 at 01:20 AM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
  • Buy Track
4:06
Last played Tuesday, December 10 2019 at 11:37 AM
  • Album: Ultimate Classics - The Essential Masterpieces
  • Buy Track
4:44
Last played Monday, December 09 2019 at 04:16 AM
  • Album: Edita Gruberova | Famous Opera Arias
  • Buy Track
14:46
Last played Sunday, December 08 2019 at 11:53 AM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
  • Buy Track
4:35
Last played Friday, December 06 2019 at 07:05 AM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
  • Buy Track
6:06
Last played Wednesday, December 04 2019 at 04:21 PM
7:29
Last played Thursday, November 28 2019 at 06:14 AM
7:02
Last played Wednesday, November 27 2019 at 12:54 PM
3:37
Last played Tuesday, November 26 2019 at 10:18 AM
3:08
Last played Monday, November 25 2019 at 02:53 PM
  • Album: Classic Recitals: Sylvia Sass
  • Buy Track
8:51