Kim Gannon

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 07:59 AM

Under Paris Skies

Jean Andre Brun

Concord 4647
length: 05:03

Last played Sunday, January 15 2017 at 03:19 AM

The Five O'Clock Whistle

Josef Myrow

Capitol 538415
length: 02:39

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 11:23 AM

Moonlight Cocktail

Luckey Roberts

RCA JCD-7004
length: 03:16

Last played Friday, January 06 2017 at 11:17 AM

I Understand

Mabel Wayne

EMI 84065
length: 02:22

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 01:29 AM

Moonlight Cocktail

Luckey Roberts

Verve 2119
length: 03:03

Last played Friday, December 30 2016 at 04:32 AM

A Dreamer's Holiday

Mabel Wayne

Readers Digest 724381960820
length: 02:50

Last played Sunday, December 25 2016 at 11:49 AM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

Columbia 32250
length: 02:11

Last played Sunday, December 25 2016 at 12:44 AM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

Venus 1091
length: 03:35

Last played Saturday, December 24 2016 at 04:06 PM

Drifting

Bronislaw Kaper

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:09

Last played Friday, December 23 2016 at 11:52 PM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

Verve 800471702
length: 03:05

Last played Friday, December 23 2016 at 12:27 AM

I Understand

Kim Gannon

Audiophile 67
length: 02:12

Last played Thursday, December 22 2016 at 11:51 AM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

MCA 10887
length: 02:54

Last played Thursday, December 22 2016 at 10:32 AM

I Understand

Mabel Wayne

Capitol Jazz CDP 0777 7 89545 2 1
length: 02:24

Last played Thursday, December 22 2016 at 08:53 AM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

Rankin Music Productions 0001
length: 03:37

Last played Monday, December 19 2016 at 10:37 PM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

Midder Music 004
length: 02:06

Last played Sunday, December 18 2016 at 11:38 AM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

Columbia 88697159102
length: 02:01

Last played Sunday, December 18 2016 at 04:50 AM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

Blue Engine Records BE0003
length: 04:40

Last played Wednesday, December 14 2016 at 12:22 PM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

Capitol Records 748329
length: 03:13

Last played Thursday, December 08 2016 at 05:40 AM

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

Tom Wopat Inc. 001
length: 03:33

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 01:29 PM

I Understand

Mabel Wayne

RCA 66473
length: 03:45