Johnny Hodges

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2022 at 04:15 AM
  • Album: Classics
3:18
Last played Monday, August 08 2022 at 11:36 AM
  • Album: Spotlight On Bobby Darin
2:17
Last played Friday, August 05 2022 at 10:49 PM
  • Album: But Beautiful
3:20
Last played Wednesday, August 03 2022 at 10:46 AM
  • Album: Things Are Swingin'/Jump For Joy
1:44
Last played Tuesday, August 02 2022 at 05:09 PM
  • Album: Confessions
3:41
Last played Monday, August 01 2022 at 07:47 PM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
3:26
Last played Monday, August 01 2022 at 12:16 AM
  • Album: Rockin' in Rhythm
4:04
Last played Friday, July 29 2022 at 06:00 AM
  • Album: Jenna Mammia & Rolf Strum
1:59
Last played Wednesday, July 27 2022 at 01:38 AM
3:28
Last played Tuesday, July 26 2022 at 12:41 PM
  • Album: Ellington At Newport
4:45
Last played Monday, July 25 2022 at 06:42 AM
  • Album: Wish
2:03
Last played Wednesday, July 13 2022 at 01:23 PM
  • Album: Sinatra and Swingin' Brass
2:35
Last played Monday, July 11 2022 at 06:15 PM
  • Album: On The Sunny Side Of The Street
4:04
Last played Friday, June 24 2022 at 04:27 AM
  • Album: At The Red Hill/Live at The Maisonette
2:30
Last played Tuesday, February 02 2021 at 01:22 PM
  • Album: Live At Smalls
6:47
Last played Wednesday, May 22 2019 at 06:00 PM
  • Album: Jazz 'Round Midnight
3:30
Last played Wednesday, March 20 2019 at 07:09 PM
  • Album: The Duke Ellington Song Book
3:38