Johnny Hodges

Last played Friday, October 15 2021 at 06:53 AM
  • Album: Sinatra and Swingin' Brass
2:35
Last played Thursday, October 14 2021 at 06:33 PM
  • Album: Rockin' in Rhythm
4:04
Last played Monday, October 11 2021 at 06:04 AM
  • Album: Wish
2:03
Last played Sunday, October 10 2021 at 07:08 PM
  • Album: But Beautiful
3:20
Last played Thursday, October 07 2021 at 09:00 AM
  • Album: On The Sunny Side Of The Street
4:04
Last played Wednesday, October 06 2021 at 03:53 AM
  • Album: Things Are Swingin'/Jump For Joy
1:44
Last played Tuesday, October 05 2021 at 02:22 PM
  • Album: At The Red Hill/Live at The Maisonette
2:30
Last played Friday, October 01 2021 at 01:41 AM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
3:26
Last played Tuesday, September 28 2021 at 05:01 PM
3:28
Last played Friday, September 24 2021 at 05:03 PM
  • Album: Spotlight On Bobby Darin
2:17
Last played Wednesday, September 15 2021 at 10:12 PM
  • Album: Jenna Mammia & Rolf Strum
1:59
Last played Sunday, August 29 2021 at 06:24 PM
  • Album: Confessions
3:41
Last played Tuesday, August 10 2021 at 12:23 PM
  • Album: Classics
3:18
Last played Tuesday, February 02 2021 at 01:22 PM
  • Album: Live At Smalls
6:47
Last played Wednesday, May 22 2019 at 06:00 PM
  • Album: Jazz 'Round Midnight
3:30
Last played Wednesday, March 20 2019 at 07:09 PM
  • Album: The Duke Ellington Song Book
3:38