Johnny Hodges

Last played Thursday, December 01 2022 at 03:32 AM
  • Album: But Beautiful
3:20
Last played Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 08:46 AM
  • Album: Confessions
3:41
Last played Monday, November 28 2022 at 11:37 AM
  • Album: Spotlight On Bobby Darin
2:17
Last played Sunday, November 27 2022 at 11:55 AM
  • Album: Things Are Swingin'/Jump For Joy
1:44
Last played Saturday, November 26 2022 at 06:07 PM
  • Album: Jenna Mammia & Rolf Strum
1:59
Last played Saturday, November 26 2022 at 06:19 AM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
3:26
Last played Thursday, November 24 2022 at 04:19 AM
  • Album: Classics
3:18
Last played Thursday, November 24 2022 at 12:31 AM
  • Album: At The Red Hill/Live at The Maisonette
2:30
Last played Tuesday, November 22 2022 at 07:56 PM
  • Album: On The Sunny Side Of The Street
4:04
Last played Sunday, November 20 2022 at 04:45 AM
3:28
Last played Wednesday, November 16 2022 at 04:44 AM
  • Album: Rockin' in Rhythm
4:04
Last played Saturday, November 12 2022 at 12:15 PM
  • Album: Wish
2:03
Last played Tuesday, November 08 2022 at 02:10 PM
  • Album: Sinatra and Swingin' Brass
2:35
Last played Tuesday, July 26 2022 at 12:41 PM
  • Album: Ellington At Newport
4:45
Last played Tuesday, February 02 2021 at 01:22 PM
  • Album: Live At Smalls
6:47
Last played Wednesday, May 22 2019 at 06:00 PM
  • Album: Jazz 'Round Midnight
3:30
Last played Wednesday, March 20 2019 at 07:09 PM
  • Album: The Duke Ellington Song Book
3:38