Jesus Lopez-Cobos

Last played Sunday, September 15 2019 at 06:51 AM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
  • Buy Track
2:43
Last played Friday, September 13 2019 at 09:03 AM
4:41
Last played Thursday, September 12 2019 at 06:49 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
  • Buy Track
7:44
Last played Thursday, September 12 2019 at 10:48 AM
  • Album: Montserrat Caballe & Jose Carreras | Love Duets
  • Buy Track
11:27
Last played Wednesday, September 11 2019 at 10:02 AM
  • Album: Rossini: The Barber of Seville
  • Buy Track
5:32
Last played Monday, September 09 2019 at 08:10 AM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
  • Buy Track
4:15
Last played Sunday, September 08 2019 at 09:17 PM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
  • Buy Track
3:29
Last played Thursday, September 05 2019 at 02:29 PM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
  • Buy Track
21:45
Last played Wednesday, August 07 2019 at 01:11 PM
24:27
Last played Monday, August 05 2019 at 11:38 AM
18:16
Last played Tuesday, July 30 2019 at 05:06 PM
  • Album: Pines of Rome, Fountains of Rome, Metamorphoseon Modi XII
  • Buy Track
20:16
Last played Friday, July 26 2019 at 05:54 AM
5:23
Last played Wednesday, July 24 2019 at 02:34 PM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
  • Buy Track
24:31
Last played Thursday, June 27 2019 at 01:16 PM
  • Album: Symphony in D Minor | Le Chasseur Maudit
  • Buy Track
40:27
Last played Tuesday, June 04 2019 at 08:17 AM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
  • Buy Track
5:07
Last played Thursday, May 30 2019 at 02:10 AM
1:35:40
Last played Sunday, May 12 2019 at 02:32 PM
  • Album: Haydn | Symphonies Nos. 94, 22, 45
  • Buy Track
25:56
Last played Thursday, April 25 2019 at 07:42 AM
4:53
Last played Saturday, November 17 2018 at 05:09 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
  • Buy Track
19:13
Last played Saturday, November 03 2018 at 12:54 PM
4:46