Jesus Lopez-Cobos

Last played Tuesday, June 02 2020 at 11:28 PM
  • Album: Montserrat Caballe & Jose Carreras | Love Duets
  • Buy Track
11:27
Last played Tuesday, June 02 2020 at 08:11 AM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
  • Buy Track
3:29
Last played Monday, June 01 2020 at 10:37 PM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
  • Buy Track
2:43
Last played Sunday, May 31 2020 at 09:03 PM
  • Album: Rossini: The Barber of Seville
  • Buy Track
5:32
Last played Sunday, May 31 2020 at 06:54 AM
4:41
Last played Saturday, May 30 2020 at 03:07 AM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
  • Buy Track
4:15
Last played Thursday, May 21 2020 at 06:47 AM
4:46
Last played Monday, May 18 2020 at 09:27 AM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
  • Buy Track
21:45
Last played Thursday, May 14 2020 at 01:22 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
  • Buy Track
4:41
Last played Wednesday, May 13 2020 at 07:09 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
  • Buy Track
7:44
Last played Wednesday, May 06 2020 at 07:39 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
  • Buy Track
19:13
Last played Wednesday, April 29 2020 at 10:29 AM
  • Album: Pines of Rome, Fountains of Rome, Metamorphoseon Modi XII
  • Buy Track
20:16
Last played Friday, April 24 2020 at 08:58 PM
5:23
Last played Tuesday, April 21 2020 at 03:20 AM
  • Album: Symphony in D Minor | Le Chasseur Maudit
  • Buy Track
40:27
Last played Sunday, April 19 2020 at 11:01 AM
33:39
Last played Thursday, April 16 2020 at 11:33 AM
18:16
Last played Wednesday, March 11 2020 at 12:39 AM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
  • Buy Track
24:31
Last played Sunday, February 16 2020 at 07:12 PM
24:27
Last played Thursday, February 06 2020 at 07:26 AM
4:53
Last played Sunday, December 29 2019 at 06:03 PM
1:39:56