Jesus Lopez-Cobos

Last played Tuesday, June 28 2022 at 07:20 PM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
2:43
Last played Tuesday, June 28 2022 at 08:16 AM
4:53
Last played Sunday, June 26 2022 at 04:19 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
4:15
Last played Sunday, June 26 2022 at 01:46 AM
  • Album: Le Comte Ory
4:41
Last played Saturday, June 25 2022 at 01:43 AM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
7:44
Last played Wednesday, June 22 2022 at 12:15 PM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
3:29
Last played Sunday, June 19 2022 at 05:24 PM
  • Album: Rossini: The Barber of Seville
5:32
Last played Thursday, June 16 2022 at 03:40 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
19:13
Last played Tuesday, June 14 2022 at 12:41 AM
  • Album: Montserrat Caballe & Jose Carreras | Love Duets
11:27
Last played Wednesday, May 18 2022 at 07:19 PM
18:16
Last played Sunday, April 10 2022 at 02:43 AM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
21:45
Last played Saturday, April 02 2022 at 05:27 PM
  • Album: Pines of Rome, Fountains of Rome, Metamorphoseon Modi XII
20:16
Last played Friday, April 01 2022 at 09:22 AM
33:39
Last played Wednesday, March 30 2022 at 10:16 AM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
24:31
Last played Tuesday, March 15 2022 at 03:10 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
5:07
Last played Monday, March 14 2022 at 09:15 AM
4:46
Last played Wednesday, February 09 2022 at 08:05 PM
  • Album: Symphony in D Minor | Le Chasseur Maudit
40:27
Last played Tuesday, January 11 2022 at 12:59 PM
24:27
Last played Friday, January 07 2022 at 06:19 PM
  • Album: Haydn | Symphonies Nos. 94, 22, 45
25:56
Last played Tuesday, January 04 2022 at 09:04 AM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
4:41