Jesus Lopez-Cobos

Last played Sunday, August 09 2020 at 06:46 PM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
  • Buy Track
2:43
Last played Saturday, August 08 2020 at 05:49 PM
  • Album: Montserrat Caballe & Jose Carreras | Love Duets
  • Buy Track
11:27
Last played Friday, August 07 2020 at 05:38 PM
  • Album: Bellezza Vocale: Beautiful Opera Duets
  • Buy Track
3:29
Last played Thursday, August 06 2020 at 03:04 PM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
  • Buy Track
24:31
Last played Thursday, August 06 2020 at 12:33 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
  • Buy Track
4:15
Last played Wednesday, August 05 2020 at 08:28 PM
4:41
Last played Tuesday, August 04 2020 at 04:59 PM
33:39
Last played Tuesday, July 28 2020 at 03:32 PM
  • Album: Rossini: L'italiana In Algeri / Cobos, Larmore, Et Al
  • Buy Track
7:44
Last played Wednesday, July 15 2020 at 10:10 AM
  • Album: Haydn | Symphonies Nos. 94, 22, 45
  • Buy Track
25:56
Last played Sunday, July 05 2020 at 05:11 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
  • Buy Track
19:13
Last played Friday, July 03 2020 at 04:35 PM
18:16
Last played Friday, July 03 2020 at 07:49 AM
4:53
Last played Wednesday, June 17 2020 at 07:34 PM
  • Album: Pines of Rome, Fountains of Rome, Metamorphoseon Modi XII
  • Buy Track
20:16
Last played Sunday, June 07 2020 at 08:36 AM
  • Album: Rossini: The Barber of Seville
  • Buy Track
5:32
Last played Thursday, May 21 2020 at 06:47 AM
4:46
Last played Monday, May 18 2020 at 09:27 AM
  • Album: Joseph Haydn: Symphonies "Feuer" "Der Schulmeister" "Il Distratto"
  • Buy Track
21:45
Last played Thursday, May 14 2020 at 01:22 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies "Military" "The Clock"
  • Buy Track
4:41
Last played Friday, April 24 2020 at 08:58 PM
5:23
Last played Tuesday, April 21 2020 at 03:20 AM
  • Album: Symphony in D Minor | Le Chasseur Maudit
  • Buy Track
40:27
Last played Sunday, February 16 2020 at 07:12 PM
24:27