Ivan Fischer

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2020 at 06:19 PM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 | Borodin: Polovtsian Dances
  • Buy Track
11:45
Last played Friday, April 03 2020 at 07:15 AM
  • Album: Wagner: Gotterdammerung; Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg; Siegfried-idyll
  • Buy Track
9:38
Last played Friday, March 27 2020 at 11:47 AM
11:33
Last played Thursday, March 26 2020 at 03:01 PM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 | Borodin: Polovtsian Dances
  • Buy Track
7:47
Last played Tuesday, March 24 2020 at 04:29 AM
  • Album: Bela Bartok, The Orchestral Works
  • Buy Track
19:54
Last played Friday, March 20 2020 at 01:33 PM
  • Album: Dvorak Symphony No. 8 and Carnaval Overture [sic]
  • Buy Track
8:48
Last played Monday, March 16 2020 at 06:52 PM
  • Album: Bartok: Concerto for Orchestra
  • Buy Track
4:18
Last played Monday, March 09 2020 at 10:59 AM
  • Album: The Complete Piano Concertos
  • Buy Track
37:00
Last played Thursday, March 05 2020 at 03:52 PM
7:34
Last played Tuesday, March 03 2020 at 07:57 AM
  • Album: Wagner: Gotterdammerung; Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg; Siegfried-idyll
  • Buy Track
18:30
Last played Saturday, February 29 2020 at 11:10 AM
  • Album: Mendelssohn: Overture & Incidental music to "A Midsummer Night's Dream"
  • Buy Track
4:28
Last played Sunday, February 16 2020 at 09:59 AM
  • Album: The Complete Piano Concertos
  • Buy Track
28:02
Last played Friday, February 14 2020 at 01:17 PM
  • Album: Wagner: Gotterdammerung; Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg; Siegfried-idyll
  • Buy Track
17:36
Last played Friday, February 14 2020 at 03:24 AM
  • Album: Wagner: Gotterdammerung; Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg; Siegfried-idyll
  • Buy Track
8:18
Last played Monday, February 03 2020 at 11:34 AM
15:33
Last played Wednesday, January 29 2020 at 07:19 AM
  • Album: Brahms | Symphony No. 2 | Tragic Overture | Academic Festival Overture
  • Buy Track
10:30
Last played Monday, January 27 2020 at 09:02 PM
  • Album: Mendelssohn: Overture & Incidental music to "A Midsummer Night's Dream"
  • Buy Track
19:14
Last played Monday, January 27 2020 at 06:39 PM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 | Borodin: Polovtsian Dances
  • Buy Track
9:40
Last played Friday, January 24 2020 at 07:46 AM
4:58
Last played Thursday, January 09 2020 at 06:03 AM
6:05