Streams

Helen Merrill

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 05:38 PM

'S Wonderful

George Gershwin

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 03:12

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 10:40 AM

You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

Cole Porter

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 04:19

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 02:40 PM

Just Friends

John Klenner

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 04:37

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 09:03 AM

Yesterdays

Jerome Kern

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 05:58

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 05:57 AM

Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You

Don Redman

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 02:49

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 02:39 PM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 03:53

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 12:04 AM

If You Go Away

Jacques Brel

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 03:59

Last played Monday, July 20 2015 at 04:45 AM

When Lights Are Low

Benny Carter

Sunnyside 3512
length: 03:27

Last played Friday, July 17 2015 at 11:49 AM

As Time Goes By

Herman Hupfeld

Sunnyside SSC 3512
length: 05:15

Last played Saturday, July 11 2015 at 07:37 AM

Don't Explain

Arthur Herzog, Jr.

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 05:11

Last played Thursday, July 09 2015 at 12:40 AM

'Round Midnight

Thelonious Monk

Sunnyside SSC 3512
length: 05:54

Last played Thursday, June 25 2015 at 12:51 PM

It Never Entered My Mind

Richard Rodgers

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 06:17

Last played Monday, June 15 2015 at 05:55 AM

Laura

David Raksin


length: 04:26

Last played Tuesday, May 26 2015 at 03:45 AM

Oh, Lady Be Good

George Gershwin; Ira Gershwin


length: 03:37

Last played Sunday, May 24 2015 at 06:30 AM

Solitude

Duke Ellington; Eddie Delange; Irving M


length: 03:36

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 08:30 AM

It Don't Mean A Thing

Duke Ellington; Irving Mills


length: 06:02

Last played Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 09:31 AM

What's New

Bob Haggart; Johnny Burke


length: 04:59

Last played Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 07:43 AM

Yesterdays

Jerome Kern; Otto Harbach


length: 06:42