Helen Merrill

Last played Tuesday, March 28 2017 at 02:15 AM

Why Don't You Do Right

Joe McCoy

RCA 10105
length: 02:23

Last played Monday, March 27 2017 at 11:28 AM

Just Friends

John Klenner

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 04:37

Last played Thursday, March 16 2017 at 03:09 AM

Oh, Lady Be Good

George Gershwin

Sunnyside SSC 3512
length: 03:37

Last played Wednesday, March 15 2017 at 06:58 AM

I Love Paris

Cole Porter

Sunnyside 3506
length: 01:50

Last played Monday, March 13 2017 at 12:25 AM

'S Wonderful

George Gershwin

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 03:12

Last played Friday, March 10 2017 at 03:19 AM

It Don't Mean A Thing

Duke Ellington

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 06:02

Last played Sunday, March 05 2017 at 03:36 AM

I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good

Duke Ellington

Sunnyside 3506
length: 04:56

Last played Wednesday, March 01 2017 at 12:04 PM

When Lights Are Low

Benny Carter

Sunnyside 3512
length: 03:27

Last played Wednesday, March 01 2017 at 06:51 AM

Wild is the Wind

Dimitri Tiomkin

Sunnyside 3020
length: 04:24

Last played Friday, February 24 2017 at 02:52 AM

Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You

Don Redman

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 02:49

Last played Saturday, February 18 2017 at 08:22 AM

My Ship

Kurt Weill

Verve 314 553 389
length: 03:45

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 05:04 AM

Poor Butterfly

John Golden

Sunnyside 3506
length: 04:50

Last played Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 04:05 AM

Willow Weep For Me

Ann Ronell

RCA 10105
length: 02:52

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 06:21 PM

How Sweet You Are

Arthur Schwartz

Sunnyside 3020
length: 04:39

Last played Thursday, February 09 2017 at 12:13 AM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 03:53

Last played Tuesday, February 07 2017 at 10:02 AM

Everything Happens To Me

Matt Dennis

RCA 10105
length: 02:33

Last played Monday, February 06 2017 at 12:43 AM

If You Go Away

Jacques Brel

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 03:59

Last played Sunday, February 05 2017 at 06:06 AM

Lilac Wine

James Shelton

Sunnyside 3020
length: 04:53

Last played Thursday, February 02 2017 at 10:17 AM

When I Look in Your Eyes

Leslie Bricusse

Sunnyside 3506
length: 06:49

Last played Tuesday, January 31 2017 at 11:37 PM

After You, Who?

Cole Porter

Warner Bros. CP-1/2/3
length: 03:04