Streams

Helen Merrill

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 03:23 AM

Any Place I Hang My Hat is Home

Harold Arlen

Verve 537 573
length: 04:13

Last played Thursday, June 23 2016 at 09:51 AM

It Don't Mean A Thing

Duke Ellington

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 06:02

Last played Tuesday, June 21 2016 at 06:18 AM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 03:53

Last played Friday, June 17 2016 at 03:39 AM

What's New

Bob Haggart

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 04:59

Last played Thursday, June 16 2016 at 09:37 AM

You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

Cole Porter

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 04:19

Last played Thursday, June 16 2016 at 04:55 AM

Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year

Frank Loesser

Verve 314 553 389
length: 03:54

Last played Thursday, June 09 2016 at 10:49 PM

When Lights Are Low

Benny Carter

Sunnyside 3512
length: 03:27

Last played Tuesday, June 07 2016 at 09:37 PM

Don't Explain

Arthur Herzog, Jr.

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 05:11

Last played Tuesday, June 07 2016 at 02:13 AM

Solitude

Duke Ellington

Sunnyside SSC 3512
length: 03:36

Last played Monday, June 06 2016 at 09:53 AM

Just Friends

John Klenner

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 04:37

Last played Friday, June 03 2016 at 02:46 AM

Laura

David Raksin

Sunnyside SSC 3512
length: 04:26

Last played Monday, May 30 2016 at 01:39 AM

Born to be Blue

Al Hoffman

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 05:14

Last played Friday, May 27 2016 at 12:23 PM

'S Wonderful

George Gershwin

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 03:12

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 01:01 PM

As Time Goes By

Herman Hupfeld

Sunnyside SSC 3512
length: 05:15

Last played Friday, May 20 2016 at 03:44 AM

Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You

Don Redman

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 02:49

Last played Thursday, May 19 2016 at 08:08 AM

If You Go Away

Jacques Brel

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 03:59

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 05:15 PM

'Round Midnight

Thelonious Monk

Sunnyside SSC 3512
length: 05:54

Last played Thursday, May 12 2016 at 07:21 AM

Oh, Lady Be Good

George Gershwin

Sunnyside SSC 3512
length: 03:37

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 04:39 AM

Yesterdays

Jerome Kern

Emarcy 842 007-2
length: 06:42

Last played Tuesday, March 29 2016 at 02:36 AM

Yesterdays

Jerome Kern

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 05:58