Earl Brent

Last played Tuesday, June 18 2019 at 05:46 AM
4:22
Last played Tuesday, June 18 2019 at 12:54 AM
5:13
Last played Saturday, June 15 2019 at 05:15 PM
3:12
Last played Wednesday, June 12 2019 at 05:18 AM
2:59
Last played Tuesday, June 11 2019 at 11:25 AM
4:48
Last played Tuesday, June 11 2019 at 02:40 AM
4:35
Last played Saturday, June 08 2019 at 03:25 AM
3:39
Last played Tuesday, June 04 2019 at 06:28 AM
2:40
Last played Thursday, May 30 2019 at 10:33 PM
3:27
Last played Tuesday, May 21 2019 at 12:31 AM
2:56
Last played Friday, May 17 2019 at 05:16 AM
3:10
Last played Saturday, May 11 2019 at 06:19 PM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
  • Buy Track
2:52
Last played Wednesday, May 08 2019 at 07:15 AM
4:46
Last played Monday, May 06 2019 at 10:49 PM
3:01
Last played Sunday, May 05 2019 at 07:31 AM
  • Album: Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The Lonely
  • Buy Track
3:42
Last played Tuesday, April 30 2019 at 05:13 PM
3:42
Last played Saturday, April 20 2019 at 09:43 AM
3:30
Last played Friday, April 05 2019 at 06:19 AM
3:58
Last played Wednesday, March 13 2019 at 11:35 PM
4:29
Last played Friday, January 25 2019 at 07:09 PM
2:52