Earl Brent

Last played Monday, November 30 2020 at 06:06 PM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
  • Buy Track
2:52
Last played Thursday, November 19 2020 at 05:36 AM
3:30
Last played Tuesday, November 10 2020 at 03:34 PM
5:55
Last played Tuesday, November 10 2020 at 04:07 AM
3:10
Last played Sunday, November 08 2020 at 09:44 AM
  • Album: Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The Lonely
  • Buy Track
3:42
Last played Wednesday, November 04 2020 at 03:10 AM
3:42
Last played Monday, November 02 2020 at 06:23 PM
2:40
Last played Friday, October 30 2020 at 08:22 AM
3:27
Last played Tuesday, October 20 2020 at 09:01 AM
2:56
Last played Friday, September 18 2020 at 01:08 AM
4:22
Last played Friday, September 04 2020 at 03:11 PM
4:46
Last played Thursday, August 27 2020 at 07:08 AM
3:58
Last played Tuesday, July 14 2020 at 06:06 PM
3:12
Last played Friday, July 10 2020 at 10:04 AM
5:13
Last played Friday, June 12 2020 at 06:08 AM
3:31
Last played Saturday, May 23 2020 at 06:07 PM
2:52
Last played Tuesday, May 19 2020 at 06:22 PM
4:35
Last played Friday, April 24 2020 at 12:12 AM
2:01
Last played Tuesday, April 14 2020 at 08:06 AM
2:59
Last played Thursday, March 26 2020 at 05:05 PM
3:39