Streams

Earl Brent

Last played Thursday, February 11 2016 at 03:45 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Columbia CK52965
length: 02:40

Last played Wednesday, February 10 2016 at 11:39 PM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

SouthPaw 3/6/14
length: 03:30

Last played Tuesday, February 09 2016 at 04:52 PM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Riverside OJCCD-141-2
length: 03:12

Last played Tuesday, February 09 2016 at 02:23 AM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Concord 4515
length: 04:29

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 07:19 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Trend 1500
length: 03:10

Last played Thursday, February 04 2016 at 12:48 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Fantasy FCD-9674-2
length: 08:02

Last played Sunday, January 31 2016 at 10:37 AM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Verve B0008833-02
length: 05:13

Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 09:14 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Verve 8398382
length: 03:27

Last played Friday, January 22 2016 at 05:07 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Linn AKD 210
length: 03:31

Last played Friday, January 15 2016 at 09:26 AM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Intercon Music Corp. EWCD 706
length: 05:50

Last played Friday, December 25 2015 at 02:30 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Capitol Records 48471
length: 03:42

Last played Thursday, December 03 2015 at 03:28 PM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Studio West Studio West # 107 CD
length: 02:52

Last played Wednesday, November 25 2015 at 10:21 PM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

jbQ Media jbQ 208
length: 03:42

Last played Monday, November 23 2015 at 09:52 PM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Capitol Records 8348862
length: 02:52

Last played Friday, November 20 2015 at 10:43 PM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Concord Jazz 21062
length: 04:48

Last played Sunday, August 23 2015 at 07:41 AM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Verve 3145276532
length: 03:39

Last played Sunday, July 05 2015 at 07:34 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Telarc 83398
length: 05:10

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 06:27 PM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Reprise 46947
length: 03:01

Last played Friday, December 13 2013 at 03:29 PM

For The Losers

Matt Dennis

BMG 7483
length: 03:24