Earl Brent

Last played Friday, March 24 2017 at 10:18 PM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Angel 55391
length: 04:06

Last played Saturday, March 18 2017 at 12:13 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Telarc 83398
length: 05:10

Last played Friday, March 17 2017 at 09:27 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Linn AKD 210
length: 03:31

Last played Thursday, March 16 2017 at 04:31 PM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Concord 4515
length: 04:29

Last played Tuesday, March 14 2017 at 05:27 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Capitol Records 48471
length: 03:42

Last played Monday, March 13 2017 at 07:44 PM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Columbia CK52965
length: 02:40

Last played Friday, March 10 2017 at 04:49 AM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Verve B0008833-02
length: 05:13

Last played Thursday, March 09 2017 at 10:32 PM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Riverside OJCCD-141-2
length: 03:12

Last played Wednesday, March 08 2017 at 04:10 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Trend 1500
length: 03:10

Last played Sunday, March 05 2017 at 04:49 PM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Capitol Records 8348862
length: 02:52

Last played Friday, February 24 2017 at 10:55 PM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

SouthPaw 3/6/14
length: 03:30

Last played Saturday, February 11 2017 at 07:50 AM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Intercon Music Corp. EWCD 706
length: 05:50

Last played Thursday, February 09 2017 at 04:11 PM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Verve 8398382
length: 03:27

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 06:33 PM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Concord 4769
length: 04:25

Last played Saturday, January 21 2017 at 06:35 AM

Fly Me to the Moon

Bart Howard

Universal 19364
length: 02:59

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 03:10 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Fantasy FCD-9674-2
length: 08:02

Last played Wednesday, January 11 2017 at 05:41 PM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Verve 3145276532
length: 03:39

Last played Saturday, December 17 2016 at 09:25 AM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

jbQ Media jbQ 208
length: 03:42

Last played Saturday, November 26 2016 at 01:35 AM

Angel Eyes

Earl Brent

Studio West Studio West # 107 CD
length: 02:52

Last played Wednesday, November 09 2016 at 05:36 PM

Angel Eyes

Matt Dennis

Concord Jazz 21062
length: 04:48