Earl Brent

Last played Monday, April 22 2019 at 06:13 PM
2:56
Last played Saturday, April 20 2019 at 09:43 AM
3:30
Last played Saturday, April 13 2019 at 06:50 AM
4:35
Last played Thursday, April 11 2019 at 12:23 AM
3:01
Last played Tuesday, April 09 2019 at 06:29 PM
4:22
Last played Tuesday, April 09 2019 at 03:18 AM
3:12
Last played Saturday, April 06 2019 at 06:26 AM
3:42
Last played Friday, April 05 2019 at 06:19 AM
3:58
Last played Thursday, April 04 2019 at 06:45 PM
2:40
Last played Wednesday, April 03 2019 at 02:08 PM
  • Album: Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The Lonely
  • Buy Track
3:42
Last played Saturday, March 23 2019 at 09:38 AM
4:48
Last played Friday, March 22 2019 at 09:00 AM
3:27
Last played Thursday, March 14 2019 at 01:55 PM
4:46
Last played Wednesday, March 13 2019 at 11:35 PM
4:29
Last played Tuesday, March 12 2019 at 02:26 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
  • Buy Track
2:52
Last played Saturday, March 02 2019 at 12:05 AM
5:13
Last played Friday, March 01 2019 at 02:13 PM
3:10
Last played Tuesday, February 19 2019 at 09:03 PM
3:39
Last played Friday, January 25 2019 at 07:09 PM
2:52
Last played Wednesday, January 23 2019 at 02:32 PM
3:31