Streams

Dick Hyman

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 05:38 PM

We're In The Money

Harry Warren

Gemini 90
length: 03:42

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 06:18 AM

I Cover The Waterfront

Johnny Green

Gemini 90
length: 08:51

Last played Tuesday, July 21 2015 at 08:31 PM

Some Other Time

Leonard Bernstein

Gemini 90
length: 05:48

Last played Thursday, July 16 2015 at 01:11 PM

A Little Night Music

Stephen Sondheim

Four Star Records
length: 02:43

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 04:52 AM

Love Is Here to Stay

George Gershwin

CBS 36020
length: 02:44

Last played Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 03:00 AM

You Must Believe In Spring

Michel Legrand


length: 06:16

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 04:07 PM

Waltz In C# Minor

Frederic Chopin


length: 06:18

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 06:39 PM

Summertime


length: 06:59

Last played Monday, September 08 2014 at 11:54 PM

My Man's Gone Now

George Gershwin

Gemini 90
length: 05:35

Last played Thursday, July 24 2014 at 05:18 AM

Love Me Or Leave Me

Walter Donaldson


length: 08:48

Last played Friday, November 05 2010 at 09:31 AM

Clarinata

Dick Hyman

RCA 62685
length: 02:41