Streams

Dick Hyman

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 06:57 PM

Love Is Here to Stay

George Gershwin

CBS 36020
length: 02:44

Last played Monday, September 08 2014 at 11:54 PM

My Man's Gone Now

George Gershwin

Gemini 90
length: 05:35

Last played Saturday, September 06 2014 at 03:12 AM

We're In The Money

Harry Warren

Gemini 90
length: 03:42

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 01:14 AM

A Little Night Music

Stephen Sondheim

Four Star Records
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, August 09 2014 at 06:21 AM

Summertime


length: 06:59

Last played Friday, August 08 2014 at 03:30 PM

You Must Believe In Spring

Michel Legrand


length: 06:16

Last played Thursday, July 24 2014 at 05:18 AM

Love Me Or Leave Me

Walter Donaldson


length: 08:48

Last played Wednesday, July 23 2014 at 05:32 PM

Some Other Time

Leonard Bernstein


length: 05:47

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 01:19 AM

I Cover The Waterfront

Johnny Green

Gemini 90
length: 08:51

Last played Friday, November 05 2010 at 09:31 AM

Clarinata

Dick Hyman

RCA 62685
length: 02:41