Streams

Dawn Upshaw

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 09:06 AM

This is the Truth Sent From Above

Traditional

Teldec 85555
length: 04:34

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 02:21 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Riconosci in questo amplesso

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431619
length: 04:51

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 12:09 AM

Ayre: My Eyes Weep

Osvaldo Golijov

Deutsche Grammophon B0004782
length: 02:47

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 09:59 PM

Somewhere

Leonard Bernstein

Nonesuch 79400-2
length: 02:18

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 02:08 AM

Nixon in China: This is Prophetic

John Adams

Nonesuch 79458
length: 07:24

Last played Saturday, December 13 2014 at 09:24 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Deh, vieni, non tardar

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431 619-2
length: 05:14

Last played Tuesday, December 09 2014 at 11:04 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: Bei Mannern, welche Liebe fuhlen

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Virgin 61384
length: 02:38

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 04:12 PM

Lucio Silla, K. 135: Finale

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 97505
length: 03:20

Last played Sunday, November 23 2014 at 12:33 AM

Mirabai Songs

John Harbison

Nonesuch 79187
length: 16:09

Last played Thursday, November 13 2014 at 06:47 PM

Three Songs

Osvaldo Golijov

Deutsche Grammophon 4776426
length: 21:30

Last played Tuesday, November 11 2014 at 12:48 PM

Symphony No. 3, Op. 36, "Symphony of Sorrowful Songs": Lento e Largo, Tranquillissimo

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79282
length: 09:23

Last played Monday, November 10 2014 at 08:39 AM

Lacrymosa

Dmitri Yanov-Yanovsky

Nonesuch 79346
length: 06:01

Last played Tuesday, October 28 2014 at 03:31 PM

Die Schopfung (The Creation): The Heavens Are Telling

Franz Joseph Haydn

Telarc 80298
length: 03:59

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 10:01 PM

Lonely Town

Leonard Bernstein

Nonesuch 79400-2
length: 03:01

Last played Tuesday, October 14 2014 at 08:23 PM

La Passion de Simone (The Passion of Simone)

Kaija Saariaho

Ondine 1217
length: 01:05:41

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 12:22 AM

Knoxville: Summer of 1915

Samuel Barber

Nonesuch 79187
length: 15:20

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 01:15 AM

Symphony No. 3, Op. 36, "Symphony of Sorrowful Songs"

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79282
length: 53:40

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 04:01 AM

Five Images after Sappho

Esa-Pekka Salonen

CBS/Sony 89158
length: 18:55

Last played Monday, June 30 2014 at 12:11 PM

That the Night Come

Donnacha Dennehy

Nonesuch 527063-2
length: 34:26

Last played Sunday, May 25 2014 at 09:23 PM

Three Songs: How Slow the Wind

Osvaldo Golijov

Deutsche Grammophon 4776426
length: 08:02