Dawn Upshaw

Last played Monday, June 24 2019 at 03:04 PM
3:20
Last played Saturday, June 22 2019 at 06:18 AM
2:30
Last played Thursday, June 20 2019 at 09:18 PM
7:24
Last played Thursday, June 20 2019 at 11:47 AM
  • Album: Leonard Bernstein's New York
  • Buy Track
3:01
Last played Thursday, June 20 2019 at 03:02 AM
4:53
Last played Tuesday, June 18 2019 at 02:44 AM
4:16
Last played Thursday, June 13 2019 at 06:52 PM
3:55
Last played Thursday, June 13 2019 at 12:47 AM
2:59
Last played Saturday, June 01 2019 at 04:10 AM
53:40
Last played Friday, May 24 2019 at 05:37 PM
4:23
Last played Tuesday, May 21 2019 at 11:45 AM
3:47
Last played Monday, May 20 2019 at 06:10 AM
3:40
Last played Thursday, May 16 2019 at 02:26 AM
2:58
Last played Friday, April 05 2019 at 04:13 AM
  • Album: Mozart: Die Zauberflote; Mozart: Bei Mannern
  • Buy Track
2:38
Last played Thursday, April 04 2019 at 12:35 AM
2:18
Last played Sunday, March 31 2019 at 04:13 PM
3:59
Last played Saturday, March 09 2019 at 02:17 AM
15:20
Last played Tuesday, March 05 2019 at 12:21 AM
3:52
Last played Tuesday, January 22 2019 at 03:03 AM
3:13
Last played Saturday, January 05 2019 at 06:34 PM
  • Album: Christmas with Chanticleer
  • Buy Track
4:34