Dawn Upshaw

Last played Wednesday, March 01 2017 at 11:32 AM

Why Can't I

Richard Rodgers

Nonesuch 79406-2
length: 03:47

Last played Monday, February 27 2017 at 09:28 AM

Lonely Town

Leonard Bernstein

Nonesuch 79400-2
length: 03:01

Last played Monday, February 27 2017 at 02:48 AM

Nixon in China: This is Prophetic

John Adams

Nonesuch 79458
length: 07:24

Last played Sunday, February 26 2017 at 12:44 AM

Lucio Silla, K. 135: Finale

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 97505
length: 03:20

Last played Friday, February 24 2017 at 02:24 AM

Somewhere

Leonard Bernstein

Nonesuch 79400-2
length: 02:18

Last played Wednesday, February 22 2017 at 09:44 PM

Three Songs

Osvaldo Golijov

Deutsche Grammophon 4776426
length: 21:30

Last played Wednesday, February 22 2017 at 08:33 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Deh, vieni, non tardar

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431 619-2
length: 05:14

Last played Sunday, February 19 2017 at 08:29 PM

Five Songs

Charles Ives

Elektra/Nonesuch 979249-2
length: 08:39

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 02:10 AM

Five Images after Sappho

Esa-Pekka Salonen

CBS/Sony 89158
length: 18:55

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 07:22 PM

Eight Poems of Emily Dickinson

Aaron Copland

Teldec 77310
length: 20:33

Last played Tuesday, February 07 2017 at 11:35 AM

Not a Care in the World

Vernon Duke

Nonesuch 79531
length: 03:40

Last played Monday, February 06 2017 at 05:16 PM

I Didn't Know What Time it Was

Richard Rodgers

Nonesuch 79406-2
length: 03:40

Last played Thursday, February 02 2017 at 10:03 AM

April in Paris

Vernon Duke

Nonesuch 79531
length: 03:13

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2017 at 05:30 PM

I Like the Likes of You

Vernon Duke

Nonesuch 79531
length: 03:02

Last played Tuesday, January 31 2017 at 08:36 PM

The Girls of Summer

Stephen Sondheim

Nonesuch
length: 02:59

Last played Tuesday, January 31 2017 at 06:03 PM

He Was Too Good To Me

Richard Rodgers

Nonesuch 79406-2
length: 02:30

Last played Monday, January 30 2017 at 08:37 PM

I Wish It So

Mark Blitzstein

Nonesuch
length: 03:19

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 10:58 AM

Ages Ago

Vernon Duke

Nonesuch 79531
length: 03:55

Last played Friday, January 27 2017 at 09:51 AM

Mountain Greenery

Richard Rodgers

Nonesuch 79406-2
length: 04:16

Last played Wednesday, January 25 2017 at 05:43 AM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: Bei Mannern, welche Liebe fuhlen

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Virgin 61384
length: 02:38