Streams

Dawn Upshaw

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 04:03 AM

Ayre: My Eyes Weep

Osvaldo Golijov

Deutsche Grammophon B0004782
length: 02:47

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 12:58 AM

Nixon in China: This is Prophetic

John Adams

Nonesuch 79458
length: 07:24

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 02:27 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: Bei Mannern, welche Liebe fuhlen

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Virgin 61384
length: 02:38

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 02:24 AM

Lucio Silla, K. 135: Finale

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 97505
length: 03:20

Last played Tuesday, July 29 2014 at 06:35 PM

Lonely Town

Leonard Bernstein

Nonesuch 79400-2
length: 03:01

Last played Tuesday, July 29 2014 at 02:21 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Deh, vieni, non tardar

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431 619-2
length: 05:14

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 04:01 AM

Five Images after Sappho

Esa-Pekka Salonen

CBS/Sony 89158
length: 18:55

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 06:19 PM

Somewhere

Leonard Bernstein

Nonesuch 79400-2
length: 02:18

Last played Wednesday, July 23 2014 at 09:50 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Riconosci in questo amplesso

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 431619
length: 04:51

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 03:25 PM

Three Songs

Osvaldo Golijov

Deutsche Grammophon 4776426
length: 21:30

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 02:36 PM

Lacrymosa

Dmitri Yanov-Yanovsky

Nonesuch 79346
length: 06:01

Last played Monday, June 30 2014 at 12:11 PM

That the Night Come

Donnacha Dennehy

Nonesuch 527063-2
length: 34:26

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 04:01 AM

Knoxville: Summer of 1915

Samuel Barber

Nonesuch 79187
length: 15:20

Last played Sunday, May 25 2014 at 09:23 PM

Three Songs: How Slow the Wind

Osvaldo Golijov

Deutsche Grammophon 4776426
length: 08:02

Last played Wednesday, May 21 2014 at 03:35 PM

Die Schopfung (The Creation): The Heavens Are Telling

Franz Joseph Haydn

Telarc 80298
length: 03:59

Last played Friday, May 16 2014 at 04:13 AM

Symphony No. 3, Op. 36, "Symphony of Sorrowful Songs"

Henryk Gorecki

Nonesuch 79282
length: 53:36

Last played Wednesday, April 23 2014 at 04:06 PM

Ayre: VII. Aiini Taqttiru (Me Eyes Weep)

Osvaldo Golijov

Deutsche Grammophon B0004782
length: 02:46

Last played Thursday, January 30 2014 at 11:35 AM

White Moon

Ruth Crawford Seeger

Nonesuch 79364
length: 02:11

Last played Wednesday, January 08 2014 at 03:06 PM

Winter Morning Walks: I. Perfectly Still This Solstice Morning

Maria Schneider

Artists Share 0121
length: 03:29

Last played Saturday, January 04 2014 at 05:45 AM

This is the Truth Sent From Above

Traditional

Teldec 85555
length: 04:35