Dave Barbour

Last played Saturday, August 10 2019 at 05:32 AM
2:31
Last played Monday, August 05 2019 at 06:27 AM
3:31
Last played Friday, August 02 2019 at 06:36 AM
2:53
Last played Thursday, August 01 2019 at 05:40 PM
  • Album: It's A Good Day-A Tribute to Miss Peggy Lee
  • Buy Track
2:25
Last played Sunday, July 28 2019 at 09:07 AM
5:26
Last played Saturday, July 27 2019 at 07:44 AM
3:58
Last played Thursday, July 25 2019 at 07:42 AM
2:25
Last played Thursday, July 25 2019 at 12:50 AM
  • Album: It's A Good Day-A Tribute to Miss Peggy Lee
  • Buy Track
2:45
Last played Thursday, July 11 2019 at 12:24 AM
2:51
Last played Tuesday, July 09 2019 at 12:17 AM
3:20
Last played Thursday, June 27 2019 at 02:14 PM
  • Album: I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • Buy Track
2:41
Last played Monday, June 17 2019 at 07:38 AM
3:05
Last played Sunday, June 16 2019 at 07:26 AM
  • Album: Black Coffee and other Delights-The Decca Anthology
  • Buy Track
2:57
Last played Thursday, May 30 2019 at 04:42 PM
3:13
Last played Sunday, May 13 2018 at 08:30 AM
3:09