Dave Barbour

Last played Monday, October 14 2019 at 07:01 PM
2:53
Last played Sunday, October 13 2019 at 06:43 PM
2:31
Last played Saturday, October 12 2019 at 06:40 PM
5:26
Last played Friday, October 11 2019 at 08:58 PM
  • Album: I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • Buy Track
2:41
Last played Friday, October 11 2019 at 04:22 AM
3:05
Last played Thursday, October 10 2019 at 10:53 AM
3:58
Last played Sunday, October 06 2019 at 10:27 AM
3:13
Last played Thursday, October 03 2019 at 07:31 PM
2:25
Last played Monday, September 30 2019 at 04:22 AM
3:31
Last played Saturday, September 28 2019 at 09:43 AM
  • Album: It's A Good Day-A Tribute to Miss Peggy Lee
  • Buy Track
2:45
Last played Thursday, September 26 2019 at 05:03 PM
  • Album: It's A Good Day-A Tribute to Miss Peggy Lee
  • Buy Track
2:25
Last played Sunday, September 22 2019 at 12:20 AM
  • Album: Black Coffee and other Delights-The Decca Anthology
  • Buy Track
2:57
Last played Friday, September 20 2019 at 11:17 PM
2:51
Last played Thursday, August 29 2019 at 03:54 PM
3:20
Last played Sunday, May 13 2018 at 08:30 AM
3:09