Con Conrad

Last played Saturday, January 14 2017 at 03:27 AM

The Continental

Herb Magidson

Reprise 470452
length: 03:14

Last played Thursday, January 12 2017 at 03:25 PM

The Continental

Con Conrad

Music Masters 65128
length: 04:59

Last played Thursday, January 12 2017 at 10:06 AM

Ma! She's Makin' Eyes At Me

Con Conrad

Mercury 8387662
length: 02:41

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 07:04 AM

The Continental

Con Conrad

Highnote 7140
length: 05:35

Last played Friday, January 06 2017 at 04:52 PM

The Continental

Con Conrad

Verve 8356492
length: 03:30

Last played Tuesday, January 03 2017 at 04:09 PM

Margie

Con Conrad

TIM 203422-307
length: 02:44

Last played Thursday, December 29 2016 at 11:27 AM

Margie

Con Conrad

Rhino 75210
length: 02:46

Last played Friday, December 23 2016 at 06:45 AM

A Needle In A Haystack

Con Conrad

Verve 8356492
length: 02:24

Last played Tuesday, December 13 2016 at 02:10 AM

You Call It Madness

Russ Columbo

Capitol Records 92055-2-6
length: 03:03

Last played Thursday, December 08 2016 at 05:17 AM

The Continental

Con Conrad

Concord 4685
length: 03:11

Last played Thursday, November 24 2016 at 04:30 PM

The Continental

Con Conrad

Capitol 98475
length: 03:33

Last played Tuesday, November 15 2016 at 04:15 AM

You Call It Madness

Gladys Dubois

Impulse IMPD-182
length: 04:34