Con Conrad

Last played Tuesday, April 18 2017 at 11:53 PM

The Continental

Con Conrad

Highnote 7140
length: 05:35

Last played Tuesday, April 18 2017 at 05:27 AM

Ma, She's Makin' Eyes At Me

Con Conrad

Rhino 72843
length: 03:30

Last played Friday, April 14 2017 at 07:30 AM

You Call It Madness

Russ Columbo

Capitol Records 92055-2-6
length: 03:03

Last played Thursday, April 13 2017 at 10:53 PM

The Continental

Con Conrad

Music Masters 65128
length: 04:59

Last played Tuesday, April 11 2017 at 08:09 AM

The Continental

Con Conrad

Verve 8356492
length: 03:30

Last played Tuesday, March 28 2017 at 10:17 PM

The Continental

Herb Magidson

Reprise 470452
length: 03:14

Last played Wednesday, March 15 2017 at 01:09 AM

Margie

Con Conrad

Rhino 75210
length: 02:46

Last played Thursday, March 09 2017 at 10:53 PM

The Continental

Con Conrad

Capitol 98475
length: 03:33

Last played Thursday, March 09 2017 at 04:57 PM

Ma! She's Makin' Eyes At Me

Con Conrad

Mercury 8387662
length: 02:41

Last played Wednesday, March 08 2017 at 10:10 AM

A Needle In A Haystack

Con Conrad

Verve 8356492
length: 02:24

Last played Monday, February 27 2017 at 09:37 AM

Margie

Con Conrad

TIM 203422-307
length: 02:44

Last played Saturday, February 11 2017 at 06:48 PM

The Continental

Con Conrad

Concord 4685
length: 03:11

Last played Saturday, January 21 2017 at 08:30 AM

You Call It Madness

Gladys Dubois

Impulse IMPD-182
length: 04:34