Cleo Laine

Last played Wednesday, August 14 2019 at 07:43 AM
  • Album: Great American Songwriters: Duke Ellington & Billy Stra
  • Buy Track
3:10
Last played Tuesday, August 13 2019 at 08:25 AM
3:01
Last played Sunday, August 11 2019 at 09:46 AM
3:44
Last played Saturday, August 10 2019 at 05:31 PM
3:06
Last played Thursday, August 08 2019 at 09:59 PM
  • Album: The Songs Of Vincent Youmans
  • Buy Track
4:43
Last played Monday, August 05 2019 at 05:26 PM
3:12
Last played Sunday, August 04 2019 at 05:33 PM
3:08
Last played Friday, August 02 2019 at 09:27 PM
4:00
Last played Thursday, August 01 2019 at 12:37 PM
3:28
Last played Thursday, July 18 2019 at 09:56 PM
3:42
Last played Tuesday, June 25 2019 at 06:48 AM
2:47
Last played Sunday, May 05 2019 at 05:37 AM
3:29
Last played Wednesday, October 25 2017 at 02:48 AM
4:00