Cleo Laine

Last played Friday, November 08 2019 at 10:01 AM
  • Album: Great American Songwriters: Duke Ellington & Billy Stra
  • Buy Track
3:10
Last played Thursday, November 07 2019 at 05:14 PM
3:08
Last played Thursday, October 31 2019 at 03:43 PM
  • Album: The Songs Of Vincent Youmans
  • Buy Track
4:43
Last played Thursday, October 24 2019 at 12:35 PM
3:06
Last played Wednesday, October 23 2019 at 07:26 AM
3:42
Last played Wednesday, October 16 2019 at 09:02 PM
2:47
Last played Friday, October 04 2019 at 02:25 AM
3:01
Last played Tuesday, October 01 2019 at 08:26 AM
3:44
Last played Saturday, September 07 2019 at 03:34 AM
3:12
Last played Friday, September 06 2019 at 07:08 PM
3:28
Last played Wednesday, September 04 2019 at 08:40 AM
4:00
Last played Sunday, May 05 2019 at 05:37 AM
3:29
Last played Wednesday, October 25 2017 at 02:48 AM
4:00