Clarence Gaskill

Last played Wednesday, January 18 2017 at 12:22 PM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Decca 146
length: 03:29

Last played Saturday, January 14 2017 at 08:31 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Clarence Gaskill

Simitar 56312
length: 01:58

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 06:27 AM

Prisoner of Love

Russ Columbo

Reprise 470452
length: 03:50

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 02:43 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Columbia 40424
length: 03:09

Last played Wednesday, January 04 2017 at 10:43 PM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Jazz Village JV579004
length: 04:12

Last played Monday, January 02 2017 at 06:06 PM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Clarence Gaskill

Universal 19378
length: 03:13

Last played Saturday, December 31 2016 at 12:05 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Clarence Gaskill

Capitol Records 724349475328
length: 02:24

Last played Wednesday, December 28 2016 at 06:48 PM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Columbia 85806
length: 03:09

Last played Tuesday, December 27 2016 at 06:12 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Concord 4961
length: 03:59

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2016 at 02:05 AM

Prisoner of Love

Russ Columbo

Mercury 8387662
length: 02:11

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2016 at 01:37 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Columbia 44423
length: 02:48

Last played Sunday, November 27 2016 at 11:20 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Contemporary 14060
length: 04:03