Clarence Gaskill

Last played Sunday, April 16 2017 at 07:51 PM

Prisoner of Love

Russ Columbo

Mercury 8387662
length: 02:11

Last played Saturday, April 15 2017 at 04:36 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Clarence Gaskill

Capitol Records 724349475328
length: 02:24

Last played Friday, April 14 2017 at 10:02 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Clarence Gaskill

Simitar 56312
length: 01:58

Last played Sunday, April 09 2017 at 11:16 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Jazz Village JV579004
length: 04:12

Last played Saturday, April 08 2017 at 04:48 PM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Clarence Gaskill

Universal 19378
length: 03:13

Last played Thursday, April 06 2017 at 05:23 PM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Contemporary 14060
length: 04:03

Last played Wednesday, April 05 2017 at 09:22 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Giants Of Jazz 53343
length: 02:17

Last played Tuesday, April 04 2017 at 02:20 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Concord 4961
length: 03:59

Last played Monday, April 03 2017 at 12:45 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Columbia 40424
length: 03:09

Last played Saturday, April 01 2017 at 04:54 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Decca 146
length: 03:29

Last played Sunday, March 26 2017 at 06:33 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Columbia 44423
length: 02:48

Last played Sunday, February 26 2017 at 04:44 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Columbia 85806
length: 03:09

Last played Thursday, February 23 2017 at 05:03 AM

I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

Jimmy McHugh

Artistry 3001
length: 01:25

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 05:04 PM

Prisoner of Love

Russ Columbo

Reprise 470452
length: 03:50