Christophe Rousset

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2023 at 03:31 AM
  • Album: Mozart: Mitridate
7:10
Last played Tuesday, January 31 2023 at 04:18 PM
2:34
Last played Monday, January 30 2023 at 05:10 PM
  • Album: Les Heroines Romantiques - Tragediennes
6:10
Last played Monday, January 30 2023 at 06:18 AM
  • Album: Mozart: Mitridate
6:31
Last played Sunday, January 29 2023 at 02:33 PM
  • Album: Les Heroines Romantiques - Tragediennes
8:29
Last played Sunday, January 29 2023 at 07:40 AM
7:01
Last played Sunday, January 29 2023 at 06:00 AM
  • Album: Mozart: Mitridate
4:02
Last played Friday, January 27 2023 at 04:05 PM
5:10
Last played Friday, January 27 2023 at 03:30 AM
  • Album: Mozart: Mitridate
6:25
Last played Tuesday, January 24 2023 at 06:57 PM
2:25
Last played Saturday, December 31 2022 at 12:49 AM
  • Album: Les Heroines Romantiques - Tragediennes
9:22
Last played Saturday, December 17 2022 at 07:58 PM
  • Album: Rameau | Pygmalion
1:30
Last played Friday, December 02 2022 at 07:55 AM
  • Album: Traetta | Antigona
5:51
Last played Thursday, December 01 2022 at 06:57 AM
  • Album: Rameau: Overtures
3:54
Last played Thursday, November 10 2022 at 06:55 PM
4:33
Last played Wednesday, September 28 2022 at 08:32 AM
  • Album: Rameau | Pygmalion
4:19
Last played Wednesday, April 27 2022 at 12:31 AM
  • Album: Mozart: Mitridate
5:43
Last played Sunday, April 17 2022 at 09:46 PM
  • Album: Lecons de tenebrea
7:06
Last played Sunday, November 21 2021 at 03:44 AM
  • Album: Couperin | Les Nations
10:41
Last played Sunday, October 31 2021 at 05:48 PM
3:59