Blossom Dearie

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 08:10 AM

I'm Shadowing You

Johnny Mercer

Daffodil Records
length: 02:56

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 08:41 AM

A Fine Spring Morning

Bob Haymes

Verve 8379342
length: 03:05

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 03:29 AM

Sunday Afternoon

Blossom Dearie

Joyce Breach 15224
length: 03:53

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 07:35 PM

If I Were a Bell

Frank Loesser

Verve 3145172232
length: 03:06

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 04:13 PM

Once Upon A Summertime

Eddie Barclay

Verve 3145299062
length: 02:43

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 04:45 AM

Dance Only With Me

Betty Comden

Verve
length: 02:55

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 01:48 AM

I Told You So

Duncan Lamont

Daffodil Records
length: 01:43

Last played Friday, January 06 2017 at 11:44 PM

The Party's Over

Jule Styne

Verve 3145299062
length: 04:22

Last played Friday, January 06 2017 at 06:20 AM

It Amazes Me

Cy Coleman

Verve 3145172232
length: 04:17

Last played Friday, January 06 2017 at 02:32 AM

Moonlight Saving Time

Irving Kahal

Verve 3145172232
length: 02:00

Last played Wednesday, January 04 2017 at 06:23 AM

Answering Machine

Rupert Holmes

Daffodil Records
length: 04:26

Last played Monday, January 02 2017 at 09:54 AM

Just One Of Those Things

Cole Porter

Verve 314 517 067-2
length: 02:01

Last played Tuesday, December 27 2016 at 04:52 AM

Rhode Island Is Famous For You

Arthur Schwartz

Verve 3145299062
length: 02:11

Last played Thursday, December 22 2016 at 08:30 AM

I Like You, You're Nice

Blossom Dearie

Candid CHCD71012
length: 03:07

Last played Sunday, December 18 2016 at 09:02 AM

Someone's Been Sending Me Flowers

Sheldon Harnick

Daffodil Records
length: 02:57

Last played Saturday, December 17 2016 at 08:32 AM

Johnny One Note

Richard Rodgers

Verve 8379342
length: 02:11

Last played Tuesday, December 13 2016 at 07:00 AM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Verve 3145299062
length: 01:39

Last played Sunday, December 11 2016 at 05:40 AM

Little Jazz Bird

George Gershwin

Verve 314 529 906-2
length: 03:41

Last played Saturday, December 10 2016 at 03:04 AM

I Walk a Little Faster

Vernon Duke

Verve 314 517 067-2
length: 04:13

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 04:44 AM

I Hear Music

Burton Lane

Verve 8379342
length: 02:05