Streams

Blossom Dearie

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 05:53 PM

I'm Shadowing You

Johnny Mercer

Daffodil Records
length: 02:56

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 12:03 PM

A Fine Spring Morning

Bob Haymes

Verve 8379342
length: 03:05

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 01:10 PM

Little Jazz Bird

George Gershwin; Ira Gershwin


length: 03:41

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 04:48 AM

Once Upon A Summertime

Eddie Barclay

Verve 3145299062
length: 02:43

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 12:22 AM

They Say It's Spring

Marty Clarke; Bob Haymes


length: 03:44

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 11:47 AM

Someone's Been Sending Me Flowers

Sheldon Harnick

Daffodil Records
length: 02:57

Last played Sunday, August 24 2014 at 10:58 AM

More Than You Know

Edward Eliscu

Verve 8379342
length: 03:27

Last played Sunday, August 24 2014 at 09:10 AM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Verve 3145299062
length: 01:39

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 05:55 PM

Someone To Watch Over Me

George Gershwin

Verve 3145299062
length: 05:57

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 01:37 PM

Everything I've Got

Richard Rodgers

Verve 8379342
length: 02:28

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 01:01 AM

It Amazes Me

Cy Coleman

Verve 3145172232
length: 04:17

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 09:42 PM

I Like You, You're Nice

Linda Alpert

Daffodil Records
length: 02:05

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 12:34 AM

Peel Me a Grape

Dave Frishberg

Daffodil Records
length: 03:27

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 11:20 PM

Manhattan

Richard Rodgers

Verve 3145299062
length: 04:14

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 10:45 AM

My Attorney Bernie

Dave Frishberg

Daffodil Records
length: 04:18

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 12:31 PM

Answering Machine

Rupert Holmes

Daffodil Records
length: 04:26

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 05:43 AM

'Deed I Do

Fred Rose

Verve 8379342
length: 02:12

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 12:19 AM

Lover Man

Jimmie Davis

Verve 8379342
length: 02:45

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 06:34 PM

Tea For Two

Irving Caesar

Verve 3145299062
length: 03:21

Last played Saturday, August 09 2014 at 06:04 PM

I'm Hip

Dave Frishberg

Daffodil Records
length: 02:42