Streams

Blossom Dearie

Last played Friday, May 06 2016 at 05:45 AM

A Fine Spring Morning

Bob Haymes

Verve 8379342
length: 03:05

Last played Monday, May 02 2016 at 07:24 PM

I'm Hip

Dave Frishberg

Daffodil Records
length: 02:42

Last played Monday, May 02 2016 at 02:24 AM

Let Me Love You

Bart Howard

Verve 3145299062
length: 02:41

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 06:47 PM

The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

Richard Rodgers

Verve 3145299062
length: 04:16

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 03:37 PM

They Say It's Spring

Marty Clarke

Verve 314 517 067-2
length: 03:44

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 11:44 AM

I Hear Music

Burton Lane

Verve 8379342
length: 02:05

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 11:43 PM

I Walk a Little Faster

Vernon Duke

Verve 314 517 067-2
length: 04:13

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 09:46 AM

I Like You, You're Nice

Blossom Dearie

Candid CHCD71012
length: 03:07

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 06:16 AM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Verve 3145299062
length: 01:39

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 02:41 AM

Little Jazz Bird

George Gershwin

Verve 314 529 906-2
length: 03:41

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 12:40 AM

Someone's Been Sending Me Flowers

Sheldon Harnick

Daffodil Records
length: 02:57

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 12:25 AM

I Told You So

Duncan Lamont

Daffodil Records
length: 01:43

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 04:55 AM

My Attorney Bernie

Dave Frishberg

Daffodil Records
length: 04:10

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 05:19 AM

Rhode Island Is Famous For You

Arthur Schwartz

Verve 3145299062
length: 02:11

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 08:41 PM

If I Were a Bell

Frank Loesser

Verve 3145172232
length: 03:06

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 06:45 PM

Answering Machine

Rupert Holmes

Daffodil Records
length: 04:26

Last played Monday, April 11 2016 at 07:58 PM

I'm Shadowing You

Johnny Mercer

Daffodil Records
length: 02:56

Last played Monday, April 11 2016 at 02:06 AM

The Party's Over

Jule Styne

Verve 3145299062
length: 04:22

Last played Sunday, April 10 2016 at 04:37 AM

Johnny One Note

Richard Rodgers

Verve 8379342
length: 02:11

Last played Saturday, April 09 2016 at 09:16 AM

Deed I Do

Fred Rose

Verve 8379342
length: 02:12