Streams

Blossom Dearie

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 05:48 PM

Once Upon A Summertime

Eddie Barclay

Verve 3145299062
length: 02:43

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 03:23 AM

Moonlight Saving Time

Irving Kahal

Verve 3145172232
length: 02:00

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 01:53 AM

Bye Bye Country Boy

Blossom Dearie

Daffodil Records BMD Vol. XVII
length: 05:37

Last played Tuesday, August 25 2015 at 08:32 PM

Answering Machine

Rupert Holmes

Daffodil Records
length: 04:26

Last played Sunday, August 23 2015 at 05:39 AM

Thou Swell

Lorenz Hart

Verve 8379342
length: 03:00

Last played Saturday, August 22 2015 at 04:40 PM

Let Me Love You

Bart Howard

Verve 3145299062
length: 02:41

Last played Saturday, August 22 2015 at 09:51 AM

Tea For Two

Irving Caesar

Verve 3145299062
length: 03:21

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 05:00 PM

I Won't Dance

Jerome Kern

Verve 3145299062
length: 02:45

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 02:46 AM

Manhattan

Richard Rodgers

Verve 3145299062
length: 04:14

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 06:47 PM

A Fine Spring Morning

Bob Haymes

Verve 8379342
length: 03:05

Last played Wednesday, August 19 2015 at 12:20 AM

It Amazes Me

Cy Coleman

Verve 3145172232
length: 04:17

Last played Sunday, August 16 2015 at 07:14 AM

Wait Till You See Her

Lorenz Hart

Verve 8379342
length: 03:20

Last played Thursday, August 13 2015 at 01:58 AM

Just One Of Those Things

Cole Porter

Verve 314 517 067-2
length: 02:01

Last played Tuesday, August 11 2015 at 06:10 AM

Lover Man

Jimmie Davis

Verve 8379342
length: 02:45

Last played Monday, August 10 2015 at 04:17 PM

Rhode Island Is Famous For You

Arthur Schwartz

Verve 3145299062
length: 02:11

Last played Sunday, August 09 2015 at 07:30 PM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Verve 3145299062
length: 01:39

Last played Saturday, August 08 2015 at 06:28 AM

Dance Only With Me

Betty Comden

Verve
length: 02:55

Last played Thursday, August 06 2015 at 11:02 PM

Johnny One Note

Richard Rodgers

Verve 8379342
length: 02:11

Last played Tuesday, August 04 2015 at 12:17 AM

Like Someone In Love

Jimmy Van Heusen

Verve 314 517 067-2
length: 04:30

Last played Sunday, August 02 2015 at 12:24 AM

I'm Hip

Dave Frishberg

Daffodil Records
length: 02:42