Streams

Billy Strayhorn

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 03:13 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145198382
length: 03:32

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 05:33 PM

Chelsea Bridge

Billy Strayhorn

Shanachie 5420
length: 06:56

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 12:00 AM

Take The "A" Train

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145198372
length: 06:40

Last played Tuesday, August 25 2015 at 03:10 AM

Imagine My Frustration

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145297002
length: 04:48

Last played Sunday, August 23 2015 at 07:14 AM

I'm Checkin' Out-Go'om Bye

Duke Ellington

Columbia 96883
length: 03:08

Last played Saturday, August 22 2015 at 06:48 PM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

Decca Jazz GRD610
length: 03:12

Last played Saturday, August 22 2015 at 05:55 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Muse MCD 6001
length: 04:23

Last played Saturday, August 22 2015 at 05:45 PM

Satin Doll

Duke Ellington

Capitol Records 8348862
length: 02:22

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 09:57 AM

Satin Doll

Johnny Mercer

DRG 5244
length: 02:51

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 02:24 AM

Something To Live For

Billy Strayhorn

Contemporary 14060
length: 06:44

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 12:54 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

AJD Entertainment Inc Lush Life (Single)
length: 05:11

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 08:16 AM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 8232482
length: 02:18

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 02:12 AM

Day Dream

Duke Ellington

Verve B0000887-02
length: 04:28

Last played Wednesday, August 19 2015 at 05:26 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Contemporary 14060
length: 03:24

Last played Wednesday, August 19 2015 at 03:10 AM

Passion Flower

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145297002
length: 04:38

Last played Tuesday, August 18 2015 at 08:38 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Koch Jazz 8524
length: 03:47

Last played Monday, August 17 2015 at 06:54 AM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

Emarcy 0010622-02
length: 05:17

Last played Sunday, August 16 2015 at 05:16 AM

Day Dream

Billy Strayhorn

Capitol Jazz 7243
length: 02:47

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 06:40 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin' / All Too Soon

Lee Gaines

Arbors 19350
length: 06:17

Last played Friday, August 14 2015 at 03:53 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

EMI MFP5939
length: 03:17