Streams

Billy Strayhorn

Last played Monday, May 30 2016 at 02:13 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145198382
length: 03:38

Last played Saturday, May 28 2016 at 03:09 AM

Take The 'A' Train

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 2647
length: 09:04

Last played Saturday, May 28 2016 at 02:11 AM

Day Dream

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145198372
length: 03:59

Last played Friday, May 27 2016 at 12:12 AM

Take The "A" Train

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145198372
length: 06:40

Last played Thursday, May 26 2016 at 09:46 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Seaside Cabaret 200
length: 05:10

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 11:15 AM

Imagine My Frustration

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145297002
length: 04:48

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 02:48 AM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

Decca Jazz GRD610
length: 03:12

Last played Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 03:10 AM

Passion Flower

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145297002
length: 04:38

Last played Friday, May 20 2016 at 06:17 PM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145297002
length: 03:34

Last played Thursday, May 19 2016 at 04:45 PM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 05:36

Last played Thursday, May 19 2016 at 03:46 AM

Day Dream

John La Touche

Arbors 19350
length: 05:33

Last played Tuesday, May 17 2016 at 09:29 PM

Take The "A" Train

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 8232482
length: 02:51

Last played Tuesday, May 17 2016 at 08:20 AM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 8232482
length: 02:18

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 09:16 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Asylum 9604892
length: 03:53

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 01:16 AM

I'm Checkin' Out-Go'om Bye

Duke Ellington

Columbia 96883
length: 03:08

Last played Saturday, May 14 2016 at 07:01 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145198382
length: 03:32

Last played Saturday, May 14 2016 at 01:47 AM

Day Dream

Duke Ellington

Columbia 63910
length: 03:54

Last played Friday, May 13 2016 at 05:12 PM

Satin Doll

Johnny Mercer

DRG 5244
length: 02:51

Last played Thursday, May 12 2016 at 04:07 AM

Satin Doll

Duke Ellington

Telarc 3192102
length: 03:36

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 12:38 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Streamline Records/Columbia/RPM/Interscope Records B0021965-02
length: 04:13