Streams

Billy Strayhorn

Last played Saturday, June 25 2016 at 04:55 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Streamline Records/Columbia/RPM/Interscope Records B0021965-02
length: 04:13

Last played Saturday, June 25 2016 at 12:46 AM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

Emarcy 0010622-02
length: 05:17

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 10:56 AM

Drunk on the Moon/Lush Life

Tom Waits

Telarc TEL-33221-02
length: 04:27

Last played Thursday, June 23 2016 at 11:09 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145198382
length: 03:38

Last played Tuesday, June 21 2016 at 04:17 PM

I'm Checkin' Out-Go'om Bye

Duke Ellington

Columbia 96883
length: 03:08

Last played Tuesday, June 21 2016 at 05:20 AM

Take The "A" Train

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 8232482
length: 02:51

Last played Monday, June 20 2016 at 05:47 PM

Day Dream

Duke Ellington

Columbia 63910
length: 03:54

Last played Monday, June 20 2016 at 11:44 AM

Day Dream

John La Touche

Arbors 19350
length: 05:33

Last played Monday, June 20 2016 at 06:51 AM

Satin Doll

Johnny Mercer

DRG 5244
length: 02:51

Last played Sunday, June 19 2016 at 01:26 AM

Take The 'A' Train

Billy Strayhorn

Intersound 1014
length: 02:57

Last played Friday, June 17 2016 at 03:07 PM

Take The "A" Train

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145198372
length: 06:40

Last played Thursday, June 16 2016 at 11:10 AM

Passion Flower

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145297002
length: 04:38

Last played Wednesday, June 15 2016 at 12:20 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Contemporary 14060
length: 03:24

Last played Wednesday, June 15 2016 at 07:34 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Muse MCD 6001
length: 04:23

Last played Tuesday, June 14 2016 at 09:49 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Right Stuff 98809
length: 03:47

Last played Monday, June 13 2016 at 10:29 PM

Day Dream

Duke Ellington

Verve B0000887-02
length: 04:28

Last played Sunday, June 12 2016 at 03:18 AM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 8232482
length: 02:18

Last played Saturday, June 11 2016 at 05:09 AM

Take The 'A' Train

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 2647
length: 09:04

Last played Friday, June 10 2016 at 03:40 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

AJD Entertainment Inc Lush Life (Single)
length: 05:11

Last played Thursday, June 09 2016 at 03:08 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Asylum 9604892
length: 03:53