Billy Strayhorn

Last played Monday, October 14 2019 at 04:43 AM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
  • Buy Track
3:59
Last played Saturday, October 12 2019 at 11:58 AM
3:00
Last played Friday, October 11 2019 at 10:42 PM
2:54
Last played Friday, October 11 2019 at 06:16 AM
3:12
Last played Friday, October 11 2019 at 03:20 AM
4:13
Last played Thursday, October 10 2019 at 07:33 PM
2:41
Last played Wednesday, October 09 2019 at 09:23 PM
4:25
Last played Wednesday, October 09 2019 at 01:18 PM
  • Album: Lush Life: Joe Mooney's Songs
  • Buy Track
3:47
Last played Tuesday, October 08 2019 at 07:02 PM
4:37
Last played Tuesday, October 08 2019 at 06:13 AM
4:30
Last played Tuesday, October 08 2019 at 03:06 AM
3:36
Last played Monday, October 07 2019 at 02:57 AM
  • Album: The Duke Ellington & Count Basie Songbooks
  • Buy Track
2:18
Last played Sunday, October 06 2019 at 04:22 PM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
  • Buy Track
3:27
Last played Sunday, October 06 2019 at 02:09 AM
2:47
Last played Saturday, October 05 2019 at 05:39 PM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
  • Buy Track
3:32
Last played Friday, October 04 2019 at 02:19 AM
  • Album: John Coltrane and Johnny Hartman
  • Buy Track
5:28
Last played Friday, October 04 2019 at 12:12 AM
2:51
Last played Thursday, October 03 2019 at 08:54 PM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
  • Buy Track
3:38
Last played Wednesday, October 02 2019 at 08:51 PM
3:08
Last played Monday, September 30 2019 at 05:50 PM
4:56