Billy Strayhorn

Last played Friday, January 22 2021 at 02:16 AM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
  • Buy Track
3:38
Last played Thursday, January 21 2021 at 06:24 AM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
  • Buy Track
3:27
Last played Tuesday, January 19 2021 at 02:49 PM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
  • Buy Track
3:32
Last played Tuesday, January 19 2021 at 12:07 PM
3:52
Last played Tuesday, January 19 2021 at 01:31 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
  • Buy Track
2:22
Last played Sunday, January 17 2021 at 10:18 AM
  • Album: Ken Burns Jazz: Duke Ellington
  • Buy Track
2:57
Last played Saturday, January 16 2021 at 06:20 AM
2:51
Last played Friday, January 15 2021 at 10:40 PM
2:42
Last played Friday, January 15 2021 at 05:20 PM
3:17
Last played Thursday, January 14 2021 at 02:14 PM
2:53
Last played Wednesday, January 13 2021 at 11:20 AM
  • Album: Lush Life: Joe Mooney's Songs
  • Buy Track
3:47
Last played Tuesday, January 12 2021 at 11:43 AM
  • Album: The Duke Ellington & Count Basie Songbooks
  • Buy Track
2:18
Last played Tuesday, January 12 2021 at 06:31 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
  • Buy Track
3:28
Last played Tuesday, January 12 2021 at 04:11 AM
3:35
Last played Monday, January 11 2021 at 11:30 PM
  • Album: The Duke Ellington & Count Basie Songbooks
  • Buy Track
2:51
Last played Sunday, January 10 2021 at 12:45 AM
  • Album: Julie...At Home / Around Midnight
  • Buy Track
1:41
Last played Friday, January 08 2021 at 11:15 PM
2:41
Last played Friday, January 08 2021 at 04:05 PM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
  • Buy Track
3:59
Last played Friday, January 08 2021 at 08:38 AM
3:10
Last played Thursday, January 07 2021 at 10:38 AM
2:47