Billy Strayhorn

Last played Friday, October 22 2021 at 10:42 PM
  • Album: Here To Stay
3:12
Last played Friday, October 22 2021 at 01:23 PM
  • Album: Lush Life: Joe Mooney's Songs
3:47
Last played Friday, October 22 2021 at 07:35 AM
  • Album: Ken Burns Jazz: Duke Ellington
2:57
Last played Friday, October 22 2021 at 12:17 AM
  • Album: The Duke Ellington & Count Basie Songbooks
2:51
Last played Thursday, October 21 2021 at 12:09 AM
  • Album: Julie...At Home / Around Midnight
1:41
Last played Wednesday, October 20 2021 at 08:24 PM
  • Album: Love Is The Thing
3:35
Last played Wednesday, October 20 2021 at 07:46 AM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
3:38
Last played Saturday, October 16 2021 at 01:27 PM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
3:32
Last played Thursday, October 14 2021 at 01:32 AM
3:36
Last played Wednesday, October 13 2021 at 09:33 AM
  • Album: Nat King Cole Singles
3:17
Last played Wednesday, October 13 2021 at 08:34 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
2:22
Last played Tuesday, October 12 2021 at 04:47 PM
  • Album: The Duke Ellington & Count Basie Songbooks
2:18
Last played Monday, October 11 2021 at 05:10 PM
  • Album: Warm Breeze
5:58
Last played Monday, October 11 2021 at 01:07 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
3:28
Last played Sunday, October 10 2021 at 12:11 AM
  • Album: My Huckleberry Friend
2:51
Last played Saturday, October 09 2021 at 05:14 PM
  • Album: Bethlehem Sampler
3:10
Last played Saturday, October 09 2021 at 09:17 AM
  • Album: Memories Of You
2:41
Last played Saturday, October 09 2021 at 07:44 AM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
3:27
Last played Friday, October 08 2021 at 11:02 AM
  • Album: Day Dreams
2:47
Last played Tuesday, October 05 2021 at 10:52 AM
  • Album: I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
2:49