Billy Strayhorn

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2023 at 10:19 PM
  • Album: My Huckleberry Friend
2:51
Last played Wednesday, February 01 2023 at 10:12 AM
  • Album: The Duke Ellington & Count Basie Songbooks
2:51
Last played Wednesday, February 01 2023 at 12:09 AM
  • Album: Nat King Cole Singles
3:17
Last played Monday, January 30 2023 at 04:41 PM
  • Album: Here To Stay
3:12
Last played Monday, January 30 2023 at 03:38 PM
  • Album: Warm Breeze
5:58
Last played Saturday, January 28 2023 at 09:28 AM
  • Album: Lush Life: Joe Mooney's Songs
3:47
Last played Friday, January 27 2023 at 06:17 AM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
3:59
Last played Friday, January 27 2023 at 02:02 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
3:28
Last played Thursday, January 26 2023 at 04:15 PM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
3:38
Last played Thursday, January 26 2023 at 02:11 AM
  • Album: The Duke Ellington & Count Basie Songbooks
2:18
Last played Wednesday, January 25 2023 at 09:55 PM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
2:22
Last played Wednesday, January 25 2023 at 05:36 AM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
3:27
Last played Monday, January 23 2023 at 05:06 PM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook
3:32
Last played Sunday, January 22 2023 at 06:06 AM
  • Album: John Coltrane and Johnny Hartman
5:28
Last played Saturday, January 21 2023 at 01:38 PM
  • Album: Day Dreams
2:47
Last played Friday, January 20 2023 at 08:05 PM
  • Album: Love Is The Thing
3:35
Last played Friday, January 20 2023 at 01:20 AM
  • Album: Dearest Duke
6:17
Last played Thursday, January 19 2023 at 09:09 PM
  • Album: Julie...At Home / Around Midnight
1:41
Last played Thursday, January 19 2023 at 04:47 PM
  • Album: Johnny Come Lately
2:38
Last played Thursday, January 19 2023 at 11:34 AM
  • Album: Memories Of You
2:41