Streams

Billy Strayhorn

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 09:13 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

EMI MFP5939
length: 03:17

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 07:21 PM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

Decca Jazz GRD610
length: 03:12

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 10:45 AM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Contemporary 14060
length: 03:24

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 08:07 AM

Day Dream

Duke Ellington

Concord 4335
length: 04:22

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 04:27 AM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 05:36

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 05:20 PM

Satin Doll

Johnny Mercer

DRG 5244
length: 02:51

Last played Saturday, December 20 2014 at 06:59 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

DRG 91411
length: 07:08

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 03:03 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

MCA 5661
length: 05:28

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 02:43 AM

Satin Doll

Duke Ellington

Telarc 3192102
length: 03:36

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 06:55 PM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

Emarcy 0010622-02
length: 05:17

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 04:09 PM

Take The "A" Train

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145198372
length: 06:40

Last played Thursday, December 11 2014 at 06:41 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145198382
length: 03:32

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 10:54 PM

Satin Doll

Duke Ellington

Pablo OJCCD9942
length: 05:58

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 10:16 PM

I'm Checkin' Out-Go'om Bye

Duke Ellington

Columbia 96883
length: 03:08

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 06:42 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn


length: 04:13

Last played Tuesday, December 09 2014 at 10:52 PM

Day Dream

Duke Ellington

Verve B0000887-02
length: 04:28

Last played Tuesday, December 09 2014 at 04:06 PM

Satin Doll

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145198382
length: 03:27

Last played Monday, December 08 2014 at 08:19 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Asylum 9604892
length: 03:53

Last played Monday, December 01 2014 at 11:39 AM

Day Dream

Duke Ellington

Concord Jazz 47732
length: 04:34

Last played Sunday, November 30 2014 at 02:10 AM

Day Dream

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145198372
length: 03:59