Quantcast

Streams

Billy Strayhorn

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 01:49 AM

Satin Doll

Duke Ellington

Capitol Records 8348862
length: 02:22

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 03:55 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

EMI MFP5939
length: 03:17

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 08:36 AM

Take The "A" Train

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 8232482
length: 02:51

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 01:33 AM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 8232482
length: 02:18

Last played Wednesday, April 15 2015 at 12:59 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Contemporary 14060
length: 03:24

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 07:33 AM

Satin Doll

Johnny Mercer

DRG 5244
length: 02:51

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 07:12 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn


length: 04:13

Last played Friday, April 10 2015 at 06:11 PM

Imagine My Frustration

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145297002
length: 04:48

Last played Thursday, April 09 2015 at 01:36 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Muse MCD 6001
length: 04:23

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 01:01 AM

Take The "A" Train

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145198372
length: 06:40

Last played Tuesday, April 07 2015 at 04:52 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

MCA 5661
length: 05:28

Last played Monday, April 06 2015 at 05:49 PM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

Decca Jazz GRD610
length: 03:12

Last played Sunday, April 05 2015 at 11:57 AM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145315582
length: 03:41

Last played Saturday, April 04 2015 at 06:05 PM

I'm Checkin' Out-Go'om Bye

Duke Ellington

Columbia 96883
length: 03:08

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 04:56 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Capitol Records 8348862
length: 01:59

Last played Wednesday, April 01 2015 at 03:24 AM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

VSOP 6
length: 03:22

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 10:22 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn


length: 02:53

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 03:44 AM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 05:36

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 03:06 AM

You're The one

Billy Strayhorn

RCA 66473
length: 03:35

Last played Monday, March 30 2015 at 02:11 AM

Passion Flower

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145297002
length: 04:38