Streams

Billy Strayhorn

Last played Wednesday, September 28 2016 at 08:53 AM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

Decca Jazz GRD610
length: 03:12

Last played Tuesday, September 27 2016 at 08:17 PM

I'm Checkin' Out-Go'om Bye

Duke Ellington

Columbia 96883
length: 03:08

Last played Friday, September 23 2016 at 10:10 AM

Imagine My Frustration

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145297002
length: 04:48

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 04:09 PM

Passion Flower

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145297002
length: 04:38

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 08:31 AM

You're The one

Billy Strayhorn

RCA 66473
length: 03:35

Last played Wednesday, September 21 2016 at 03:30 AM

Day Dream

Duke Ellington

Verve B0000887-02
length: 04:28

Last played Tuesday, September 20 2016 at 04:39 PM

Day Dream

Duke Ellington

Columbia 63910
length: 03:54

Last played Monday, September 19 2016 at 08:43 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Capitol Records 8348862
length: 03:28

Last played Saturday, September 10 2016 at 06:20 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Emarcy 0010622-02
length: 04:37

Last played Saturday, September 10 2016 at 12:24 AM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Bear Family 15914
length: 02:41

Last played Tuesday, September 06 2016 at 07:08 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145198382
length: 03:38

Last played Sunday, September 04 2016 at 04:27 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Seaside Cabaret 200
length: 05:10

Last played Friday, September 02 2016 at 06:33 AM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

Emarcy 0010622-02
length: 05:17

Last played Wednesday, August 31 2016 at 06:22 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 8232482
length: 02:18

Last played Wednesday, August 31 2016 at 07:38 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Koch Jazz 8524
length: 03:47

Last played Tuesday, August 30 2016 at 08:51 PM

Day Dream

John La Touche

Arbors 19350
length: 05:33

Last played Tuesday, August 30 2016 at 04:43 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Contemporary 14060
length: 03:24

Last played Monday, August 29 2016 at 12:03 AM

Drunk on the Moon/Lush Life

Tom Waits

Telarc TEL-33221-02
length: 04:27

Last played Saturday, August 27 2016 at 09:56 AM

Satin Doll

Duke Ellington

Arbors ARCD 19448
length: 04:37

Last played Wednesday, August 24 2016 at 05:08 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145198382
length: 03:32