Streams

Billy Strayhorn

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 11:57 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 8232482
length: 02:18

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 05:38 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145315582
length: 03:41

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 05:51 AM

You're The one

Billy Strayhorn

RCA 66473
length: 03:35

Last played Monday, August 18 2014 at 11:54 AM

Satin Doll

Johnny Mercer

DRG 5244
length: 02:51

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 05:16 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

EMI 54542
length: 01:41

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 02:10 AM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145297002
length: 03:34

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 10:18 AM

Day Dream

Duke Ellington

Verve B0000887-02
length: 04:28

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 02:13 AM

Passion Flower

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145297002
length: 04:38

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 01:30 AM

Take The "A" Train

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 8232482
length: 02:51

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 11:04 AM

Imagine My Frustration

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145297002
length: 04:48

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 05:50 AM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

Decca Jazz GRD610
length: 03:12

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 06:15 PM

Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145198382
length: 03:32

Last played Saturday, August 09 2014 at 07:14 AM

I'm Checkin' Out-Go'om Bye

Duke Ellington

Columbia 96883
length: 03:08

Last played Saturday, August 09 2014 at 12:30 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn


length: 02:53

Last played Friday, August 08 2014 at 03:37 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

MCA 5661
length: 05:28

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 06:40 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Koch Jazz 8524
length: 03:47

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 04:09 PM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145198382
length: 03:38

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 04:31 AM

Lush Life

Billy Strayhorn

Capitol Records 8348862
length: 01:59

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 03:59 AM

Take The "A" Train

Billy Strayhorn

Verve 3145198372
length: 06:40

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 12:08 AM

Satin Doll

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145198382
length: 03:27