Anthony Newley

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2022 at 06:43 AM
  • Album: Livin' on Love
3:27
Last played Sunday, August 14 2022 at 08:43 AM
2:53
Last played Friday, August 12 2022 at 06:29 PM
  • Album: The Sinatra Project, Vol. II: The Good Life
2:46
Last played Thursday, August 11 2022 at 04:19 PM
  • Album: On A Clear Day
2:06
Last played Tuesday, August 09 2022 at 04:27 PM
  • Album: Pure Imagination
3:59
Last played Monday, August 08 2022 at 07:43 PM
  • Album: I've Gotta Be Me: The Best of Sammy Davis, Jr. on Reprise
3:25
Last played Tuesday, August 02 2022 at 05:21 PM
  • Album: Simply Broadway
4:49
Last played Thursday, July 28 2022 at 07:42 AM
  • Album: Pure Imagination
3:51
Last played Tuesday, July 26 2022 at 09:34 AM
  • Album: The Shadow Of Your Smile
2:11
Last played Tuesday, July 26 2022 at 05:01 AM
  • Album: That's All
2:22
Last played Saturday, July 23 2022 at 04:35 PM
  • Album: I Believe In Little Things
4:16
Last played Monday, July 18 2022 at 08:41 PM
  • Album: Wanderlust
5:05
Last played Thursday, January 06 2022 at 05:38 PM
  • Album: Together Again
2:25
Last played Tuesday, November 09 2021 at 12:05 PM
  • Album: I've Gotta Be Me: The Best of Sammy Davis, Jr. on Reprise
2:13
Last played Thursday, December 24 2020 at 12:44 PM
  • Album: The Ultimate Carmen McRae
3:11
Last played Sunday, December 20 2020 at 05:06 PM
  • Album: I've Gotta Be Me: The Best of Sammy Davis, Jr. on Reprise
3:02
Last played Thursday, November 05 2020 at 09:05 PM
  • Album: On A Clear Day
3:24
Last played Monday, August 03 2020 at 06:12 PM
  • Album: Duets II
3:53
Last played Monday, May 25 2020 at 09:04 PM
  • Album: The Best Of Bill Evans On Verve
4:54
Last played Wednesday, February 12 2020 at 07:49 AM
  • Album: Forty Years: The Artisty of Tony Bennett, Vol.3
2:55